Juliet Ibrahim lashes out at those condemning her for being single

Read Comments Comments (21)

• The mask 11 years ago

Boachsoft Flames 2.0 has been released.

For more information visit:

flames.boachsoft.com

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago

MANY OF YOU WOMEN WILL GET TO UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF MARRIAGE SOONER OR LATER AS SOME HAVE ALREADY DONE!! GOD IN HIS WISDOM KNOW THAT WE NEED IT BOTH MAN AND WOMAN , BUT THE ORACLE OF MARRIAGE WILL DAWN ON EVERY MAN AND WO ...

• peeeeee 11 years ago

Keep quiet

• Abaji 11 years ago

That's why you are with this good for nothing Latino dude

• kkd kotipo 11 years ago

So called Ghana celebrities are not smart, a few are and most open their mouths you want to vomit. You sell your vagina and you say that is independent woman. Your face looks like you have down syndrome, stop making that face ...

• mary 11 years ago

Keep waitin for the one who wil cheat on u until u become an old lady,u think marriage is a bed ful of roses

• mastermind 11 years ago

is the guy a fulani guy? jxt asking oo

• Nana Bolacs Amoako 11 years ago

you have a horrible figure and need to loose some weight. if you wanna fuck every moving this..thats your cup of tea. I don't gv a toss what you do to your body....spare us the lecture. You shoose to call yourself a celeb...b ...

• Kwacool 11 years ago

Continental Africans shouldnt be embracing such a derogatory and ignorant word.

• abodam 10 years ago

Can somebody tell this bitch to shut the fuck up? Aaah ashwo be kraa making noise. Gymi nii. Didn't u say u were dating this nigga here now u single. Wtf UR pussy don't get tired?

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

This useless Ashawo CROSS BREED calling Ghanaian / African men Nigger.
    I pity the useless Niger fucking this useless Ashawo CROSSBREED. What a pity

• kaibadu 10 years ago

the early is better

• J. Bugri, Bawku 10 years ago

This "Alata prick fucker" is throwing this rubbish out there to distract people from her true loose lifestyle. She's flirting all over the place with Nigerians being her targets and yet, she wants the world to move away from ...

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 10 years ago

Stop this nonsense and allow the poor girl to date. Don't you agree she has to taste, test before making a choice? We Naija people no foolish like GH people who buy without tasting and testing first. Ghanaman don't smart. Se ...

• General 10 years ago

Tell them the more. Thank you. Pretenders

• Gifty Dede Badjo 10 years ago

Every guy cheat. Is simply because u don't love him cuz if u do u will stay and change him.

• Gifty Dede Badjo 10 years ago

Every guy cheat. Is simply because u don't love him cuz if u do u will stay and change him.

• Gina 10 years ago

So hu ws juliet insulting? her ex husband .....? well I dnt think he's a loser wai

• kay 10 years ago

She's throwing a childish tantrum maybe saying her ex was a cheat and negative things. That is the father of your child still and so have some respect. And I thought she is a celebrity, they use that word loosely in Ghana, ce ...

• majid 10 years ago

Ghanaians men are not real men. They don't love, they don't care, they are not family man like. At age of 35, they still attach to their mother like pets. Majority of them were not brought up well, Ghanaians don't respect wo ...

• Yiddana 10 years ago

Juliet, you have a right to say whatever you want to, but please, choose your words carefully. Your use of the racists
    term "nigga" is very insulting to all all Ghanian men and the black race. I personally do not know what y ...