I cannot date Ekow Smith-Asante again, it's over - Nikki Samonas

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Maame 9 years ago

MMMTTTCCCHHHHEEEWWW

• mozart 9 years ago

You sound really arrogant and saucy. Gold digger. Hope you dont end up laughing at the wrong side of your much. Prostitute

• kofi kooko 9 years ago

hmmm ghana ladies

• pee@atl 9 years ago

Fuckn gold digger. ...ashawo....

• Ganyobi Aryitey 9 years ago

Most of the so-called Ghanaian celebrities are just money lovers who hopp from one man to the other just bcos of money to buy vanities,and when their makert fails & no one loves them anymore, the end up with the the Nigerian ...

• Afua 9 years ago

Classless b$%&h, any responsible man will not even borrow his friend's you know what to sleep with you. I understand people make mistakes in life, and you are Ekow's mistake.

• neva 9 years ago

Nikki always showing shakara nawa fr her oooooooo

• fire 1 9 years ago

you from poor home doesn't mean fucking round for money.grow up and settle down

• flo 9 years ago

u went.into relationship because of money. that is wrong. apart from that u young and deserved a young man. not old like him

• flo 9 years ago

he is too old for her anyway. he should spend money if he won't to fuck younger pussy. girl go look for someone your age with good money to keep u out from poverty.

• TEMA HORROR BOY$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

M.O.B MONEY OVER BITCHES .ALL I HAVE FOR THIS STUPID GREEDY ASS STUNK BITCHES IS MY LONG FAT COCK FUCK THEM ,NIKKI SHE CAN SUCK MY DICK TOO WHEN IT'S COME TO ME I DON'T HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR THIS DAYS WOMEN COS OF THIS KIND OF ...

• jay saudia 9 years ago

Now prostitution new name is celebrity...work for ur own money. AIDs is real..thwart.

• amma 9 years ago

Nikki it looks like you did not part ways on mutual grounds. Why don't you tell us the real reason why you two broke up? According to your statement something really happened.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

she dumped him.

That's the real reason for the breakup, Amma.

Ken

• Nana Takraboadua ll 9 years ago

she is just an ordinary prostitute

• afia 9 years ago

An ugly one too. Poor Ghana men and light skin, they can not see how ugly these women are, colour covering ugly. Her bikini picture she look like boy, ugly legs flat bottocks, but foolish men will look at her color, Ghana men ...

• kontuah 9 years ago

All they want is rich men to take care of them. Lazy people. All these Ga half cast girls need to be flogged in public

• Tee 9 years ago

she is a big fool,bitch and a whore.Ekow wish u best in luck in ur nest relationship

• anini dennis 9 years ago

This is really weird

• Eucharia 9 years ago

l like Nikki so much, she always says it as it is move on girlllllll life is too short.

• Wahoba 9 years ago

Nikki,you are a very nice lady, so try to settle with one man, don't forget that age will soon catch up on you there no man would like to settle with you.

• jah ideas 9 years ago

kwasia u will neva get someone who will take care of u.....u so called Ghana female cerlibrities are disgracing the name woman in Ghana....fire burn u.....respec to Ekow jah bless unu life life to the generation

• mamba 9 years ago

Never knew you guys were dating Ayekoo

• KKD 9 years ago

Nikki or Nikka why do u disgrace urself like this.Even my dog will never have sex with you. "Gyimigyimii"

• Gideon 9 years ago

hello there is a saying what the Lord has joined together no body can separate it.what happened before u live ur hosband expanded it?

• jojo 9 years ago

Ashawo.selling ur body for money.stupid gal.

• Alaska 9 years ago

luk at her easy Tonga..... u jxt continue n u wud get wat u deserve... moogoo

• Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago

Yes ooo my dear Nikki. Am 100% behind u. I wil always go in 4 someone who can feed himself three times a day nd plus snack and can take care of me as well.

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

I will also go for a bitch with big booty and a fucking tight pussy which she's disqualified and a tight asshole too

• 3dem 9 years ago

ha ha ha ha, that reminds me of Counselor Ludterot.....

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

I remmber before 2014FIFA world cup,u promise that u will kiss any black star,s prayer who will score first go for Ghana, A,AYEW did score first go,why don,t u try to kiss him,his wife will kick UR motherfucking ass,asshole k ...

• Steve 9 years ago

Woye aboa piiiiiiiiiiiii Nyama b2 tua wo ka paaaa

• mykerolland 9 years ago

Wat has he done?

• Steve 9 years ago

Woye aboa piiiiiiiiiiiii Nyamekye b3 tua wo ka paaaa

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

very childish and foolish pattern of thinking.we have these trash as celebrities in Ghana and we expect the industry to grow.
    this bitch is clueless aimless and a waste of her mothers cunt

• emma 9 years ago

u be stupid

• GINGER 9 years ago

Samonas is right.cos coming from poor home cant go back into poverty in the name of love .also beauty need to be maintained and all is money ......

• Curtis 9 years ago

hahahahaha,u drain the guy finish abii

• darkwa 9 years ago

almost all our women these days are prostitute in disguise

• 3dem 9 years ago

Really.... does it include your mum, just asking.....