Wanlov opens up about fatherhood and his brother’s heroin addiction

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Paa Nii Bongo 9 years ago

Jesus can save your brother. Take him to Re . OB's meetings, I.e. MOGPA, THE LORD WOULD SAVE HIM AND MAKE HIM SPOWERFUL PREACHER. ID BE PRAYING GOR HIM. GOD BLESS.

• kanawo 9 years ago

That's what Ghanaians know pray for me for everything. Start praying for dumsor. Instead of people working hard, they do pray for me and remain broke till they die. Women want husband is pray for me, change your stinky attitu ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

What a family. No one appears to be straight in the head. Not one

• peeee 9 years ago

Kanawo,the most annoying thing is they will say ,pastor pray for me

• Simingue 9 years ago

This good for nothing bare footed beast still want to get public attention for his inability for paying his kids school fees and this is no news for this Adisco drug lord to be talking about and I blame the kind of journalist ...

• WHITE MAN 9 years ago

You SIMINGUE and like ADWOA and BLACK AFRICAN. You are equally HATE-FILLED, JEALOUS and POISONINOUS. You can NEVER be 100% HONEST as Wanluv. He is a BETTER human being than you could ever be. It is beacuse of people like YOU, ...

• joe,germany 9 years ago

my friend ,you don,t know what you are talking about and u seem confused.Obama,is half breed and his influence you and ur useless president, mahama swim in together.black race are the most empty headed people and not worthy o ...

• BLACK AFRICAN 9 years ago

OBRONI PETEFUO ARE ALWAYS SOME CONFUSED MFUKAS.
    DOGS DONT BREED WITH HYENAS..

• adwoa 9 years ago

This time I have to agree they are useless. Can 3 of them die today, minus 3 fools on Ghana, idiots

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WE ARE USELESS BUT U LOVE US HUH? BITCH ASS ADWOA.

• adwoa 9 years ago

Actually I don't most are confused, fools, and they stink, they are cursed people, if you are one kill yourself, kwasia

• ROMANO 9 years ago

BITCH ASS WHORE I'M ONE OF THEM HALF GHANAIAN AND HALF ITALIAN, DO U HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT? I WOULD NOT LET U EVEN SUCK MY DICK FOR FREE. LOW LIFE BITCH SCUMBAG LIKE U.

• BLACK AFRICAN 9 years ago

ONE OF YOUR PARENTS WAS A WHORE...AND WOULD EVEN SLEEP WITH A DOG..TO PRODUCE SOME SOME HALFASS MONGREL CALLLE ROMANO..SMELLY OBRONI PETE..
    bet u even smell like a half baked oreo cookie.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MIRRORS CAN'T TALK, LUCKY FOR YOU THEY CAN'T LAUGH EITHER. U FUCKIN MONKEY CALLING UR SELF BLACK AFRICAN.REAL BLACK AFRICANS DON'T TALK LIKE U. WHAT AFRICAN TRIBE DO U COME FROM ? LOW LIFE CREEP LIKE U.

• adwoa 9 years ago

Are you going to end your pathetic cursed life today or what

• adwoa 9 years ago

Which stupid low life Ghanaian stooped so low to have sex with an animal in the form of Italian. They are stupid useless racists, no wonder he's not in your life, bang and go. Disgrace

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U ARE SO STINKY AND UGLY TO THE EXTEND THAT U CAN'T EVEN GET A KAYAYO TO FUCK U,COZ OF YOUR K-LEGS I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR UGLY ASS, BITCH GO AND DRINK SOME RAT POISON... ASHAWO GOAL QUEEN OF AFRICA.

• adwoa 9 years ago

Your sister juliet Ibrahim has the k legs, she is in your animal farm group

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA ... LOL MY SISTER JULIET IS BEAUTIFUL THAN U ,MORE OVER SHE DOES NOT WEAR "OBRONIWAWU" BRAZIERS AND PANTIES LIKE U. SHUT THE FUCK UP BITCH.

• adwoa 9 years ago

You obroni Pete people think beauty is just color, sad. Am a beautiful black girl, no mixture. Most of your sisters is their pussy to make money. Not knowing your father must be tough.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ADWOA, ALL WHAT I WANT TO KNOW FROM U IS THAT WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HAD SEX NOT WITH A WOMAN BUT WITY A MAN. NO INSULTS JUST ASKING. I'M VERY CURIOUS COZ GHANAIAN MEN DO NOT LIKE UGLY WOMEN WITH K-LEGS. JUST ASKING NO INS ...

• adwoa 9 years ago

Why are you on my pussy? I don't fuck cursed men so go away, pervert wanting to know so you jack off at the info, sick confused boy. See the difference between us pure and you mixed breed dogs? All you know is sex that's why ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

OKAY WHAT SIZE IS UR BREAST? I GUESS THEY AS FLAT AS AS A PLYWOOD THAT IS WHY U HAVE ALL THOSE PADS IN UR OBRONIWAWU BRAZIERS. ANYWAY JULIET BIBRAHIM HAS SOME USED BRAS AND PANTIES FOR U SO CALL HER NOW.

