May KKD rot in cells if … – Mimi

Read Comments Comments (48)

• KKB 9 years ago

If KKD has done it to you or someone you know come forward. Be bold and the court of public opinion will support you.

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

RAPE IS NORMAL HERE IN GHANA. WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL? IT HAPPEN ALMOST EVERYDAY. EVEN MY FRIEND ROMANO WAS A PRODUCT OF RAPIST FATHER. NEED I SAY MORE?

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

I am the real CONTEMNOR, THE OTHER POST WAS FROM THAT RAT CALLED NEMSIS RADAR, UK. YOUR MAMA. MYSELF AND ROMANO WILL F UR MAMA, KWASIA BI BA

• GHANA HALF BREED ROMANO 9 years ago

wo maame twe kankan, ABOA BI BA, KWASEA TO. PAYIN KWASEA, WO NI TWEASE.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I JUST FINISH FUCKING HIS MOTHER AND FOUR OF HIS SISTER FOR 50 KOBO EACH. THEM PUSSIES SMELLS LIKE SHIT ESPECIALLY THE MOTHER AND THE LAST YOUNGER ONES.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FOUR OF HIS YOUNGER SISTER'S

• BLACK PEPPER. 9 years ago

BECAUSE OF FOOLISHNESS YOU WILL ALWAYS MAKE CORRECTIONS.MOMONE KOOOFIWA!!!.

• ABU 9 years ago

It’s a common place and not normal, how can rape be classified or considered normal?.Only in a morally decayed environement one will declare rape normal. In our country Ghana the corrupt, criminal, villain, rogue, murderers ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Prostitution new name is fashion,nation wreckers immorality,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• guit 9 years ago

if u really wants to enjoy sex outside marriage then any thing above 20yrs in GH now is ROKPORKPOR ie loosed over used vagina....

• okyere kyei 9 years ago

maybe wanted to sleep with Yvonne nelson and did not get her that is why he was writing bad stuff on her. se wopam aboa bi na wanya no a wose neho Kankan. KKD WAWEAYE ABA.

• don tema 9 years ago

MIMI AM NOT FUN OF KKD OR DO I KNOW HIM BUT YOU ARE CHEAP LOOSER IF THE MAN ROT IN CELLS WHAT WILL YOU AGAIN

• JOHN MAHAMA 9 years ago

MIMI PLEASE LET US KNOW IF YOU PRACTICE PROSTITUTION SO THAT U CAN BE PAID CASH FOR SEX. ABOA A WHORE LIKE U

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

SHAMELESS THAT IS ALL!! GUILTY BOR NOT HE IS SHAMELESS!!

• ANGELA 9 years ago

MIMI DARLING IF YOU ANY BEEF WITH KKD PLEASE GO MEET HIM PERSONALY AND DEAL WITH HIM THIS PLAT FORM IS NOT FOR PUBLIC FIGURES ALONE...MERRRY CHRISTMAS

• ABU 9 years ago

This is the typical Ghanaian mentality at it’s best. You can’t oblige her to disclose whether she is having or not having an issue with the accused. You are here to expresse yourself and so she is, isn’t she? .She knows ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

ABU your prophet mohammed is not going to be happy with u,remember mohammed married aisha at 9 yrs.it is all framed story to get the man down.

• R. R 9 years ago

Mohammad married Aisha at age 9 but never slept with her. So plz get it right boss

• maradona 9 years ago

Were you there? he probably didnt dash her enough and she got pissed and spoil his name. Sex is ana aggressive thing , we just dont know what happened

• texas rice 9 years ago

but remember MIMI when someones beard is on fire you get close to water.I don't know the beef between you and KKD but NEVER rejoice when someone is in trouble cos today it's KKD, tomorrow it could be anyone but God forbid. Wh ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

I agree with you but work on your stomach if you are not pregnaqnt

• Bobby 9 years ago

Do you say you are a biological chemist? And you are you bleaching? I am just asking.

