Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

My parents divorced, grandmother died, got kicked out of Uni... - Lydia Forson reveals

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Sorry girl, but there are more questions than answers to 5 million ghanaian girls. Life is distasteful sometimes , you wish you were never born. It all becomes a history the day we find a true everlasting lover. Good luck!

• Koj 9 years ago

I heard from people who just had even a casual meeting or encounter with you, how very nice you are. I don’t watch Adam’s apple, too saucy for a bloke, but I love you already even though we never met. I know someone who k ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Soliciting for a prostitute, that's what you're doing. You heard how she gives the pussy easily, you want your share, Ghana men like cheap pussy too much, Sam you have a customer

• Mulla 9 years ago

I cannot believe you talk so negative about this lady. What the fuck you doing in UK? proberbly worse than herand if you have had sex with any ghanaian men the i supposed you are are classified as one.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Oh girl sorry but I admire u roooooof. It's all over now

• Sad Ghanaian 9 years ago

It's obviously not. She seems to be binging on food, she may still have pain to deal with and she resorts to food. This weight increases by the day. She has a beautiful face, I wish she can get help, I wish she has genuine fr ...

• Sam 9 years ago

U are indeed a sad Ghanaian. yo am her bro. She has more positive in her life than u. she is rich before turn 30. Oh by the way just because our parents are divorced don't mean our family is broken. God is my witness. She st ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

You don't think your sister is fat? She is obese, she is rich by 30 didn't see her name in the list of rich Ghanaians. None of the celebrities are rich, in Ghana terms yes, Ghana is a poor country. You know how many young Gha ...

• @gorogirl 9 years ago

You made it
    you my model. But tell us about the preys

• Beneta 9 years ago

Take heart because it is through experiences like this that strengthens you. It is a called the dark narrow tunnnel before everyone has a silver lining. Have you got yours yet?

• ama 9 years ago

divorce is crazy, and makes one confuse. i know the feeling bcos ive been there

• JB Mann 9 years ago

I find nothing strange about all that this miss is telling us because that is very very common in Ghana. I knew a young boy who lived with his great grandma because of divorce, had to go to the farm everyday and fetch firewoo ...

• Jessi Kow 9 years ago

Where did you get money to buy the house at that age. more questions than answers

• Sam 9 years ago

To answer your question. She got the money from me the big bro. U got s problem with that. Just because our parents are divorced don't mean we are poor and don't get along. The girl said she has brothers in abroad. Read betw ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

No she got money from using her pussy, girl can sell that fishy pussy, lesson from this is don't be replying hateful things you hear of her just because you're the brother. Not everybody will like her, don't be tempted to re ...

• bright 9 years ago

she is lying lydia I know you nobody sacked u u were in Kentucky and we all know what happened so keep your mouth shut.

• not so proud Ashanti 9 years ago

I want to know, tell me please

• Sam 9 years ago

Fyi Lydia went to elementary school only in kentucky. So what makes her a liar? She was indeed sacked and had to miss a year at legon. do u think she will say something like that in public if it was a lie? Go check the schoo ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

She is not smart, her pussy may be smart but up there not really. Appreciate your sister's pussy you enjoy it. Since you are stupidly replying all those who said negative against your sister, I'll reply all yours too

• fire 1 9 years ago

that is why you don't respect men of God.you need to be delivered from broken home if only you have any mind of marrying one day.

• Sam 9 years ago

And that's why u will always be miserable for the rest of your life. where does your faith comes from? Man of God or God. Fyi that man of God had a past. Go do your research. Stop following preachers who caim to be God an ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Your sister is also going to her early grave with all that weight hanging on her. Which foolish brother trolls on the Internet to reply to all comments he doesn't like. Wagyimi paa, you know the hate comments celebrities in t ...

• lydia 9 years ago

just trying to get some attention. ........this is not like growing as a kid and having no three square meal and nonetheless. ....2 or even struggling to get one...... ur problem is over pampedness. .......people have real s ...

