I’ll punch Delay in the face if I meet her - Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (92)

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

ABOA BA GO FUCK YOUR SELF TO GET MONEY..YOU ARE ALREADY ASHAWO SO FUCK OFF WITH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND GO ON FUCK YOUR STINKY ASS

• Gina 9 years ago

Gosh, how old is Afia cuz she acts like a small child

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

She is 36 and behaving like a complete village. Couldn't even attend secondary school at Atonsu-Kumasi. Big disgrace to women.

• JIMMY CARTER....USA 9 years ago

Mass what has her old days or her past got to do with this.Are you just jealous that she has gotten some where in life.If she feels she is been cheated and has resorted to violence to feel even...WTF is ur problem

• JIMMY CARTER....USA 9 years ago

Masa what has her old days or her past got to do with this.Are you just jealous that she has gotten some where in life.If she feels she is been cheated and has resorted to violence to feel even...WTF is ur problem

People like you should not be allowed to travel outside the shore of Ghana. This woman from her early days was with Apae life in kumasi, conived and giving testimonies at church services on various miracles happening at that ...

• Boy-Kumasi 9 years ago

She was my mate at KNUST SHS. She was my mate. Who told you she couldnt finish SHS ? Pls speak the truth.

• Bobby 9 years ago

Play it again, Sam.

• george 9 years ago

a village guy is a mad man in town.Afia is an attention seeker that is why she was working for free,she wanted to be seen on tv.Nigerians will look for nice girls 2 do such jobs but imagine how this afia looks like.Even mzbe ...

• Bobby 9 years ago

So let's put your picture next to hers - jealous go shame

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

UGLY ASS BITCH, I DARE YOU TRY THAT I DONT EVEN KNOW YOU AND CARE LESS ABOUT YOUR STUPID ASS, I GUESS OBIMPA IS MAKING YOU GO MAD, STUPID USELESS GIRL YOU NOT A WOMAN SO DONT CLAIM THAT TITLE.

• mamba 9 years ago

Do you always have to insult people aden

• Yaa 9 years ago

Well said Gina.

• Allotey 9 years ago

These morons have Ghana's moral image for a ransome and people judge us by their conduct. How did they get the chance to be our TV people.?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

What moral image does Ghana have when you have already disgraced yourselves with corruption at the World Stage in Brazil and news around the World about your government and cocaine?

• sandy 9 years ago

Wat a big shame

• sam 9 years ago

that is sure a better way

• kay 9 years ago

it sad,those who insuting afia does not have such interlligent girl in their family.dirty people peopl like oman ba pa,gina,sandy and sam are all shit.AFIA PAPA BI.AFIA GO GIRL YOU ROCK...OYA CHOP KISS.

So you call this character a lady. Akurase, kookoase celebrity. Only in Ghana can people still listen to you when you insult. Village girl.

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

foolish woman desperate to survive in accra
    the man says pack ur things and leave his houses

• Yaa 9 years ago

Hahaha, husband snatcher Afia. I pity that so called Yaw Boakye. Ne tiri so no kwa.

• sally 9 years ago

Enough is enough. We are tired of u

• Kobooh 9 years ago

What does this ugly woman want - attention or cheap popularity? She reminds of of a typical village girl from my hometown.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Haahaa, u are right. She talks like she lives in the deepest jungle. Even pple on their way to the farm do not talk like that. Foolish woman.

• Bob 9 years ago

"Touchay"

• Adams 9 years ago

ooh Afia please let us be. Delay made you and we all know that. Who were you before the Afia Schwarzenegger series? you are ungrateful

• kingdero 9 years ago

Oh Afia what at aii do u want from Delay ? Grow up n stop actinig like this girl who is accusing kkd of rape .can't u see Delay is on different level so pls give us a brake with this ur gurlter gurlter thins ashawo

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

• paul from usa 9 years ago

See this fool too.ladies are doing thier own tin what they do best u want to involve yourself.tweaaa.useless man

• Lyn 9 years ago

Do you all need to insult her? Who are you to point fingers at her like that?
    Although what she said is immature for a person her age, she does not need the insults. None of us live with her, therefore none of us have the ri ...

• maame 9 years ago

The lady is a comedian for Christ sake she myt jux be joking no need of insults why don't we leave it between she and delay ppl referring her as ashawo and all the name callings do u know where your gf or wife is ryt now as u ...

• Lyn 9 years ago

Thank you! None of them should judge her.

• ERIC 9 years ago

SHE IS JUST BEEN FOOLISH AND STUPID

• DE VIRTUE! 9 years ago

I really think guys are blowing this out of proportion.
    The story in its entirety upon careful examination is trash. She doesn't deserve such condemnation please!

• Lyn 9 years ago

Exactly! She doesn't deserve all the name calling. It's between her and Delay.

• Seth 9 years ago

Why do people add USA, uk to their names? Maybe for people to know they are in USA or uk, then what happens?

• joy, UK 9 years ago

Why do people add Ghana to their names? So that we know they are authentic Ghanaians or highly patriotic? This is not a big deal koraa, stop now. If you are proud of where you are and another is doing it what's the beef. Afte ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

Joy I think I am in love with you. Are you married?

