Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

3 Day Retrofab Programme: Fashion show done, bazaar underway (photos)

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Abeiku 9 years ago

Oh our Ghana.

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

fashion gyimie paa nie. Mo trumu ne mo tw3 mu kankan wai.

• Brutus The Poodle 9 years ago

pathetic

• forina 9 years ago

this world is goin sumwhere oo

• Idiimann 9 years ago

God will punish you all,stupid dirty fools

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

THOSE UGLY ASSES NEEDS A SMOG CHECK,,,

• zarkus 9 years ago

OMG!! save ghana

• John Agbo 9 years ago

It is a shame to see things like these in the name of fashion. The organisers would have been better off to showcase fashionable stuff made with local fabrics.

• maame 9 years ago

hehehehe pls if yall tryna copy western life do it well cos this pics are so disgusting..tweeeaaaa

• Awuku 9 years ago

Since when did this become acceptable in my beloved country..Eii ghana is that where you reach now?

• cute shay 9 years ago

We love to learn all the crap from every other country, is so pathetic. They may be looking at Victoria secret so called angels and are blindly copying that nonsense, and that lingerie is made in..? That's just dumb for us to ...

• Kwame Joe-USA 9 years ago

You make i laugh aaaaaa.
    Ebini ne tah ne kokobo paaaa. Hahaha

• Don 9 years ago

You call showing ass, pu55y n tits splendid? Good punish y'all...I wonder who gave the organizers the go ahead to carry out this God-cursed shit...oh Ghana

• Boss 9 years ago

God will punished them oo Ghana

• timtooni 9 years ago

Chaii...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    God don punish the organizers and the useless girls wey dey advertise their ass in the name of fashion