Jim Iyke: Unscripted now on Viasat1

Read Comments Comments (18)

• SYBERATTACK & HACKERS - GHANA READY ? 9 years ago

DIDN'T SEE ANY JIM LYKE MOVIE YET IN H TOWN TEXAS .

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WHERE IS MY RAPIST FATHER???
    MY NAME IS ROMANO. I AM A DEMENTED HALF BREED GHANAIAN FROM TAKORADI. MY ASHAWO MAMA WAS RAPED AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM AT ACCRA, BY A CRIMINAL REFUGEE FROM....? I'M ASHAMED TO MENTION THE COUNTRY, BE ...

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

SO ROMANO WITH HIS BIG MOUTH IS NOT A FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN? WONDER SHALL NEVER END. WHAT A REAL BASTARD INDEED.

• The mask 9 years ago

The broad achievements of the United Nations Millenium Development Goals are out and Africa was last in all the goals. However I don't believe that Africa was last in ensuring environmental sustainability as has been stated. ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Please help me out, I don't understand the importance Ghanaians attached to this guy. Who is he? Please help me out.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

He's some k-legged big upper bodied ass who is drunk with himself and as mediocrity is celebrated in this part of the world, he managed to ride on that to catch another empty headed desperado.she says her name is Nadia Buari ...

• Asem 9 years ago

I see thank you General for the information.

• seed 9 years ago

special cos he eats pussy ,where as you fuckit.very sipmle to eat nadia buri ,a Ghanaian star.

• Allotey 9 years ago

Chale u head tron oo haha

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FUCK THAT ALATA MIDGET NADIA SELF TALL PASS AM. BUT THEN WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A COUNTRY WHICH HAS NEMESIS RADAR,UK AS ONE OF IT'S CITIZENS .... FUCK HIM. YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE COUNTRY.

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

u mean the pussy wey Michael essien and all de Ghanaian men chop? so that is de pussy that mumu is taking as world cup? most nigerian girls looks like men so I DONT blame dat dude.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

VERY FUNNY... IT'S TRUE MOST NIGERIAN WOMEN LOOKS LIKE THEIR UGLY NIGERIAN MEN AND VERY SMELLY THAT IS WHY MOST NIGERIAN MEN ARE GETTING DELIVERANCES FROM FAKE 419 TB JOSHUA TO DATE GHANA WOMEN.GH WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFL AND BETTE ...

• seed 9 years ago

he dey eat am,where as Ghana man dey fuck am.very simple to eat nadia buri a house whole name in Ghana.see how jacky Appiah dey run to 9ja man,hahaha

• Asem 9 years ago

Guys hold your fire, Nigeria men lies a lot and bcos Ghanaian women don't want to be independent they fall for any loose talk and lies. Every Nigerian is a prince, they all own mansions and have millions in their bank account ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK FUCK THOSE PROFERSSIONAL LIARS.

• Allotey 9 years ago

Can someone enlighten me please. Who is he what's significant about him?

• AMA 9 years ago

If you want to know him you can google him yourself,why do you want somebody to tell you who he is?Besides you know him you are just jealous of him

• Allotey 9 years ago

Jealous of somebody I don't know you're pathetic lmao