• BLACK PEPPER. 9 years ago

GHANAIANS DEY FUCK MONKEY,MIMI DO YOU HAVE A BOY FRIEND YOU LOOK LIKE A CHAMBER-POT.LET HIM KKD BE FOUND GUILTY IN COURT BEFORE YOU CAN UTTER ANY STUPIDITY.YOU LOOK LIKE A CHINESE SHIT.TONTONFOOLO BESIA!!!.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

This lady knows what she is speaking about. A word to the wise is enough.

• Abugre 9 years ago

For sure Mimi knows what she is talking about. Indeed she is only telling the world that men pay her big money in order to 'get' her. If not how did she know that some men pay big money to get the women they like?

• Obournana 9 years ago

This Mimi girl has a problem with KKD. First, KKD raped, ditched or dumped her. Second, KKD might not have followed her advances towards him and finally, KKD did not use his platform o help her in her career as a musician. Th ...

• GAbaa 9 years ago

Consensual sex occurs in the privacy of a place not some washroom in a hotel lobby. he raped the girl with a promise to get her a part of a post someplace

• ABU 9 years ago

Rapes committed in Ghana that go unpunished is a common thing ,and as those in high places are having automatic acquired immunity and therefore untouchable they always get away with it. Our ladies are the main victims as ther ...

• frimpdoms 9 years ago

Mimi is really a disgrace icon paa,luk at her bleaching, shameless women, ,,spending money on bleaching, demmmm

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

Bitch you are fucking funny. Yes your musical career got nothing to do with the rape right? so mind your business is she your daughter? sister? and plus u wanted him to pay big cash for your bitch ass cus u think you are expe ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Ladies don't bark like that..only afia Schwarzenegger.shows your inferiority complex in,no ego no class

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

MIMI IS BLASTING AND MIXING 'if he's guilty" . CAN YOU WAIT TILL HE'S THE COOLER BEFORE YOU TEE OFF OF HIM?.
    POLICE IS WRONG TO HOLD HIM...A SHE SAID,HE SAID CASE.

• R. R 9 years ago

Mohammad married Aisah at age 9 but never slept with her boss.

• Akwasi kay 9 years ago

Mimi you such a disgrace to the nation you couldn't come out again in music industry and you yet talk shit and nonsense to the public,no man who is real will come for you mimi,you big bluff girl KKD will surely come out,you s ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

why do you wish him rot in jail did he rape you too.that is a bad wish for
    a brother

• Esi Wood 9 years ago

Those words are too much young lady why are you one of the victims that is not right to say that if so let God judge yours but we should do the right thing thank you.

• Fgt 9 years ago

Are u jealous because he doesn't want your old and washed up vagina

• Jason Mays 9 years ago

What is Mimi trying to say here. Thats what you told me the last time we meet in Ghana Airport and I never get back to her again Money. She is always asking for money for sex which i think as some one who like in the USA. I s ...

• agya 9 years ago

are you receiving payments for sexual services? What a stupid comment to make. Why should anyone pay for sex? If you hate the guy for a specific reason, then say so. Too many haters in this country

• Yaw 9 years ago

your own go come soon

• Sam 9 years ago

This is to Mimi, What does she mean by KKD's peers are paying big cash for the girls they want? Are our ladies prostitutes? Demeaning ,if you ask me. No woman worth her sort, should demand cash for sex, she is better off stan ...

• Yiddana 9 years ago

Mimi, you should apologize to all Ghanaian women for your comment. You basically, have called all Ghanaian women prostitutes available for the highest bidder. This is really sad. I am very saddened and embarrassed as a nativ ...

• GAbaa 9 years ago

Where have you been of late. Its true they all go for the money including your wife, girl friends. Have you asked yourself how are they surviving with that pity salaries

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

Who is this bush Mimi ugly lady talking about. If indeed he raped her fine but don't just crucify somebody because some useless men are spending their money just a mere pussy. Woman are cheap and for sale on the street of Gha ...

• Minti 9 years ago

"Whiles ...."
    The word, its right spelling is: WHILST, please Ghana Brofo fuo.
    Thank you!

• kofi 9 years ago

So the girls are selling themselves to the highest bidder. Thanks for telling the truth.

• JJ 9 years ago

Mimi and most of the girls in Accra are f**king for money 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 cedis...so what's your beef Mimi...Take your fat ass and go get F**ked

• bibi 9 years ago

Sawour grapes