Lydia Forson speaks on “dumsor”

Read Comments Comments (35)

• kojo 10 years ago

Am not surprise you cant give out any solution to this problem. It equally mean you must shut up for your own good. Empty buch of you called mother fuckers

• kanawo 10 years ago

Useless lesbian bitch. Only Ghana will give this fool space to call herself celebrity, stealing foreign movies and changing it and calling it your own idea, and fools praise it, that's what's killing the country, kwasia

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Ghanaians are so stuuuuupid and DUMB! Why do you think we vote people into power? To solve the nations problems, and improve our lives and well being. The president and those that he has hired have the responsibility to see t ...

• Dan 10 years ago

All those throwing insult should just provide one solution to solve the dumsor problem
    if u have one. U just like her, wid no solution so shut up

• zorror 10 years ago

cant u hide this fat arsch of yours,is it not ugly enough?people line becca shd be posing but not urs ,tweaaa.This can of arsch dont dare to kiss there bcos it stinks,they cant wash there well

• Highlife 10 years ago

What she simply said is that those in power( Dumsor Mahama and his team) should use their brains. She cannot give power to Ghana so she did not apply to rule Ghana. That Dumsor mahama cannot do the job but he is still clingin ...

• kk 10 years ago

Loud mouth Lydia Forson no brain to suggest any solution. It is easy to say someone is not doing his job when u can't even give one solution. Only good at insult

• kay, uk 10 years ago

This ugly fat bitch has to shut up. She's from a dysfunctional home so what do you expect. Close your legs to the many married men, bisexualfool

• Kkd, 10 years ago

Eh Lydia...nice one there ...well done you are a star...see u soon at boj....once again

• maami 10 years ago

ghana stars indeed,look at something talking.no one nigerians say ghanaians are ugly.this one can only wash toilets in europe,she is not fit 2 be a star,a disgrace 2 ghanaians.u r fat work on ur weight.

• Baffour 10 years ago

Kanawu and co-u need to know u are sowing seeds of your govts destruction. Is what the lady has said do different to merit all the insults you are throwing at her. Be not be deceived for God is not mocked .....

• Michael 10 years ago

How come everyone seems to know what is wrong with our energy sector but fail to proffer a solution only to open their mouth wide to pour invectives on the leaders. When we disregard conservation of energy and build ineffecti ...

• oga 10 years ago

who at all is this idiot of a girl.what a fat ass girl . u got to work out lady

• oga 10 years ago

what a hell is this fat ass idiot girl saying

• Mensah 10 years ago

you wish your girlfriend has that kind of an ass

Oga, if you have a girl like this you would be singing alleluia. Don't be envious of her. She has property both in front and behind. What else do you want?

• Kofi new York 10 years ago

You mean excess fat that can be detrimental to her health, hers is ugly

• gh man 10 years ago

This is exactly what our problem is..what did she say wrong that all you guys are calling her names..she daid everything right..damn u guys need a reality check..

• kweku 10 years ago

In fact I am sad for Ghana .people, do u know her party, stupid fools, stupid northners and ewes, so she die in darkness, you people are disappointed Togo guys and Burkinabes . Disturbing the true Ghanaians, God is watching a ...

• issa ALHASSAN 10 years ago

no doubt,from the long tail behind you, we all know you are an ASHANTI MONKEY,so just go and hide that long tail before calling us fools..."SHEEGEY" you miserable and aggresive .monkey

• Mensah 10 years ago

you motherfucker brainless toilet carrier who eats dead dog and disease-infected dogs talking shit; if an Ashanti is a monkey, you are an ape, fool

• Akpese 10 years ago

His name suggests he's a Fante. why do you hate Asantes so much to the core? what shows he's an Ashanti?

• williss 10 years ago

I dont understand these animals, what de lady is saying is real problem we re facing now but u fools still backing dis useless government, emere no beso paaaa !

• gloria usa 10 years ago

what is wrong about her opinion she is ghanaian citizen and she is saying
    what is right dumsor is killing ghana softily she is a beautiful girl

• Johnson 10 years ago

eeiii democracy yi

• Afr Amer Male with easy solutions 10 years ago

Lady Forson,

am "Black American" whom has been to GH a few times. Sometimes for nearly a year's stay. Ghana is like Mexico and other parts of the world. When the people from those countries move to places like the US long- ...

• kanawo 10 years ago

Help your fellow akatas first, you guys have more problems, start to clean up your house then you can help your neighbors to clean theirs, that's a sensible thing to do. Most akatas are lazy that's why Africans don't want to ...

Well-said, Lydia. The problem is not lack of brains but rather not using the brains. Those who attack you here only envy you. You are pretty!

• A gOod citizen . 10 years ago

Hmmm wow do hv a pretty assets...are u single i do need a girl like u..u know...then again u might taken.
    i like ur features...strong hard. keep it girl u gad it girl . do ur thing u know...lol !

• BE HOLY 10 years ago

Ghananians don't want to pay their bills,taxes or obey the law but want the GOVERMENT to carter for them.We can't eat our cake and have it.Stop kalaburing Ghana your own country.

• Bobby 10 years ago

These are some of the brainless people you call celebreties in Ghana.

• God is watching. 10 years ago

I learnt that in the past all Ashantis were MIDGET but God changed their story by sending a moshi man to kumasi.He slept with their women and produced that is why we can see tall Ashantis now.Kweku stop been so tribalistic.

• God is watching. 10 years ago

Hmm oh they were.having tails i forget to add that,forgive me readers.

• Brave man 10 years ago

lydia forson speaks on dumsor

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

HY DON'T YO USE YOUR BOTTOM POWER TO GENERATE ELECTRICITY?IF YOU WONNA SHOW US YOUR "SHANKUS"