Panji backs Mzbel on Jesus Christ issue

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Daniel SA 9 years ago

Are you and Mzbel not animals in human skin? I'm just asking because those who are on rightful state of mind, would not say what you Bible are saying. You people are a grace to human race.

• Daniel SA 9 years ago

I meant to say they are a *disgrace* to human race, sorry for misprint

• Emmanuel Fattah 9 years ago

you are rather an animal at the highest level coz only animals like u will take a man as God.How can Christ never made a statement to the effect of his main mission on earth;He never said "I am God or worship me"

• KWAME 9 years ago

Religion is a myth. There is no god or satan, no heaven and no hell. The earth is just a tiny body in the universe, which is billions of light years wide and still growing. Our universe was for formed more than 5 billion year ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Sorry are you saying that bob marley, James Brown, Michael Jackson, Lil Richard, alpha blondy, onipa nua, biggie smalls, 2pac, etc will all be in hell.....eeiiii, hell go jump ooo

• Odua 9 years ago

Daniel SA, when I read your comment I immediately got the answer to our under development... you and your like.... If some body makes an assertion that you believe is incorrect you prove the person wrong with convincing intel ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Right next to my house is a condo. Lt used to be a church and has now been sold and converted into a condo. You will still see the church's inscription infront of the building. Aint that are bitch

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

you don't know what are talking about, God should forgive u your sin. I believe in Jesus, he is alive forever.

• concern 9 years ago

Even good musicians believe in Jesus, how much more you common Mzbel? you us want to be popular kk. A common you whom students put their finger in your private part for free, if you don't belief Jesus who cares. Go to KNUST t ...

• patriot 9 years ago

Yes...it was Christians like you that fingered her. Shame on you white worshipers.

• lord 9 years ago

Father forgive them, for they don't know what they are saying

Clarification needed: Mzbel and Panji believe in God but not the existence of Jesus Christ?

• LET THEM KNOW THE TRUTH 9 years ago

TELL THEM ONE MORE TIME AND LET THEM KNOW THE TRUTH.....Mzbel and Panji believe in God but not the existence of Jesus Christ...thank u.

• Wepare 9 years ago

Oh my God if u guys ur small money u think u know more than every body any way I believe in him father for give them

• profferlio 9 years ago

Do you believe the biblical story or history abt moses and elijah? If yes, then why are u doubting Jesus christ? People should be careful how they talk. If it is a fake story then it means the quran is also fake. Bcos jesus n ...

• BaBa Alaja 9 years ago

We dnt hv jesus christ in da quaran bt rada Anabi Issah.

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

Translations of names and words. It is okay for people not to believe in Jesus, but how could you believe the bible and not Christ. Ignorant people of our time. These self made celebrities in Ghana are very annoying. I did ...

sorry brother!Mzbel denounced Jesus as God but said she believes in God.This means Jesus was a man,a prophet but never God which I think it is true.Jesus never mention he is God and he never said "worship me"

• hhhhhhhhhhh 9 years ago

please, the quran mention jesus name but as a prophet of God and every single muslim believe in jesus as a prophet of God not the son of God or God..... there no v in the bible where jesus said.... "I am God so worship me".. ...

• kobby 9 years ago

carnally minded ppl can never understand spiritual things....so if u ppl dnt believe in jesus dats ur choice.may God help u ppl to understand more...go n read 1corinthians 1goin....
    For the message of the cross is foolishnes ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• Nii 9 years ago

who is God to you. am sorry but Jesus is God and alive. you may not believe in His personality and existence but you have not right to say He doesn't exist. Jesus is alive forevermore. look this girl will come back and procla ...

• Messenger 9 years ago

You have to go through Jesus to God. Your unbelievable spirit can never change what is written.

• Albert 9 years ago

Bless u...

• mumuni musa 9 years ago

The Bible has said that fools will never believe the son of God,who are panji and mzbel,are they not fools in the sights of the Lord,aaa look at their pictures.............aaaaaaa hmmmmm,may the Good LORD forgivene them.

• Akos 9 years ago

Why's anybody surprised that this homo boy is backing Mzbel? They're on a warpath to spread their agenda against Christianity and it won't work. Most gays are now against Christianity and if they profess to be christians, the ...

first time seeing Afool calling others fools.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Only fools follow the bible and quote it. It is all liars and stupdity. Africans wake up, work hard and stop all this jesus nonsense. He will never come back from the dead. He was a common criminal and was killed and ir rotte ...

• NANA APPIAH ISAAC 9 years ago

He was not a common criminal,get your facts straight.He proclaimed himself the king of the Jews and was arrested and tried for treason and sentenced to death by crucifixion, because that was the penal code administered by the ...

• Wo Haw Ne Den? U.S.A. 9 years ago

Even IF there is no God or Jesus, the BIBLE and (JESUS) the teachings is the best book for MAN. It talks of LOVE! FORGIVENESS, TRUTHFULLNESS, GIVING, HELPING ONE ANOTHER, HOW TO LIVE WITH ONE ANOTHER, PEACE, DOES NOT TEACH YO ...

• Albert 9 years ago

U better change ur mind before it too late. He is merciful GOD. He will forgive us all...

• williams osahene dwomoh 9 years ago

have u ever been to school b4?u aa uneducated,uncivilize nd agent of satan.have u ever insulted ur father?u dont have manners,ur childrens will go astray if u dont repent nd teach ur childrens the world of God.!!!!!!!

