Hair dressing salons, others to pay royalties - FIPAG

Read Comments Comments (7)

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Stupid rulers, what do you expect from them? They paid for those movies. I watch Ghanaian's movie free online both twi and English movies are free to watch online. It's free on YouTube, Ghanaexpo.com and a lot. What are you ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Ah, papa wei koraa ad3n

• Solo Pobee 9 years ago

Stupid talk.

• Booboo. 9 years ago

Somebody should stop this shit. This is pure extortion. Jungle Law big time.

• Bo 9 years ago

Why not encourage people by charging a reasonably fee of GHC10 for a start.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

I believe most of these people are watching these movies online or on video. These videos have been bought and paid for and so why can't them watch them free when and where they want? This can only be heard or done in Ghana a ...

• papa yaw 9 years ago

it is just like saying there should be no TV set at the salon and barbershops. people are downloading movies from the net and distributing buy pendrives. what have you done about it. lets stop this nonsense and focus on the e ...