Photo: Afia Schwarzenegger’s controversial dress

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nii 9 years ago

She could have avoided wearing such a dress.

• agyeiwaa asante 9 years ago

i just cant believe she dressed like this, what at all what she trying to portray, this is not decent at all ,she must not dress like this again aaaba

• Sam Garbra 9 years ago

Ne "tw3" kankan bi! stupid girl

• boat 9 years ago

But u too,hide ur ugly face.Like u fine u will allow us space 2 breath woo.The bleaching still hasnt helped u.

• EL 9 years ago

FAT CHICKS LOL

• ama 9 years ago

should be arrested

• ghanaba 9 years ago

madness, go naked then.

• solo 9 years ago

wats dis madness for

• ma bi 9 years ago

My dear afia, this is madness..nothing is on point..u butter change cus life is too short and there is judgement after death

• Nana Kwame, Belgium 9 years ago

Is she really a pastors wife? Hmmm God have mercy on us. Please lear, to dress well because all thisis vanity.

• Nag 9 years ago

dis chick di3333 tweaaaa boring.......she nvr de bii toooo

• peeray 9 years ago

Just an attention seeker. Ignore her.

• osmam 9 years ago

sorry for her

• wise man 9 years ago

Stinking bleaching smell all over her I was sitting close to her and I couldn't throughout the show

• Dell 9 years ago

Is this news? Why do u waste tym bringing things like this fr the public to read. There r so many things happening which we care to knw, not analyzing Someone's style of dress pleeeeaaaaase.

• Evans 9 years ago

Is this de kind of irresponsible woman we want our children to have as a role model.She should be ashamed of herself for trying to justify it afterwards.Whoever married her should bow down his head in shame.She thinks courtin ...

• D J Pat 9 years ago

Demon of our time, you call urself a celebrity apuuu celebrity my foot. ashawo

• nana 9 years ago

Am Shame for her. where is michae jacsion?

• westside 9 years ago

why is she crazy?

• nakky 9 years ago

celebrity?who celebrate her.

• abeedi 9 years ago

This cheap stoff.Made in Ghana with china shit.

• Afia 9 years ago

Ooh my God am so disappointed in this girl.is she sick or mad
    So is she married if yes to a human being or an animal.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

oooh Afia why?

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

IS GOOD WHEN MUSLIM SHOW THE WAY WOMEN HAVE TO DRESS, YOU SAME PEOPLE SAY IS NOT GOOD FUCK YOU. I WANT TO GO ISLAM

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Too bad....

• litmatmel 9 years ago

ataade3 yei de3 ad3333n??? Sista den go naked eh!

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

She was pointing finger at Becca and co when they went to Brazil, but look at her today, may God forgive us all.

• bebe 9 years ago

please hide your ugly face and your ugly body no one want to see it u are doing your best but it would not work too much makeup but still hmmmmmmm nawa for you ooooooooooo.

• Nhyira 9 years ago

we should remember that our body is the temple of God. we shouldnt make God our Enemy.

• benewah 9 years ago

I like the dress

• LILMAMA 9 years ago

wat d fuck is dis dressin cumin frm here in Ghana is never true. wanna be gul, doesnt even luk gud on her mpo.

• Adamu 9 years ago

This is a disgrace to woman wood,she is not suppose to dress like this in front of this crowd

• Deep thought 9 years ago

John mahama like the dress.Yentie obiaa.Big up Afia.

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

She has a G-string that goes to her bra (groin-to-bra and bra-to-backside), you just don't see the string. The blue material in the dress covers the string and everything else.

The dress is perfectly normal and sexy lookin ...

• godfred 9 years ago

Immorality in d3 highest order.is she also a celeblty?i pray 4 God's mercy.

• Solomon 9 years ago

Attention seeking prostitute.

• koo 9 years ago

am amaze at this.will this make her famouds?shre not beautiful.always with long eye lashes.big n heavy lips.hore

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Sometimes I just cannot get around the hypocrisy and unprincipled positions that seems to be accepted norms in Ghana. Why would we accept the destruction of authentic Ghanaian music by the new rap fad, accept the gangster wa ...

• POZO 9 years ago

21st century dressing

• kus 8 years ago

Hmmmm