• adwoa 9 years ago

Herpes and aids people, tofiakwa, you need to take your meds, it's known mixed dogs are on psych meds go take the pill or take your life

• adwoa 9 years ago

Bibrahim paa, you are dumb too, why are you so useless to society

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ... I WILL NEVER JERK OFF YOUR CLITOLISLESS PUSSY COZ U AIN'T GOT NO ATINKA. YOUR PARENTS HAVE THE FORESIGHT OF YOU BEING A PUSSY SELLER GIRL WHEN U GROW UP. ROMANO IS A VERY HANDSOME MAN OKAY?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAD THE FORESIGHT.

• romano is my bitch 9 years ago

Go suck on your uncle dick, romano the sick in the head bitch

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ADWOA AGAIN WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HAD SEX WITH A MAN NOT A WOMAN, JUST ASKING NO INSULTS PLEASE.... HAHAHAAA NO ATINKA.

• adwoa 9 years ago

I don't want your hiv infected ugly looking penis. I love my dick well cooked, I mean black, healthy and strong not raw, sickly looking and soft

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAAA ... LOL I GOT THE KIND OF DICK U LOOKING FOR BUT MINE IS BIGGER AND LONGER, DO U WANT IT? AGAIN WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HAD SEX WITH A MAN NOT A WOMAN ? LOOLLLL NO ATINKA.

• adwoa 9 years ago

I don't want your little pink sickly hot dog. I want healthy meat

• WHITE MAN 9 years ago

You BLACK AFRICAN are a HATE-FILLED, JEALOUS and POISONINOUS animal. You can NEVER be 100% HONEST as Wanluv. He is a BETTER human being than you could ever be. It is beacuse of people like YOU, that is why Ghana has NO ELECTR ...

• CHECHEKULE 9 years ago

AT LEAST WHITE MAN AND BLACK AFRICANS HAVE FULL DEVELOPED BRAINS..
    HALF BREEDS ONLY HAVE HALF.
    NOBODY IS JEALOUS OF HALF BREEDS PEOPLE ONLY GET PERPLEXED BY THE WAY THEY LOOK AND THE THINGS THEY DO..THEY ARE SOME SICK MFU ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

JUST IGNORE THAT FOOL HE IS NOT A TYPICAL GHANAIAN. I LOVE AND RESPECT GHANAINS COZ THEY ARE GOOD AND KIND HEARTED PEOPLE BUT NO MATTER WHER U GO THERE IS ALWAYS A CONFUSED IDIOT TO BE FOUND.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.BLACK MEN IN GHANA ARE FULL OF JEALOUSY AND HATE.

• adwoa 9 years ago

I liked you, I didn't know you could be stupid like this. Kwasia to hell with your stupid jokes fool

• ROMANO 9 years ago

JUST ASKING NO INSULTS PLEASE. AGAIN WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HAD SEX?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO BE STUPID BUT YOU ARE ABUSING THE PRIVILAGE AND ALSO CAN I BORROW UR BRAIN FOR JUST HALF HOUR COZ I'M BUILDING AND IDIOT LIKE U....MOTHERFUCKER .

• MOUSSY ATTARA 9 years ago

Stop it. Stop it ...we were all created by God.
    BUT HALFBREEDS ARE CREATED BY ASHAWO WOMEN AND MEN WHO BREED OUT OF THEIR RACE!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

BASTARD CUM COWARD KEEP TAKING YOUR PSYCO MEDS.

• romano is my bitch 9 years ago

You are in love with nemesis, I don't think he's gay like you

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HATE NEMESIS BUT SOMETIMES PRETENDS TO BE LIKE AND IDIOT LIKE U.

• afia addai 9 years ago

Oh ghanaweb is full of educated illiterate writers. Shame on you all, what nonsense is this. There's nothing good in Ghana then, no wonder people are finding other countries to move to,

• joe,germany 9 years ago

yea,p,ple will curse u 4 hammering the nail on the right spot.how will u develope by such attitude?developments come only by hard work and not players at times of work as is seen in the day time in Ghana.travel and see.rememb ...

• odisika akosua 9 years ago

please lets face something here these 3kids belong to one father who is a pastor. What kind of training did he gave his children

• maa afia 9 years ago

He only wanted half caste children to brag, another idiot

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Little Johnny was 7 years old, and like other boys his age, rather
    curious. He had been hearing quite a bit about courting from other boys
    and he wondered what it was and how it was done. One day he took his
    questions to h ...

• LADY DEE 9 years ago

READING COMMENTS

• Jimmy 9 years ago

Are you for real, you think like a fool. You just talk.