5 reasons why Shatta Wale must NOT apologise to Charter House

Read Comments Comments (59)

• TWUM K BARIMAH 9 years ago

Stupid guy

• suspension 9 years ago

ur rather be stupid cos u. cnt rule ur self ,foolish man go stay Nigeria ,fire burn u

• NEMESIS RADAR UK!! 9 years ago

Have you ever been to Nigeria and compare it to your TINY Ghana? What have you got in your backward Ghana that we don't have in Nigeria? Just mention anything tangible of world class? I'm waiting!

Your 'BACKWARD Ghana' ...

• core 9 years ago

American Lottery is a world class everybody in the world plays it and Nigeria doesn't have that WHY? Good name is better than riches

Is that what you are proud of in Ghana? What a shame!
    Anyway, why bother. Ghanaians as BEGGARS have no choice than to relied on other countries like LEECHES to survive anyway.

Does Iran or Cuba have American lotteries? ...

• Missy Alliet 9 years ago

Gyimii toyoomo, if we hates Nigerians den wat is Tiwa savage, Wizkid, Davido n de rest doin in GH, we wud hv sacked dem a long tym ago also watch ur mouth cos naija might b bigger dan GH bt we re beta in everytin dan u so STF ...

Did i hear you said GH better than Nigeria everything, including DIRTINESS, STINKING COUNTRY AND CHOLERA? What else? TWEAAAA..WO MAAME TWE WATI.

• Fidus 9 years ago

@Nemesis.you need to go back to preschool or get your self a dictionary if this's the best you could possibly offer.learn how to merge constructive criticism, and work on your grammar before you start attacking people.

• luca 9 years ago

Nemesis uk..is that ur name?..or u r also ayiodede..or oyodela...or anamodiola.
    U want a ghanaian to mention one thing we have that u don't ve?...why don't you do that yourself..I'd give it to you as home work.if u dont do i ...

• nana addo 9 years ago

You're such a dickhead. Yes, we cherish quality instead of a collection of criminals forming a country. I have no sympathy for Nigeria even if boko haram or ebola wipes it out. Cos the blood of innocent Ghanaians who went the ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Syria was once a peaceful country

• Nash Nash 9 years ago

masa then tell ur country man to take his foolish ghone station to Nigeria

• haha 9 years ago

Its true we can't compete u guys cos u have bokom haram and we don't have any..

• Scientific Minister 9 years ago

NIGERIANS ABR3.. WE KNOW EVEN ONE OF YOUR STATE CAN MAKE THE WHOLE COUNTRY GHANA BUT WHERE IS THE PEACE EVERYBODY IN THIS WORLD NEEDS IN YOUR COUNTRY.. OH YES WE ARE POOR BUT THERE'S NOTHING YOU OYIBOS CAN SHOW US..

• cute ass shay... 9 years ago

Giant and majestic in 419,that you so damn right. ..in rituals yes in killings yes ...you come to our colleges in ghana coz yall colleges filled with occultism. .
    Fool

• abeiku 9 years ago

you are indeed a big fool

• Johnbay 9 years ago

foolish article

• bowsher 9 years ago

real talk

• Wee Gang NIMA KINGDOM 9 years ago

All Nigerians are criminals, they have nothing but dirty blood money . And many of them are Refugees in Ghana! They are country is big 4 nothing but they brag most, i dey snd dis Ayiola u get sense? Go Nigeria den talk say ma ...

• Thomas limo 9 years ago

Shatta say ur mind don't mind them

• kofi 9 years ago

Nonsense article

• Mensah 9 years ago

eiieh??...."This is ghana and its Shatawale's law that applies here".....like really? ?????
    people take this so called shatta movement thing serious o...hahaha. ..I cant stop laughing

• Jerry curls 9 years ago

Stupidity at its peak. Dummy analysis. Do u know how much GHC10million is?

• Mr. kkurt 9 years ago

he and his fans are just the same. how can u be dumb enough to think Shatta can pay 10million cedis?

• shatta pablo 7 years ago

U dey fool 10 million no make money

• Kwasi Appiah 9 years ago

The writer of this article is really stupid,what is shata movement? This written piece tells me how coward and dumb you're .Why not hit the street to protest? ebi there wey you go see ur gbemi.Kwasiaa!!!

• Christ only 9 years ago

I WONDER WHAT A NIATHIEFIAN IS DOIN ON THIS SITE. MAYBE THEY LOOKIN FOR SOMEONE TO SCARM.AND YES WE HAV SOMETHING IN GH U DNT HAV IN NIGERIA(SOAP AND DEODORANTS) ABOA.

Stupid boy, you forgot to mention 'CHOLERA' that is killing you in Ghana, because of your DIRTINESS AND STINKING behaviors?
    Are proud of that Mr DIRTY Ghana boy? Bring it on.

You fucking bring it on. ..I'll be the bitch to drive you to suicide. ..I'll be that one who would make you yearn for death if you fucking mess with ghana. ..a fool telling someone to bring it on. ..just go hang your stupid s ...

ARE YOU ON COCAINE OR APETESHIE? WHAT LANGUAGE IS THIS? IS IT 'TWI-GLISH' OR WHAT? YOUR BRAIN IS SO DEMENTED THAT YOU CAN'T THINK STRAIGHT. NO ONE CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO SAY. COME AGAIN GHANA STREET BOY. HAH ...

