About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by ca ...
That is the most beautiful lady- inside out and she is honest and I like her for that. Her husband should be very proud of her and should take very good care of her and their children. May God bless them.
Don't believe this. When this story was put on Nairaland.com, many people who knew her 2 sugar daddies came to say the same thing.
You do me and i do you... Ghana started and Nigeria pay back... That is Niberia for you.....
I just don't get your comment. What has it got to do with the article?
God bless you lady and continue to give you a happy marriage. I can imagine the pressures you go through because of your beauty and role in society. Co ...
Do u also remember ko wu kurom??? When ghanians chased all Nigerians out of Ghana??? If u dont remember, check history before you rant. Many Nigerians families died, houses lost etc. Ghanaians were paid back. una don forget u ...
What is your point? And when was Boko Haram f
God bless you!
CAN WE SEE ANY GHANAIAN WOMAN IN HER CAPACITY TO BE TRUTHFUL TO HER HUSBAND TODAY?
The mask, Were were you when We send the Nigerians in Ghana baking? We are the people to send Nigerian baking and the replied us.
I see some truthfulness in this lady. She might be right
yu r truly a woman of substance. keep it up dear
JC! I've been fantasizing about licking and having a great sex with this pulchritudinous lady! Omg! she appear to turn me on each time I see her on the screens.
Ama, nawa for your brofo, Chaiiii!
I know right, she murders the English language well well. Her English can make you speechless. ..
such are the women the world need to become a better place for us all.
God be with 'Woman of Value'