she is a shameless dog
Why is she a shameless dog? You must be retarded to say such a stupid thing, say that to the hoes in your damn family
ANOTHER GHANA GIRL NOW SEE LIGHT.
GHANA MEN ARE UGLY PASS DOG..
SHORT
BLCK
LOUD
RED EYES AND NO CLASS...ALWAYS GET ONE FUNNY UNTRIMMED MOUSTACHE AND SMELL LIKE NYASH.
Poor ugly nasty tunde, your name depicts how hideous you are. Go take your pills, after seeing your daddy humping your sister, what do we expect from you. Ghanaian men are some of the finest gentlemen ever, they would not sac ...
I THINK U HAVE SAID IT ALL AND AIN'T GOT MUCH TO SAY. IF U HAVE TWO HUMAN LOW LIFE DOGS LIKE NEMESIS AND TUNDE AS ALATA CITIZENS,WHAT DO U EXPECT.NEMESIS IS THE BIOLOGICAL SON OF HIS SENIOR BROTHER AND NEMESIS IS ALSO THE BIO ...
They just nasty things, all the yucky things that their biological fathers have done to their asses make them stay mad all the time. Poor ugly things
mehh dis niga...from ur long statement i see u beffin naija till u die and thats why ghana will neva be beta than naija.
@ Tune, I can't let your stupid comment pass without a decent response. Tunde a yoroba fool insulting Ghanaians, interesting, you know why Ghanaian women love Nigerians? Bcos they lacked confidence so is easy to fall fo ...
Its your mom and sisters who lacks confidence. Were you all not hailibg Jon Jamain for going out with a korean?? Where is the problem if a ghanaian woman decides to date a foreigner?? Reason why these sisters r going foreign ...
You sure are stupid, and you can't write good English. .. gosh STFU already. Fool
WE ALL KNOW ALATA WOMEN THEM PUSSY DEY SMELL WELL,WELL. ASK NEMESIS AND HE WOULD TELL U HOW SMELLY IS HIS MOTHER'S PUSSY
Puke. .. that's all I can do...rotten fish. .. I'll donate some good cleansers so nemesis and his gay tunde partner can give to their family members, they sure do need em
Tunde or what ever u call ur self you are nothing but a fool and zombie, if you don't know come and see in your eyes in Italy where naija womens are dying,killing themselves for the same ghanians men that you ...
Foolish fool u dirty Nigerians .... Idiots who eats without washing hands ... U think bleaching makes a man handsome .... U disgusting animals .. Primitives and criminals how date u compare ur filthy self to ghanians I fuckin ...
Good to marry a Nigerian now cos the young girls are so beautiful that you don't stand a chance anymore for a Ghana man
Almost all celebrates in Ghana have divorced one way or the other. its a shame and we must seat up to adverse the situation
Eiiiiii borofo y3duru, smdh
I don't want sound rediculous but why a Nigerian?
Pretty sad....gh females celebrities n these naija boys...
At least the naija men pamper women better than Ghanaian guys. All my friends wid Nigerians are happier than they were with Ghanaians. Go jackie
You say Ghanaian guys like you've been with all Ghanaian men.And don't buy into the hype.I know lots of Ghanaian women who've had bad experiences with Nigerian men who ould disagree with you.In any case you sound like you wou ...
Pampering does not equate to money. And who wants a lazy broke ass man? Maybe the women in your family, aside them everyone else wants a partner who got their shit together.
Really? Is sad that person falls in love with another from a different country? We leaving you behind on, we in 2014 not 1800 gosh be open minded a Lil bit, ignorance stinks. ..
Well you sound ridicules then so let's move on, and mind your spelling. .
GET SOME LESSONS FROM YVONNE, MY SISTER
A fool will always be a fool
leave her alone,,yy,,do yhu guys feed her???mtweeeew...go gurl n do wdever yr heart desire....
Every FM radio station must have two different types of news broadcasts. The first must be National/International news and the second must be local -- restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropoli ...
jacque why ve u lift yr man for a nigerian man, its it becos of money timewill tell
Go get you some English lesson and get the hell out of here bitch. You sound like you a broke ass bitch. Bye irrelevant hoe, mtchewwww
Lol who's side are you on?
Skunk
more fire
It is a shame to see people take this path of insults. I lived and worked in Nigeria for nine years.I was treated very well and i have very good friends in Nigeria.before this i had also schooled in Ghana with so many class/s ...
God bless you!
Kofi, what more can I say. This forum is getting more and more abusive and vulgar regarding Posts. The administrators must sit up Now!
Well said my brother, for sometime now,I have been following all media news in Ghana and their forum response it still surprises me how hatred trends so much among Ghanians towards Nigerians . When I see all these, at times ...
Hatred from Ghanaians towards Nigerians? How about the other way round since I first saw one nemesis and naija boy start the attack on Ghanaians. I also feel likei gotta stop helping this Nigerian girl I help financially but ...
well done Jackie, you must be bold enough to take Wht is rightfully yours. the guy is really handsome
shameful gull
I really lived in Nigeria n most of them were nice people.on the other hand an uncouth dirty Yoruba SOB called Tunde belongs in the zoo
Anyway Jackie has no taste.her Ex was a hybrid of an Orgrie n a goat.now thus Bobby Obodo.is that all there is to Jackie.who said this grade B actor has much anyway?some yes back she was fucked free by a Nigerian producer
best of luck in the journey u are abt to undertake
When as a result of fame you become a bigot, and you wanna build castles in the skies, our Nigerian brothers will help you do that... The simple fact is that every average Ghanaian is well brought up and understands the role ...
