After incarceration, Kwaw Kese releases 'Swedru Agona' video

Read Comments Comments (15)

• tulip 9 years ago

Nice rap nice beat.Keep it up and never touch the weed again.I heard u have stopped smoking completely,God be with u Hajia talia

• Crazy 9 years ago

Like seriously, what the point of this song? I'm I missing something in this song. Nonsense and waste of time from Kwaw Kese!

• FIRE................................. 9 years ago

THANKS FOR COMMENTING AND DARING TO SAY SOMEONES HARDWORK IS NONSENSE...IT IS PPL WITH BIG MOUTH LIKE U...WHO WILL BUY THE WHITEMANS MUSIC THAT USE WORDS LIKE FUCK, SHIT AND THE LIKE AND NEVER FIND ANYTHING WRONG WITH THEM BU ...

• Ras 9 years ago

say something useful.
    yes it's music, but whats the point of it?
    If this was shot before he went to jail, there were issues he could have addressed.
    like his style but this does not even crack his top 10.

• SMART THINKER 9 years ago

HE IS BASICALLY CONDERMING THOSE PUPPETS IN GOVERNMENT. NO WONDER THEY ARE ON HIS TAIL. PROUD OF MANIFEST, HE WAS THE ONE THAT SAID "WE ARE PLAYING THE PUPPET MASTERS" GUESS HE KNOWS HIS DAD IS ONE OF THEM BUT HE IS NOT PROUD ...

• wiseman 9 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• Boss 9 years ago

These people have nothing sensible to sing about and that is idiotic. These new musicians sing only profane and if not profane senseless lyrics. They are not musicians but hungry people trying to make ends together.
    I just ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

What is the sense in this video.
    Useless.

• Ganja farmer 9 years ago

Kwaw kese ? better come out wid something dancerble & sensible...ur chorus was nice but it dosnt much wid ur lyrics...why ? lost focus ?

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

No......sense . This has lost focus because of weed. These ghanaian musicians nowadays does not sing good to Ghanaians anymore. They just go to studio make noise and then called it music. Aaaa, ghana has lost it's image.

• alexander 9 years ago

great abodom more vim .. no matter what them do..

• zack 9 years ago

hahahaha. no wahala anymore

• niiBi 9 years ago

Nice tune breda

• wise man 9 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Look! You look just like most rappers in the U.S. They have either been to prison before in their lives or are "dealers." You know what I mean by dealers? Over to you!
    Kwaw Kesse,create a level decency for yourself, especi ...