I'll go naked if... - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (41)

• OKATAKYIE 9 years ago

Go naked for where? Just keep those flabby bits covered.

• maa afia 9 years ago

Instead of losing weight look at you. Be careful you don't drop dead with all that fat.

• Ras Jata 9 years ago

They're ain't it's an African pride

• fire 1 9 years ago

I hate you for attacking men of God.you don't respect at all I wonder how you were brought up.

• Military Man 9 years ago

You call those fakes who use the Bible to fleece gullible people out of their millions "men of God"?

Do you know that 'respect' is a reciprocal activity?
    In other words, 'respect' is supposed to be a 2-way street.

For ...

• Oliver Twist 9 years ago

Please find a proper career or job ok, and do it.

• tasha 9 years ago

Lydia I love you, but to be a feminist isn't bad. Feminist means equal rights within women and men. If there wasn't feminism, women wouldn't be able to be in the same industry with men. Women would stay home and look after ch ...

• brightt 9 years ago

Fatty bitch who wants to see your fat body tweeaa

• kusssman@yahoo.com USA 9 years ago

Look ds fool...always seeking attention. Wat s it at all are you talking about. Go suck a cock fagit. Idiot

• gloria usa 9 years ago

ghanaians are haters lydia is very decent lady

• adwoa 9 years ago

Because she was your supi at saint louis? Shut up bitch Gloria, I went to louis too, once a fool always a fool, she is too fat, she stinks

• Nesbit Hansen-Addy 9 years ago

Respect yourself bitch.. it takes someone who stinks to knw or tell who stinks BITCH..

• Paa kwesi 9 years ago

Are u related to Samuel nii lante Hansen addy? He's my friend from primary school

• Atul 9 years ago

Go ahead

• yahaya 9 years ago

but u already naked.

• Assas 9 years ago

Do you consider yourself beautiful? Do you take time at-all to look at yourself in the mirror? Just take a hard look at yourself. Look a your stomach and your thighs. You look more like a pig than a human being. Go ahead, nak ...

• Kofi Twentoh 9 years ago

Beauty betides in the eyes of its beholder. This woman I see in this picture is very beautiful. It is because I have a different sense of judgment when it comes to selection of beauty from the Assas or who the hell this write ...

• Dansoman gee 9 years ago

Is today that I have heard of u., do u sell fish meat

• KKD friend 9 years ago

She sells stinky 3tw3

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Pls keep ur clothes on.

• mahama till 2020 9 years ago

fat dammmmmmn p*ssy .who wants to see dat pig between ur legs

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Lydia, don't even think about going naked. I'll be hurt if you did that. I'll be let down big time. Don't do that.

• Asiedu Nkertia, Gen Mosquito 9 years ago

Me i like...make i come? Gegigegi...i go pay waaaa

• KUSI 9 years ago

before u go naked. heavy women ur size dont look so good when naked. although i will admit u attractive

• Akoto 9 years ago

what is this thing about loosing weight and why the insults.Some Ghanaians are uncouth paa o. read and understand what she really meant before typing rubbish to insult her.Most of yoy pathetic guys dont even have quarter of h ...

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

Akoto,thank you very much, i couldnt have said more,Godbless you

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

As for this villagers living in my former dirty, stinking, open sewers,bola and shit everywhere country called Ghana. You call this thing a celebrity? Fat black pig that is what she is

• kay, uk 9 years ago

Sadly they do, when you say they insult you. Our standards are low, look at the miss universe we came up with, I can't look at her twice, this ugly fat shapelesswoman is Ghana celebrity. No child and her stomach is like someo ...

• king 9 years ago

looking nice it. up

• Awo maaaaaa..... 9 years ago

@Kwame i am very disappointed in u for that uncouth comment. No matter what you do u r still a Ghanaian. Get a life and stop calling gh names. I dare u to stop using the name kwame and get a better name that suits ur descript ...

• pride 9 years ago

Who is this FAT woman.a child was about to go to shcool,buy insisted that she doesn't want her mom to escort her to school,but her father,the father persuaded her to go with her mum,but she refused and started to cry,so the f ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

Ugly fat woman, we are waiting to see the fat thing between your thighs. Do you say you are a celebrity? You use words by heart. Who knows you? Slim down, too fat and too ugly-looking.

• arafat kofi 9 years ago

No feelings for her anyway

• Ghana Man 9 years ago

I am very much disappointed about the comments people are puuting up here. Look she is not saying that she wants to go naked. She said if she wants to be popular like she will go naked.
    Look who like bones? Even people are s ...

• Kofi new York 9 years ago

This flabby ass is not the one they pay for, this one is all over the place, she looks like she doesn't care for her body

• kwaku manu 9 years ago

With this fat body? U want us to faint?

• go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia 9 years ago

go Lydia, go Lydia, go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Lydia go Lydia, go Ly ...

• afia addai 9 years ago

Is this you ugly Lydia rooting for yourself? Ha ha

• busy 9 years ago

I dey feel for u well well, like say I get lydia for bed paaa hmm. You look sweet.

• al 9 years ago

Who the fuck cares if u go naked......nobody wants to see your flip flaps..

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

You people must respect this platform .The whole world is watching Men and women the we talk on this platform. Insulting,abusing and attacking. RESPECT and live long. OKEY.