“I almost cried on stage” after winning the GMAs - Edward Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (9)

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

HEY MAN IT WAS YOUR OWN REWARD FOR HARD WORK, UNLIKE THE MOTHER OF ALL SELFIE THAT DADDY FORMER PRESIDENT DID, HE AWARDED HIM SELF !!!

• film producer douglas my-prince 10 years ago

Congrats Edward

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I first saw you in Adams Apples and you were so good and believable that I just became a fan in your other subsequent movies. Continue like this and you can only move on to further greatness because you have natural class and ...

• RALO 10 years ago

WELL DONE BRO YOU DESERVE IT.

• Man 10 years ago

Is this the guy who went bankrupt and got into riches when the dad became president or this is another person with the same name?

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS , 10 years ago

THIS IS AN AWARDS CEREMONY NOT HIS PRIVITE LIFE . ARE YOU A WITCH CRAFT OR DWARF ?

• Joe, uk 10 years ago

Idiot that comes with fame. His life ain't private anymore. Funny after getting all that stolen money he pretends to act for what? Sias3m

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS , 10 years ago

KEEP IT UP

• kk 10 years ago

Fool messing with your phone? You are a cheap disgrace. Go and robot your stolen money and leave this crappy Ghana movies, kwasia