Kwaw Kese speaks: "I've been through hell"

Read Comments Comments (39)

• The mask 9 years ago

The Ghana Broadcasting Corporation has no shortwave station or globally accessible satellite channel. Ghanaians abroad and in remote locations on earth are unable to keep up with local events. This lack of foresight is mindbo ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WHO CARES!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ROMANO CARES AND LIKES KWAW KESE.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I AM A HALF BREED BASTARD FROM...??

I am a half breed Ghanaian BASTARD from Tacoradi, with phd mentality and my biological father was a refugee RAPIST from .....? (Sorry I don't know my father), that is why I'm soooo CON ...

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

SO ROMANO WITH HIS BIG MOUTH IS NOT A FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN? WONDER SHALL NEVER END. WHAT A REAL BASTARD INDEED.

• Kwaku Bregyima 9 years ago

Efutu nsakra nipa,gyes3 nso hwe. Maybe this will save his sole from eterenal destructio. I say "maybe and I ma=ean maybe"

• Visinary 9 years ago

The asshole judge couldn't jail any of the corrupt public working who are killing our towns , community and the country as a whole but chose to lash his grivience on the poor artist.
    Shame Shame Shame

• Peeray 9 years ago

I care and love him too! He smoked weed, although wrong but didn't kill anyone! I pray he's not unduly punished. Father, have mercy on Abodam!!

• Paa Henry 9 years ago

I love Ghana. I always tell those who think laws don't exist in Ghana should intentionally try and commit a crime and get caught, and see if we got laws or not. It'll come across like a.movie. If u think someone committed a c ...

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

i get it but police should have been around right? dude it's a fucking concert security was needed to be around where were they at? they are slow

• WhyGhana 9 years ago

So law works in Ghana? Police take bribes in broad day light, the law works?
    Woyome steals millions of dollars from mother Ghana, the law works?
    Ministers are stealing from the state to buy houses in Ghana and outside, the ...

• kwaw kese 9 years ago

just d first hell u c. change for d best

• General 9 years ago

Think beyond your arrest and you will surely watch your steps well

• Agbey 9 years ago

You thing the whole world belongs to you. Some of you artists think that there is no law in this world. Change your life and be a decent musician. CHANGE! STOP WEE SMOKING. JESUS IS CALLING YOU.

• Oteng 9 years ago

Amen

• kumasi moses 9 years ago

Good,now get baptized & take church activities serious.& God will handle the rest.

• Paa Henry 9 years ago

I always tell those who think laws don't exist in Ghana should intentionally try and commit a crime and get caught, and see if we got laws or not. It'll come across like a.movie. If u think someone committed a crime and he's ...

• ..... 9 years ago

Is a lesson dude

• pat 9 years ago

Bro tomorrow don't go to court they gonna put u back to jail

• ama 9 years ago

you have lean your lesson, by the time we finish with KKD he will also lean his lesson too. we are coming.

• peeeee 9 years ago

Leave him alone.he has court tomorrow,u expect him to tweet???

• Sarpong 9 years ago

Been through which hell? shut da 4uk up, what were you before venturing into music? you merely returned to your normal habitation

• Joinmah 9 years ago

KK, if you claimed and you really mean your words then REPENT and let CHRIST be your SHEPHERD period.

• Bongoman 9 years ago

Just some few days and your soul has gone out of your body ,MAD INSANE this is just the tip of the iceberg to those of you Celebrities who think because of your fame you are above the LAWS of GHANA and instead of you to teach ...

• osmani 9 years ago

hello dada kwaw kese you found this small thing as a hell? there was not hell there are poeple who have been there for many years. when your boldly smoking weed on publc you thuoght that ghana belong to your father? wee wee w ...

• obaa 9 years ago

I am so happy for the apparent change. I pray God to really handle the rest. O he was such a bad influence on the ghanaian youth. I never liked his behaviour and the rest and I worried that too many of the youth were going ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Hallo now you have to distinquish between prison and freedomson. Take into consideration on the aspect of the Word AUTHORITY. Good. You have to know also that the destiny of a man lies in the hands of a man. Good.Are u an arm ...

• ktz 9 years ago

...because you are a clown!

• busy 9 years ago

By the way, you got bail because you were sick.
    Now that you are ok, the bail will be withdrawn for you to get in there as your trial starts. Watch out

• busy 9 years ago

Your midterms end tomorrow. Brace yourself for going back to prison tomorrow
    I bet you

• citizin 9 years ago

God have mercy on Kwaw.

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Who cares about this lunatic tweeting his experience in jail. Hope more hell awaits him since he is nothing but a deviant in the Ghanaian society. No one even knows what this guy is up to. Does he consider himself a celebrity ...

• samuel 9 years ago

The only person you have to talk to is shatta wale else he will very soon see nsawam

• bright 9 years ago

afutuoo nsakyera nipa gye s3 nsohwe kwasiaa u called yourself ABODAM NOW U CRYING TO GO HOME

• KKB 9 years ago

Kwaw Kese, which of the hells have you been through? The one you smoke or the biblical one?

Thank those who arrested you. They have saved your life - hard drugs killed Elvis, killed Michael Jackson and others. Your was on ...

• Timmy 9 years ago

Be careful the way you criticize your fellow brethren for the wrong he's done because anything at all can put you also behind bars. Pray you DO NOT fall into temptation and, pray for others as well. GOD bless y'all.

• Samsakyi1@yahoo.co.uk Samsakyi1@yahoo 9 years ago

Nextime

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Am amazed at what God can do sometimes but to us all do we have to go to such terrible level before getting such remission?
    Well Kwao you met God through this difficult moment and he touched you so I guess his grace will ...

• nii tackie okpoti yarboi mic 9 years ago

i thank god for your life,,, next time dnt fool public... am a fan anyways..ok bro