Video: Delay gives her thing to John Dumelo to eat

Read Comments Comments (22)

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

I don't think Delay's vagina will be sweet! Ne tw3 eny3 akonno koraaa!! 3tw3 tiaanh.

• Dr George kwesi Dadzie 9 years ago

Let's have a little bit of public decorum and be publicly constituted. How can we see these people as role models. Moreover, Ghana culture is being depicted all over the world by so called popular entertainment figures in Gh ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Unfortunately, there is no decency in pagans and those who worship spirit gods - the African.

• Frank 9 years ago

Ooooh,my brother can never shut up his mouth.The Women are coming for you. By the way how was the christmas? And have you heard what has happened to KKD?

• Eagle eye 9 years ago

Unproductive jerks
    How can the country move forward with people celebreting these chaps

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

you dare not try me with this! Like I will burst her little vagina and splash my nutritious sperms in her fucking pointed mouth!!! She doesn't appear juicy to me seff.

• Frank 9 years ago

Hey dear brother,stop sounding your horn,cos this Lady will cook you very soft in just five minutes.Infact you will be so soft that,you begin falling apart. You will even come in your ´´pieto´´before you even take it off. ...

• WHOCARES 9 years ago

"so call STARS in Ghana should grow up" enough of these things!!!!!!!

• julius coffie 9 years ago

fresh guys must enjoy Gus things......,

• Ama 9 years ago

I rest my case.

• SMalldevil 9 years ago

Who ever thinks xmas is for christians knows very well that its not true. Xmas is a pagan featival instituted by the romans, so its no news when all this acts go on. Its the xmas time that lots of blood is shed, adultry, forn ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

this is very nasty picture Delay you
    are a full grown woman respect yourself

• GBOYAKA TEVEZ 9 years ago

And he too allowed himself to be used as toilet roll. kai!!

• Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago

Eeeeeeeei! Ghanaians can talk

• t i 9 years ago

wat's wrong with dis ?

• Abi 9 years ago

enjoyment. be. wat

• PAPA J 9 years ago

virgin mpo nie na y3 b3 dew) eni3 wob3 k) naked

• me 9 years ago

Foolish people.

• Papa nii 9 years ago

If am a John l will put it inside

• Papa nii 9 years ago

John u re a shameless u dnt respect ur senior Sixter look at what u re doing sun of beach

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Low class people.

• Lamisi 8 years ago

Aaah dis old woman paa, so u dnt respect ursef lyk dis?