• joy, UK 9 years ago

Ohhh, I have a boyfriend, I'm sorry, you seem like a nice guy, I hope you find someone great :)

• ama 9 years ago

One word to describ you.you are an asshole

• joy, UK 9 years ago

Whan na y3 fool?

• kwaadee 9 years ago

Shame on you as a radio show host,do not even understand the law of the land.whoever u work for is even insane than u .punch,loose your job then go to jail.

• Tadi boy 9 years ago

Those insulting the lady, how much did Delay or who ever she paid u guys to insult. Such illiteracy level at the highest peak. This kind of stupidity is what keeping Ghana in an abyss. So shouldn't complain about her former b ...

• Lyn 9 years ago

Exactly! If Ghanaians would work together instead of against each other, Ghana will be able to move forward.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Tell her to be modern. Anytime she opens her mouth, she talks trash. She is always insulting pple who criticise her. Who the hell does she thinks she is? She doesnt behaves like a Ghanaian woman to me.

• Queci 9 years ago

Seriously those insulting Afia I thought you know better and you people are civilised ooo! seriously you r all bunch of idiots

• Nyame 9 years ago

I am wondering who brought these idiot and TV to allow them to talk Trish everyday. Don't these girls no they need to refine themselves.

• Nyame 9 years ago

I am wondering who brought these idiots on TV and allow them to talk Trush everyday. Don't these girls no they need to refine themselves. People see Ghana through these morons.

• Jemkess 9 years ago

Dats bad ..Afia
    she made u become popular remember?
    I guess u dont Hv the Ryt to judge if wat u saying is TRUE lets delay's conscience judge her

• Kojovi Akpene, Afghanistan 9 years ago

... So we know where in the world they are talking from.

Kojovi, Afghanistan.

• Qwame 9 years ago

Tell dis Afia or Watever she calls her self to shut da fuck up..she talks too much..2015 she still doesn't know wat tym it is huh...shit

• kapo 9 years ago

Dis lady is becoming unbecoming. pride leads to destruction. vanity i mean vanity learn to humble urself u are nothing dan dust of the earth.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

she look like jezebel bush girl

• delay 9 years ago

See this fool too

• donking 9 years ago

my sister do listing to every body continue the good work doing for the Mother Ghana.Delay is the most greed woman in this earth.

• daud 9 years ago

I supported her when she attacked back on obinim butobinims wife is at least nicer,she is not bleaching.her mouth and the teach all looks like kokoase girl,as if she is been fed with faeses.man she is ugly

• gloria usa 9 years ago

she looks like jezebel bush lady

• joe 9 years ago

She just ugly I hate to see her. Just don't know what is going on with Ghanaian media. They are just copy cat of USA talk show. U guys are still in dirt and u comparing urself to USA. Is just a joke. God bless Ghana my homela ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Never mind. A pig with a lipstick is still a pig. How can this Afia be supported with her filty words. And crazy pple call her a comedian. She is good at mocking pple but when pple do to her then she throw insults on them. I ...

• vic 9 years ago

be grateful

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Listen to even their so called celebrities speaking in public. Afia if you utter these words in the UK, you will be arrested. In Ghana, anything goes, from head to toe is rubbish. I saw Buxom Banku kissing his wife, it is ob ...

• Maxwell asiedu 9 years ago

AFUA u can't take the law in your own hands ok

• Maxwell asiedu 9 years ago

afia respect ur boss ok

• KWAMA DP 9 years ago

AFIA IN USA NOBODY WILL LOOK AT YOUR URGLY FACE

• KWAMA DP 9 years ago

• Kojo Wereko, Canada 9 years ago

She is a country women she looks like a goat disgrace her family only stupid people will marry her, daft.

• Hawa 9 years ago

hmmm

• Ayisi michael 9 years ago

my sister stop tat u don't deserve it

• Maame 9 years ago

Your witchcraft might have worked on the sorcerer obinim but we are not fooled. You cannot grow a career rooted on attacking others like a Pavlov dog.

• habib 9 years ago

Kwasia woman , afia go fuck ur dirty vigina for money ,stupid and If I could have a chance to meet you could have receive dirty slaps l bet you.

• Afia 9 years ago

don't try it at all,forgive her, ok?

• simOn from wiamoaSi 9 years ago

oh Afia stop disgracing yOurSelf

• Mike 9 years ago

This woman have issues, she needs psychotherapist

• anointd one 9 years ago

@Seth y u jealousin dese ppl mmmm
    m...awonyew

• kwane owusu 9 years ago

sister afia pls never make urself cheap publicity

• JAD 9 years ago

why does she wnt to punch delay?

• jojoe 9 years ago

ugly face try and u see

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS ASAP 9 years ago

THERE'S A BETTER WAY TO SOLVE EVERY CASE . VIOLENCE IS NOT THE ONLY SOLUTION .

• vicky 9 years ago

u know Efya is never serious for all u kn she was joking so yy de insults.besides she can't even do wat she is saying.

• Abena Ahemaa 9 years ago

Gosh Afia why should you behave like that,think like an adult kk.

• Sophia OP 9 years ago

Aeeee!!! Afia and Delay, today this, tomorrow that, only two of u knows what is going on between you. HMMMMM

• abigail 9 years ago

why punch ur former boss?