Don't allow my son into your studio - Sarkodie's mom before the fame

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Sarah 10 years ago

????????????

• son of sons 10 years ago

one thing I really love about Sarkodie is anytime he sees a true act he always encourages that fellow. it's has not been easy though, I know ruky way back at Nana fynn studio that was wen myself (x-zyl) yaa pono and Danso Abi ...

• kanawo 10 years ago

It is has not been easy? Oh

• Edwina 10 years ago

plss let it rich sarkodie dat l lik him vry much

• kanawo 10 years ago

Learn how to spell first. ..

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Dont you know that woman are the most bad decision makers, check from the bible from adam and eve time till christ came hence why Jesus never marriad

• kanawo 10 years ago

If only you could write good... what kind of English is this, Awurade

• Adenta 10 years ago

Fourth paragraph "A lot of musicians can related to this situation" excuse me Mr. Writer what does that mean? please learn to write proper english or enroll yourself in an english writing class to sharpen your writing skills, ...

• cute shay 10 years ago

Oh sis, medaase, borofo y3duru here paa. Hopefully they would listen and make dictionaries handy. I really wonder where they write from. Maybe some waakye joint, that could mess up your English, taking into consideration the ...

• Adenta 10 years ago

Ooo ka biom medasi. Maybe some waakye joint for sure Hahaaa.

• cute shay 10 years ago

Hahaha, maybe we can meet them there dabidabi with our gifts of dictionaries in hand, lol

• ofoli 10 years ago

Those who oppose you when you know and believe you are right are truly those people God used to help you climbed to the top..their opposition makes us stronger

• kk 10 years ago

This is the kind of rubbish that passes for music in Ghana these days?

do we hope to break into the world market with nonsense like this?

• Brako 10 years ago

I always Wonder why any Ghanaian celebrities only talk about there Mother and Never mansion there father name?

From the Musicians,actors,actress, footballers. Even girls and Boys on the street Never talk about there fathe ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

The dancers have to be girls u hear? Mahama pressure, asamoah gyan pressure, Nana addo pressure, gbstars pressure

• John 10 years ago

I always Wonder why any Ghanaian celebrities only talk about there Mother and Never mansion there father name?

From the Musicians,actors,actress, footballers. Even girls and Boys on the street Never talk about there father ...

• ccc 10 years ago

I grew up in Tema and know Sarkodies family very well. From his grandmother, mother,aunts and sisters.The picture is not his mom.