• Save the date 9 years ago

I don't think this are issues of important. Great people in this world all had great losses. The ability to have a passion and pursue ones dreams with dedicated mind is important. How many of you out there reach out and sprea ...

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• Mr Imam 9 years ago

Looking at your situation, i can easily share the tears and joy that you encountered in your life.
    But when it comes to divorce, is really hard especially when children are involved,but remember we all went through these mes ...

• Maame 9 years ago

Lydia Forson, you are a fat liar! as if we didnt know you during your days at St Louis (Fatima dorm)and at legon. i beg, nobody gets sacked from legon because they didn't attend lectures.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So what really happened? Why can't anyone be bold and let us know what actually happened?? Did she trail her papers or what???

• slopsa 9 years ago

A slopsan like u shdnt say this. What at all did Lydia do on Louis campus? I am also a slops an and won't write wat u have written abt our sis. Anyway, slopsa....hi!!

• cute shay 9 years ago

Slopsa hi :)

• Sam 9 years ago

Before u call someone a liar know your facts well. Lydia was sacked indeed and had to repeat all her classes at legon just because she went to Nigeria for some acting competition show which actually launched her career Initi ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Hello asshole brother of asshole sister. Your sister was a fool in Saint Louis, they call her gyimigyimii that's why we are still used to that, but Ghanaians are funny calling her celebrity for stealing movies abroad, tell he ...

• saint louis snitch 9 years ago

Oh so your uncle was abeiku forson the senior kkd man? He used to drink too much and he was into the small girls, anwingaa, I wonder if he didn't kkd Lydia, but your sis is still one of the best liars ever. She didn't say a f ...

• benji 9 years ago

Like father like daughter

• tracey may 9 years ago

maame I didn't know lydia is such a liar kwasia girl u were doing English n info studies n ps in legon who sacked u .u were not attending classes .moreover in st Louis u were behaved like daddy b stop deceiving yourself girl ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

eeeeeiiiii women tearing each other down!!! how could you hate your fellow woman this much. so what if she acted as a dada b, thats no crime....why call her "kwasia girl" and "obolo tuiii", you are so bitter and i wonder why. ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Oh such jealousy. GHANAIANS can be so jealous and hateful. We speak with our anus. Lol I am her bro. She was sacked from Legon and was behind one year just because she went to Nigeria for some acting competition which launch ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

I see but sweetie pie Sam, Miss Ghanas have come and gone out of Legon and what they often do is defer their course. Maybe she should have just deferred. Its university education but i believe attendance counts too.

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Well then she's a fool, what has this her fake acting done for her, she's still selling her pussy to rich men, so you are losers in your family, no wonder your dad had to go for that fine girl, foolish children. Insulting Gha ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Angie, this is getting personal now!! why are girls fighting over a boy or something

• Andrews Kwofie.Andygro Agro service 9 years ago

U can't just be kicked out bcos u were not attending lectures, were u absent the whole semester, please come again.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Yeah that part confused me coz I also missed lectures often, but still graduated well,oh well its unto her, lol

• KKD 9 years ago

Is that why you dont want to get married and making fun of Pastor, We all went through stuff girl Divorce should not keep u away from it u are not the only one with that. My parent died when i was ready to support them after ...

• Nana Anom 9 years ago

This is a stupid story it was not well constructed buy a house when and found 3 people in the house, brother lived abroad and that same year grandmother died and kick out od uni when u dont even know the reason wowow

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

LOOK GIRL DO NOT CRY FOR THE DEVIL TO REJOICE! WITH CHRIST YOU WILL ALWAYS WIN, EVEN NOW THAT YOU TOLD THE STORY , GOT IT OUT OF YOU; YOU ARE A WINNER, YOU HAVE ALWAYS COME ACROSS TO ME AS REAL STRONG. I SAW YOU FIRST IN SCOR ...