I love Stonebwoy, ready to be his wife - Actress

Read Comments Comments (18)

• tweaa 9 years ago

prostitute fool! who cares

• cute shay 9 years ago

Why is she a prostitute? She's in love and sometimes you act crazy when you in love. Was that the best platform to express her love for him? Probably not, to many people, but she still has the right to do what she deems fit f ...

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Fooooooool

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

stop this attitude of yours Lil girl. It's a disgrace to your noble father whom I personally knew. His mysterious passing should whip you into a better person than before.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Why dues she have that ugly thing on her head? She is beautiful and does not need any thrown out hair... well maybe with this wig, that boy would just say yes

• sunday 9 years ago

what is wrong about someone expression her feeling go ahead aproch him and get married to him I support you go girl

• renie 9 years ago

eeeeeiiiii

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Cute but she would rather have a pus. Can't touch this.

• nana darko 9 years ago

My dear,he is my boss,am happy u made up ur mind ,plz dnt waste time go gal......................nyc 1

• patino dzodze 9 years ago

wen did her name change to xshandy.u prostitute from pikin time aa u take grow.aboa u r a disgrace to people of buem and Guaman.go to ur lebanon u will b accepted there.fool.

• mic- skillful 9 years ago

why nt me pretty. me 2 I be star ooooo hmmmmmm.

• skelewuuu 9 years ago

burniton is nt ready for family stuffs.it's too early.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Lady are you looking for stars why dont u marry me.. Cos am a star in my area... 0261171266:: lady whatsap me if u are intrested hmmmmmmmmm

• Abdulai Huzeima 8 years ago

Wow!! this sound lovely but will stonebwoy agreeds to her desires? well, i guess we have to wait for the best.

• Abdulai Huzeima 8 years ago

Mi guy, shine your eyes because it could be dangerous and risky and remember say good things no come easy.

• phrancis amoako espert. 7 years ago

take a picture with stonnbwoy

• Linton Skillful 7 years ago

U r a nice girl

• DON RICH 7 years ago

JUST MENTION MY NAME IN YOUR MUSIC.AND THAT MUSIC WILL .BEE(0546373512)