• U ARE FINISHED 9 years ago

MMOBROWA

• Kofi new York 9 years ago

Wagyimi fri tech

• Paa kwesi 9 years ago

A Ga name and a yoruba name? Ei

• businessgh@outlook.com 9 years ago

SECRETARY NEEDED

An International Organization urgently need the services of two secretaries for immediate employment,Very good salary and other benefits. Send application and CV with contacts to Email: businessgh@outlook ...

• The mask 9 years ago

Have you used the new free PC game in town. It's called Boachsoft Flames. Enter the guys name and the lady's and watch what it generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Ayai Armah 9 years ago

Wow! The spirit of regional integration. CONGRATS

• Patriot 9 years ago

Yes, Ecowas at work.We need more rainbow children in Ghana.

• yaa 9 years ago

Congratulations!!! Love conquers all. Why is the guy in the second picture showing his middle finger.He destroyed the picture.

• joe 9 years ago

What a long name for your child.Where is the Yoruba name from?And so you could not find any woman to marry in Ghana?Are Ghanaian women marrying Nigerians to make ecowas a reality?

• Me 9 years ago

A Ghanaian man married a nigerian woman..ahhh..U guys shd let Ghanaian women be

• A Abdulai sigli 9 years ago

i wish u guys well.it is sad to see ghnians hate or jalous of their own.wat hs de guy done to deserv insult.stop dat and toil 4 ur own.

• Naan 9 years ago

My advice goes to Ghanaian women they should be very careful about Ghanaian actors n presenters Bcos they will find fan with them n go marry Nigerian women. Any way no sch register for his son.

• AK 9 years ago

And nigerian women are crossing three borders to come steal their men hhmm

• AnnaLynne, CA 9 years ago

And vice versa. Anyway Chris is bisexual so who cares

• King scholts 9 years ago

You're crazy for saying that. Where did u get that information from. Stop spreading lies

• may 9 years ago

wish u guys all the best

• gloria usa 9 years ago

eiii ghanaian actors love 419 boko haram

• Kotey 9 years ago

Shame on you. What sort or stupid comment is that

• Abrefi. Okoto 9 years ago

Congratulations guys. Don't mind these haters as most of them are illiterates and rest are from village. I know what I'm talking about as I see the way they behave everyday .

• AnnaLynne, CA 9 years ago

Kwasia what's wrong with being from the village, don't we all have villages, ofunu

• yaa 9 years ago

jealousy "kan kan" he married the woman he love and we should all wish them well or don't say anything at all.

• John baddoo 9 years ago

I bet your sorry dry ass that you are one sad single woman, also wt some half baked education best suited for a rural environment.

• Becky 9 years ago

Eh fouad what are you doing in this foto. Long time

• Dzifa Hukporti 9 years ago

Awwwwww.... Chris Attoh, u made me proud by proving your love to Damilola. God bless this union. But pls don't give chance to anything to destroy this beautiful union. Let death do u part.

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

THE RICH SHALL CONTINUE TO BE RICH,WHILST THE POOR REMAINS POORER

• Edna Mensah 9 years ago

Both of you have to close your eyes and ears to make to enjoy the marriage. Congratulations!!! Remember is about rest of your lives. Love all the way

• 3dem 9 years ago

eish, my heart is broken...this guy was my crush ooo.... the dreams i ve had and the prayers i ve prayed on this guy.... chai...head ache. Happy married life oooo. my loss.

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

lol........u r so funny 3dem......lol..........buh hey my dear, don't you worry, a much better man is soon going to come your way.......

• 3dem 9 years ago

Amen ooo Naa Dedei, hopefully he will be this dark, tall and cute... eeii hhmm

• Konadu 9 years ago

congratulations Chris happy marriage life god should see through this memorable season of yours amen

• Queenzy 9 years ago

Wow am happy for u don't give a dem to wt people say they re full of jealousy just Luke onto God he kns best.

• faisal 9 years ago

I wish u a happily married