Don't loose yourself on social media; Yvonne Okoro advises

Read Comments Comments (21)

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

I STILL LOVE YOU ,GIRL,,,,I BOUGHT THE RIGHT RINGS DOWN ALREADY,COM ON,LETS GET IT DONE,,,,

• Back to routes 9 years ago

Tell them my dear, they just want cheap attention. They should learn to be discreet. Most of them think this makes them popular but they should remember the more you talk or write, the less control you have an the cheaper y ...

• peee 9 years ago

Don't lose not loose.spell for your fans
    .loose is not tight.lose is lost

• Ken 9 years ago

Did you really check your dictionary before commenting. lose is lost and loose is somthing which is not tight or fixed. so she used the word loose to bring out the concept of not being too open to social media rather shud tig ...

• peee 9 years ago

U repeating wat i just said.Are you a parrot?,she means get lost in a maze of media although u make sense too re loose,she should have said ,don't be loosed mouthed in media.or don't loosen your mouth...but i still think she ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Lol at are you a parrot? , just stop it. I guess she would have humbly accepted she made a mistake, that's what smart people do :)

• eeeee 9 years ago

Ken u repeating what i said.hope u not a parrot?although u make sense i don't need a dictionary COs am too much for u baby ken....am sure she meant lose as in got lost in the tangled web of media..if she meant loose then it s ...

• epeee 9 years ago

R u a parrot?u repeating what i said.she meant getting lost in media frenzy.otherwise she should have said don't loosen your mouth or don't let loose your details...i believe the former baby ken.don't need dictionary am too ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

No no no no, Peee is right. The appropriate word here is lose

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

How much of adebayor'. Money u dey chop nyafu nyafuki!? U better learn how to cook and clean. On your knees

• peee 9 years ago

Ken,are u a parrot repeating what I said..she meant getting lost in the media frenzy.otherwise she should have said,don't loosen your mouth or ...don't need dictionary am too much for you baby ken,,i believe she meant former

• peeee 9 years ago

Parrot ken repeating

• Akua 9 years ago

yes that is true because we might end up destroying ourselves.

• Paa kwesisika 9 years ago

Every word that comes out of your mouth is full of wisdom. PLEASE run for office. You are one of the few in the country that make sense. Run Yvonne Run. May God continue to bless you. Amen.

• uknown 9 years ago

Everything u say is wise...still love u n wil always do

• kobby 9 years ago

I must confess for once, this lady is really pretty. It will be a blessing to get someone like this on bed. But please dont dress to expose. Just cover that precious body of yours.

• nana 9 years ago

dats true dey shuld be mindful of de kind of post de post sometimes

• peee 9 years ago

Goii

• peeee 9 years ago

Parrot repeating ken

• Mercy 9 years ago

that through my dear

• Allotey 9 years ago

Smart girl
    Beauty and brains
    Best combination