This girls date or marry Nigerians and behold there will be another divorce for all of them... I don't no if Nigeria is their heaven... I stick to my local actors who are indeed patronizing the name of Ghana not dis girls Nig ...
I love Nigeria guys because my Nigeria guy just buy me Infinity and please to all my Ghanaian is not all Nigerian are 419. Nigerian has money 100% than Ghanaian check the list of billion in Africa to confirm my words
u r an idiot ...
Ruby pls don't love bcos of money, love from ur heart and be sincere. Going by ur kind of love, u hate Nigerians so much
Me no want any blood money - idiot
I never see any blood money b4 and if you see some let me know !!! don't be fool nothing like blood money anyway that is not what asked from God.
Gosh your English though... it's a total flop, no wonder you are where you are and you are with who you are with, oh lord I can't take anymore of your bad English. .. go learn
Prioritize honey. .. sell that old infinity and hire a smart English tutor... be smart
So you are on top of the World because your naijer bobo bought you a car? Who cares whether he bought you a trotro? Please dont fall for a guy because of money or what he has because sooner or later you would regret it. Get ...
I feel pity for girls who want to depend on men for everything, so pathetic. It feels good to be able to buy your own stuff. They are just lazy, it's so sickening.
Ghanaian girls like givin demma Tonga to Nigeria boys too much
Guys calm down we r all Africans but l girl love money more dan her own self
Thank you paa kojo ,one love
His name even depicts a foool...leave him alone cos Nigerians have nothing to offer the world...shameless fools who uses fraud to attain their GDP ...never compare urself to Ghanaians n go back to ur country to die in hunger ...
Lol 55 richest people in africa no ghanaian about 20 Nigerians haha our GDP per capital is way higher than yours ghana just attained middle income country last year Nigeria has been a middle income country for many years now ...
Naijaboy, learn to pay deaf ears to things that is not meaningful and does not add any value to ur life , pls leave the haters to hate that is one fun of life. U must not be loved by all
ruby or what ever u call ur self so they actually bought u with an infinite Abi.shame on u remember if u abandoned a man of vision for that of a man with television u will end up watching the man with vision on ur man's telev ...
@adamz... Ghanaian have television and Nigeria has vision.. Please list one thing i mean one thing Ghana do more than Nigeria. like it or not Nigerian are very active than Ghana. I followed my guy to Lagos Victoria Island and ...
A country of 170 million struggling n suffocating to compete with 24 million ppl - u just a bunch of useless blood money stinking idiots
I know you a Nigerian so stop this stupid game. Who wouldn't know you are a Nigerian? Your messed up grammar gives you up. Girl go back to the classroom. I think you look the same way your English looks... bye stupid
Ghanaian women lack confidence and scared to be independent. Ask yourself why a Nigerian would chase a Ghanaian woman while there are millions of pretty Nigerian women in Nigeria? Bcos they are looking for something weak th ...
Nigerians don't compare themselves to ghanaian instead you ghanaian do, without our gas you will be in darkness dumsor, 55 richest people in Africa no ghanaian about 20 Nigerians haha our GDP per capital is way higher than yo ...
Seriously STFU bitch. .. this hatred for Ghanaians is getting ridiculous each day. No Ghanaian messed your ass up, your Oldman did so why don't you take your stinking gay ass and go confront him for all those years of molest ...
TF man i just gave you real facts there haha and thats all you can say use facts low life troll
Nigeria and Ghana are both classified as third world counties so who cares. I'm the type who is competitive and would go at it forever, but I just thought of the many Nigerian friends I have and how we like family and I'm lik ...
A ghanaian posted the first hate comment here why would Nigerian hate on you guys and still give you gas to power your economy haha
sorry Ghana is a size of Lagos state..
i wll be highly disappointed in u.....
Oyiboman fuck her and leave her.
are u telling us to look out for billion in Africa ? how is dat possible ? mind you English
ROFL...I know right. RIP to her English
allow Jackie to go it is her choice.No pee
if a nigerian man or boy or guy nears come closed to my sister i will shot him straight up...everything nigeria is fake just like china phones,lets wait and see what will be the end of Jackies so called love or marriage, hell ...
Take a re-assessment of ur self properly. There is no country that some ppl do not engage in drug trafficking in this world even USA, CHINA, UK, GHANA, E.T.C do dat so what are u saying my dear friend. If it were to be a ...
Please ladies and gentle men,.can someone kindly point out to this forumite Which country in this world is sinless or that doesn't have bad ppl
we Africans have been so brainwash to hating ourselves for reasons I don't know and here we are having A+ in fighting ourselves while dey call Africans black monkey
Nobody cares who Jackie Appiah wants to marry but if you are a Nigerian and you think this an opportunity to come to this forum and insult Ghanaians and get away with it, then I don't know the planet you live on. Nigeria is a ...
Is it because naija girls pussy is too bi and stinky?
Yes awuku ist true niaja toto smilé like shit l pick one sometime back in lagos boy its ahell
what is canadian born ghanaian? is she not a ghanaian.
Usless niaja actors they brag too much idont think naija ladies love. them becos they cant meet their marriagé arangement so they prefere ghanian ladies. who are cheep
Why Niger,people are in Ghana here looking for such a beauty girl like U
any where you find happyness take it and stop thinking about what people will say remmeber you alone can make yourself happy.naija marry ghanan,ghana marry naija,is not imp what matter is how the marrage workout jackie is hap ...
awwwww jackie y dd u liiiiv mr agyemang
Jesus is coming stop the insult
Okrasinii tunde started da insult