I am not what people think I am, it is all part of show business - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (25)

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

LIFE IS NEVER SMOOTH SAILING, AND YOU WILL NOT MOVE AN INCH IF YOU LISTEN TO OPINION OF PEOPLE WHO DID NOT PLAN YOUR MOVES WITH YOU!! WHEN YOUR FATHER DIES THEY TELL YOU TO STOP CRYING, AND THEY CRY WHEN THEIR OWN FATHER DIES ...

• vida 9 years ago

pls sister,u are nut wat people think but wat u wear makes people think dat. so pls stop wai is nut gud.am shy

• julie 9 years ago

Go girl do what u can do best. Don't mind anyone.

• OT 9 years ago

you are disgracing women. I am a woman and I am telling u. only the wise ones will tell u to dress well befitting a woman

• bra kofi 9 years ago

better,go to Accra cicle and practice ashawo.there i can come for you andtake you home.

• KurtMcD... 9 years ago

What are u then osofo? Its best to embrace yourself as a cheap trill and take it off and shut the hell up. Its your life and posterity so leave us out of it.

You are no sarkodie so use your ass. Nothing wrong with it but ...

• JAMES KWAME SACKEY 9 years ago

If it is part of business Then the ponography acters are not what we think They are. Mzbel what is in you is what comes out

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

Mzbel you may be right but your public postures and postings on stage speaks volume of such perceptions. so pls relook at it

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

So normal human beings will pay money to watch this indecency. Why don't you remove the bikini and open your yansh to the audience ?No wonder you were mishandled some time ago by students at KNUST. You are a disgrace to woman ...

• alifafa 9 years ago

decent dressing is the little advice I have for you.

• romeo twumasi ramos 9 years ago

such rubbish and disgrace to women race. what is within you is what you show. Don't try making things look good because thus just who you are

• Adwoa 9 years ago

what a disgrace u better change wai

• Ghetto youth 9 years ago

So somebody will marry this lady. O men dey chop somethings! !

• Abdul Aziz kintampo 9 years ago

if only u realy know hw u came to this world,u will not be in this fucking dressing

• king morris, German 9 years ago

Yes is true your calm lady as I susggest, but pls try to keep respect of the beauty of women, as your woman as africa lady right?

• achvin 9 years ago

u urself look at the pic showing.

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

don,t listen what they said,theyre jealous,come to Asia here Korea,Japan,& thailland,u have more fan,s here some of my Asia,Nigeria and Liberia friend,s are proud of you,i ALWAY,s been ask to sing UR song,s for them,especiall ...

• OMG 9 years ago

U cannot contribute to nation building so u are a liability!!!!

• Debrah-Awoshe 9 years ago

Nobody will complain about you if you are decently dressed on stage, so u are your own problem. Do you think yur church pastor will be happy with you? Change ooooooo Change!, you are now a Mother nd a role model. Can you re ...

• Ama 9 years ago

People will talk weather you are fully clothed or naked. People will talk about what they see regardless!!. That's our nature so ignore them and do what you feel happy with. Life is short and YOLO!!!

• shezils 9 years ago

ooooh mzbel am highly disappointed in you.hw could you do brought such unreligeous dress to stage for the youth to learn. please value urself a little bit and show de respect of a woman. according to Biblical statement it sa ...

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

You will know them by their fruits.

• brother 9 years ago

In fact action speaks louder than words.
    It means dat u are ashawo 4rm wat u wear

• Kwaku 9 years ago

That dress u r wearing is digesting

• Ewurama 9 years ago

be urself nva mnd Ghanaians Mzbel