• eric 9 years ago

the person who wrote this is stupid and idiot fool who does not think of the nation property

• Missy Alliet 9 years ago

Ah!! @NEMESIS RADAR or wateva u call ursef..if we hate Nigerians, we wud hv sacked ur musicians out of our country a lng time ago, so stop spkin nonsense n learn sense, GH is beta dan Naija 100%

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT MUSIC. CAN YOU COMPARE NAIJA WORLD CLASS MUSIC TO YOUR VILLAGE GHANA MUSIC? A SMALL BOY LIKE YOU WITH BIG MOUTH. SHUT UP!

Stfu asshole and you so dumb ,missy ain't no boy name. ..you muthafucking soab...hey your skunk ass off this page. Wtf are you stalking ghanaians for. Yall overpopulated that is sickening, you don't know any birth control. . ...

• Ametefe emmanuel 9 years ago

We nuh beg no pusy! Yiola plakekwake malemale! Yu de funny me sef!

• cornel 9 years ago

I enjoyed the article thoroughly up until the end Where the writer stated it was Satire. It defeats the whole efficacy of that tool for intelligent comedic writing. You should give your readers credit to have the intelligence ...

• Stevoo 9 years ago

In fact it appears you are the only person who understood the article. The rest were just insulting the writer for no reason. it only shows their shallow thinking

• Simply George. 9 years ago

As far as I am concerned, armed robbery, fraud, cholera and other diseases are quite alien to ghanaians until we opened our doors to our ecowas brothers and sisters. Tiny country Ghana fought against colonial rule to gain ind ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Sometimes I keep on wandering why some of us go out there to sell our ignorance etc to the whole world?I thought you will advance a more sensible convincing argument then you fall flat by saying his bank account is fat etc... ...

• i nor fear face 9 years ago

idiot reader

• The Don 9 years ago

Fool motherfucka. Charter house is a real pussy. Bomboklaat

• Moses 9 years ago

Time will tell who is giving the right advice. The issue is not about how much money one has. The issue is not about the nationality of a legal business entity operating in Ghana. Whether Ghanaian or Nigerian a legal business ...

• shatta ezibit 9 years ago

ibe so chatter hse be fuul of folish pple... we de die hard funs will forever be on top.... foolish pple....... SM FOR LYF

• kelly 9 years ago

FIVE REASON WHY U ARE A FOOL
    1) u don't think like how shatta wale also also don't,think
    2) u are a high class smooker which ur brains are smooked like a dry fish
    3) u are educated illiterate for saying shatta wale's law t ...

• Yaw Sebe 9 years ago

Any foreigner can be permitted to establish an enterprise in Ghana provided they satisfy all requirements. They are however entitled to set their own rules of engagement, guidelines etc which must not be at variance with the ...

• t-tola 9 years ago

all haters will burn. down charter house

• Wee Gang NIMA KINGDOM 9 years ago

If is chater house not corrupt? If I were shatta wale, ooo then I think war may rise, i dey send dis to that Nigeria pussy Ayiola whatever i dnt care! U in to tel us u own ghone so we should obey u? I swear de batll has just ...

• dayo_01 9 years ago

Crappy article. He wants 70k. Has anyone ever paid him 70k for any show? Has he ever sold out a show in 02 arena? has any of his songs been on Bilboard's top 100? Has he won KORA, BET, MTV BASE or even Channel O award? If Sha ...

• WISE 9 years ago

U ARE CONFUSED...... JX TALKING LIKE A CHILD..... GO LEARN MORE B4 U TALK ABT LAW....... SHATTA WALE HIMSELF IS APOLOGIZING.... U R THERE FOOLING N MAKING UN CULTURED COMMENT..... FUNNY MAN.

• MBOMA 9 years ago

TO ME SHATTA WALE IS AN AFRICAN 2PAC.FACK ALL THOSE WHO SAIT SHATTA IS A BIG FOOL

• dancehall prince 9 years ago

me fire this warning to every person in this world. if u try violate shatta movement u try play with your life

• Respect 9 years ago

U said de truth. Shatta should not mind dat foolish so called nageria man. Any ghanains artise dat foolow dat man must be fool like him.

• tipsy 9 years ago

Isn't it funny how all those in favour of this article are writing 'poor' English? And even those educated one's are weed crazy. For now you people are taking this as a joke and when u smoke your head out u blow trash. With t ...

• blaze 9 years ago

All u who insult de writer can u go 2 Nigeria n make laws der will u sit down watch a Nigerian make law 4 music in gh u even forgot that shatta Wale stood up 4 dancehall in gh

• GADAFI SUCCES A.K.A WALLE 9 years ago

Shtta house is realy a big ful.Dis nTttigerian is realy bombaklock atupid motherfacker S.M.4LIF MORE HOP WALLE KIP DISING UNTILLL DEY REPENT I MEAN SCHATER HOUSE.

A man naver a apologize for his right

A man naver apologize for his right shatt pablo

• zygote 7 years ago

shatter must not beg chatter house.who is that Ayoade!!!

• prince kisskid 7 years ago

foolish writter.. fa wo nkrata na kor kreche

Think twice

mumu writter

u no do literature for school anaa

nye nye boi

foolish fool