Video: Lawyer Ampaw 'fights' for celebrity status

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Son of Man 9 years ago

Just remember "pride goeth (goes) before destruction, a haughty spirit before a fall"

• The mask 9 years ago

Boachsoft Flames is the new free pc game in town. Enter your name and see what it generates. Download it now from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Only in Ghana

• peeee 9 years ago

Big headed egoistic deluded ignorant idiotic uncouth loudmouth!!

• mark 9 years ago

Peeee u call yourself the lawyer is well known u can go to he'll u and your family are idiotic and useless

• Paa Nii Bongo 9 years ago

This man has won my admiration. He is being himself. Take it or leave it. How many people can be themselves and speak freely without the fear of being misunderstood, judged or not liked. I like this man now. If anything delay ...

• Nyame 9 years ago

Sometimes people confuse being made to look stupid rather than claiming to be famous.

• mark 9 years ago

U are so useless to think so the lawyer is the most renowned lawyer he educated millions of Ghanaian s during the election petition hearing why the jealous

• Joe, uk 9 years ago

Mark=lawyer ampau the fool, only in Ghana will this foolishness happen. Mark ampau Wagyimi, so y3 kwasia paa wate ofui

• NANA KWAME 9 years ago

THIS MAN CALL HIM SELF LAWYER? THOSE MAD THINGS CAN HAPPEN ONLY IN GHANA:
    AMPAU YOU ARE TOOOOOOO KNOW AND CRAZY MAN KWASIA GET LIFE:YOU ARE USLESS SILLY ABOA BA

• mark 9 years ago

U are so stupid to insult the lawyer your whole family need such a personality stupid u are and out of jealousy u insult

• Pablo 9 years ago

Insults cannot help Ghana in any way

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Bcos of idiots like this th

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Bcos of idiots like this that's why after qualifying as a Lawyer I went straight back to Uni to stay mechanical engineering

• mark 9 years ago

Your whole family is so idiot and useless u are just a failure in life and can never be and lawyer

• SHUT THE 4K UP 9 years ago

NO LOGIC AND HOME SENSE.INFACK UR NAIVITY AND STUPIDITY NOT ONLY SURPRISE BUT ALSO ENTERTAIN MANY BECAUSE IT IS INTERESTING FOR LAW SCHOOL TO PRODUCE AN IDIOT AND IGNORAMUS LIKE U PAAAAAAAAAAAAA.U SHOULD BE ASHAAME OF UR SEL ...

• Mawuli,Miami- Florida,USA. 9 years ago

Amazing!Indeed,pride goeth before a fall.
    Ampaw,one who throws bombshells at the least opportunity calling himself a celebrity,tweaa !! This man speaks very bad English each time he appeared on TV,I wonder how he became a la ...

• mark 9 years ago

U are a big fool u speak gud English who knows u in Ghana foolish man better do something for your nation with his bad English he was able to educate our people during the election petition what have done for m ...

• kanawo 9 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa, fa wo gyimii no ko, ofui

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• mr nobody 9 years ago

What wrong has he done or said wrong for u fools n retarded minds to insult him.Some of u re so foolish.Reason n live a good life n stop envying people all bcos u haven't gotten to his status or u re being paid by ur politica ...

• PACHA 9 years ago

that is his way of life. allow him to function after all,what have we not seen from the 21st century armed robbers(politicians), please let's respect him for his certificate OK?

• Kwaku Dade 9 years ago

What is really wrong with us Ghanaians! At the least chance of disagreeing with something then we jump on to insult, and that is rather very moronic and awfully retrogressive and cowardly. No wonder the country is filled with ...

• Twist 9 years ago

Does my man

• adjo 9 years ago

All those insulting him wish to be there. shame unto them.

• Red Carpet 9 years ago

I think we must allow the Lawyer to enjoy himself. he took a bold step to advise people regarding an election petition none of the lawyers were willing to do. I don't think his is blowing his horn in anyway, we tend to trash ...

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

they call it education. those who had a chance to go to school in Ghana think they know everything. this guy is one of them.they think education is, able to go to school and learn how to speak good English is all about educat ...

• mark 9 years ago

U are a big fool and u have inferiority complex go and develop yourself

• kanawo 9 years ago

Are you his gay partner? You a suspect

• messy u.s 9 years ago

Lawyer please help me I have a case at cocoa affairs room 7 with my Ex husband this judge has rule the case against me because my ex had pay him giving a lot of money and he promise him a car because any judge or Lawyer who w ...

• peeee 9 years ago

Contact lawyer nsiah dr kwaku,another idiotic ignoramus

• peeee 9 years ago

He accepts bribe and can help you bribe the judges