You can't beat the gay out of someone - Efya condemns homophobic attack

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ANA BA 9 years ago

why she encourage gay..stupid

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

She is right let them be.Who are you to judge gays.

• FIRE BURN THEM ALL 9 years ago

EFYA, CAN YOU ALLOW THIS THING TO FUCK EVEN THAT STUPID FATHER OF YOURS? I EVEN DOUGHT IF YOU HAVE ANY COS IF YOU DO, YOU WOULDN'T BE THIS USELESS. BASTARDS BEHAVE AND TALK THAT WAY

• abula 9 years ago

Stupid fool...then sit der n wait boko haram n isis are coming kwasia...is this something that a teligious ppl to be supported

• Kotei 9 years ago

They don't belong in Ghana

• Agya Nimo 9 years ago

Go fu+c+k ur assssss...because you also a lesbian dats why u are talking trash...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Eiii so called Ghanaian celebrities will kill Ghana oootom, suatera y3 MO d3 too much. Anibie bebr33 no de Oman s3y3 na 3nam. Y'all think you the it, and you know it all, you enlightened right, so let us start the gay convo. ...

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Mr.cute shay, who cares about what they do gays and lesbians let them be what they are.If Ghanaians are clever as they think,they will not sit back idle and let filth swallow all their cities.

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

someones son died because of this useless thing you call kito and all you could do is to pray for kito? oh my heart!!! God please come and come quick cos man is wasting so fast. this is absolute pathetic! may the first year s ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

I don't care attitude is the downfall of the nation. Remember the story about the tortoise, twig and bird; 3nfa wo ho. Let a senior gay dude fuck the hell out of your innocent 1st year nephew then maybe you would care.

• Gino 9 years ago

You sad it all my dear,its as if you read my thoughts.

• Pato 9 years ago

Let him who is without sin among you be the first to throw a stone. Folks don't you have enough going on in your life's already? Leave the judgement to the Judge, hipocrites.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Well then leave dumsor, corruption, nepotism, child abuse, pedophiles to the judge also, even why should there be laws then, let's have a lawless Ghana, Coz we always saying Fama nyame and cast the first stone, thou need to b ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Penis is made for virgina and vice versa. Anus is made to shit. Efya give as a break.

• Dolla 9 years ago

Your moda Efya ,, let Kinto chop your father e ass n let see how you will react or respond, bombo Efya

• mallam abudu 9 years ago

stupid afya cos ur not beautiful dats why ur lesbian no man loves u

• Hot potatoes 9 years ago

For dem who hung up in a Chichi Man`s car blaze the fire make we burn dem

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• Yaa 9 years ago

God hate the act

• FIRE BURN THEM ALL 9 years ago

UR PREZ IS GAY AND UR VICE IS ALSO GAY, SO GAY EVEYWHERE IN GHANA FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. LORD HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA!!!!!

• Marvin 9 years ago

you are very stupid, God will punish you for saying wat you don't have any evidence about it ,fire burn you rof rof. .

• Marvin 9 years ago

efya or wat ever you call you self ,I guess you are a lesbian ryt. that's y you jxt open your mouth 360 den start encouraging gay men. stupid foooooollll, ......

• nana kofi 9 years ago

a whole celebrity, u are encouraging gay and lesbianism. Babylon was punished due to this nasty thing. God is going to punish you so prepare for your punishment unless you pray and ask for forgiveness of sins.

• Allotey 9 years ago

Shut ur mouth there..so called singer

• john Manu 9 years ago

Efya used to be a lesbian , that's why she supports . You can find out from friends

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

Efya Oh my word hw could u say such a thing, a u truly a Christian, I am a shame of u

• doctor mark 9 years ago

You Afia or what ever you called yourself.don't ever let us catch you in those act or else you will be dead.aboafunu.you think here be America or Europe.kwasia girl.you talk by hat.gyimmi niiii.you don't even don't know how t ...

• FIRE MAN 9 years ago

Shut The Fuck Up With Ur Fake Hair... Who The Fuck Are You....

• adam baba 9 years ago

we need sharia law in Ghana to fish this kind of bastards out of the country.

• Selorm 9 years ago

You don't know what your asking for

• otaniba 9 years ago

i wil rape this stinky bitch anywhere i meet her walaayi talaayi

• Good Christian 9 years ago

People please beware, you're casting stones like you are all without fault. This is a matter only God can judge. Do not make yourself self appointed righteous judges. Worry about yourself and leave these people be.

• afia addai 9 years ago

Foolish Christian who can't read and understand his bible. Sodom and Gomorrah, you want Ghana to be cursed right

• Kwame Amo 9 years ago

Hypocrites. You eat viginas, penises when you are not married yet. How is your sin different from gayism? Live and let live.

• Kwame Amo 9 years ago

Hypocrites. You eat vaginas and penises when you are not married yet. How is your sin different from gayism? Live and let live.

• Kwame Amo 9 years ago

Hypocrites. How is gayism more sinful than premarital sex? If you have the right to sex around like he goats and bitches leave other people alone to live their lives. Does someone gaying take a penny away from your pocket?

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

AND WE ARE ABOUT TO BEAT THE "WEED" OUT OF YOUR BRAIN BITCH.