• Wo Haw Ne Den? U.S.A. 9 years ago

Who told you they are all these lies? You have been brain washed. Please, you and Mzbel should tell us what you stand for, who or what you believe. If you two really know the Bible and understand it, you wouldn't say this. Wh ...

• NANA APPIAH ISAAC 9 years ago

I guess China and Japan are doing great because they have stuck to their Buddhist beliefs and values. And that in my view may constitute the most complex facet of their being in this world as upright thinkers. We Africans are ...

• Nii 9 years ago

have you been to India before? do you know how poor they are? if leaders are not being right with economic policies don't blame it on us who believe everything in the bible and in Jesus. And please don't be fool Jesus is ali ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Nii, you are ignorant. Educate yourself to free your mind of these religious beliefs.

• me 9 years ago

just saying

• Kb 9 years ago

Nana Appiah Isaac u have said it all

• Charz 9 years ago

Funny how fools are calling others fools just bcos they have chosen to wake up to the truth.

Institutionalised and organised religion is all but fake. Just bcos one remains blind and chooses to swallow everything without ...

• Nana kay 9 years ago

If they belief in God then why denouncing Jesus? Today is is my first time of hearing the name panji, but JESUS frm ma infancy. l dont fink what you two belief in will change everytin aba JESUS.He will be on the judgement sea ...

• Nicety 9 years ago

My friend, you're not losing sleep by hearing Panji's name for the first time. He came out last year that he's gay and as such, it's no wonder that he's siding with mzbel.

• voa 9 years ago

u and Mzbel are slaves of satan the devil.And I don't see deliverance coming ur way anytime soon

• Lomikiya- Tanzania 9 years ago

You people dont have to waste your time JUST look at him standing there, IS HE NORMAL??????????????????????????????

• the truth 9 years ago

hahahh bam u said it all

• ddkt 9 years ago

it only a matter of time before this homosexual freaks nd abortionist take over our society. We the faithfuls will fight them...

• Afua Mensah 9 years ago

God have mercy on these souls

• AGBEVE...... 9 years ago

CHRISTIAN ITYCAME TO AFRICA BY THE SLAVE MASTERS ,, ISLAM , CAME TO AFRICA BY THE SLAVE MASTERS ,,,, NOW AFRICANS FORGET GOD
    AND WORSHIPING MUHAMMED AND JESUS ,,,, AFRICANS GOES TO CHURCH BCOS OF MIRACLES NOT SALVATION ,,,, ...

• Kb 9 years ago

Point of correction Agbeve Muslims don't worship Muhammad BT rather Allah (God). Muslims believe in the teachings of the holy prophets Jesus and Muhammad but they don't worship them because there is only one Allah(God) and no ...

• chief kelly, citizen of the world 9 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites. just becos someone doesnt not believe in what u believe in doesn't mean u have the right to call them ignorant and condemn them to hell.Have u ever thought why upon all the all nights and prayers Gha ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

Religion has made most people like toys.Especially christianity and islam.

• VIGILANT 9 years ago

We KNOW YOUR ROOT, ILLUMINATI 666 SERVANT. FOOLS

• kk b 9 years ago

Father forgive dem as dey dnnt no wht dey are saying and doing as Jesus said when he was on de cross.I pray dat dey will be repented before dey die. Bt my advise to mzbel is dat she shd NT use Jesus Christ to get popular. I w ...

• stone 9 years ago

Two stupid dogs..God have mercy on you

• SM Soldier 9 years ago

He is prophet as other prophets, not these modern day thieves. They believe in God and Jesus as God or god.

• SM Soldier 9 years ago

He is prophet as other prophets, not these modern day thieves. They believe in God and not Jesus as God or god.

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

Who cares if the two of you do not believe in God? Why are people giving these drug headed, low-life individuals like these two? The few cedis they have acquired coupled with self acclaimed so-called celebrity status is maki ...

• De discoverer 9 years ago

Shame to u

• bee lee 9 years ago

excuse me!buildings do not signify s a church but the body of christ do.ignoramus......

• Bobby 9 years ago

You will never know Jesus if you keep on smoking wee. Leave drugs aside and turn to Jesus. He will save you

• Yaw Sarfo Konadu 9 years ago

What is the name again panji u not believing in Jesus isn't problem because there are some people even if Juses come to stand in front of them because of wee will say what this people are saying.

• kweku mintah 9 years ago

hmmmm 3y3 asem oooo

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

That prostitute Mzbel and the homosexual Panji should watch out! When they're in public, or performing those useless songs, they should look over their shoulders. Motherfuckers!

• kyesuo 9 years ago

Pls why giving all dis insults, allow dem everybody for him or her self God for us all, si if someone sees de truth he or she should keep mute abbaaaaa

• Akuran Boadi 9 years ago

To those that are getting frenzy, aggrevated with insults. My question is 1) What Power gave life to Africa and the world before Europeans arrived in Africa.? Think deep.
    2)When you communicate with your father, do you go th ...

• ham 9 years ago

u think a power exits? brilliant. the fact that u assume something does not mean it exits

• ham 9 years ago

those who believe in religion are the greatest fools the world has ever known. how on earth can u proove whether a so called god exists or not. it is ridiculus!

• KWAME 9 years ago

Good question, ham. there is no god period. All the religions are based on imagination of possible explanations to inexplicable situations by those ignorant people who recorded the history of their people. Majority of the war ...

• Bansi 9 years ago

@Proffelio.
    According to the Quran Jesus is a Prophet. One of the 5 great messangers of God of course But not God himself or son of God. God has no son. We as Muslims believed in All the prophets as prophets. And we also bel ...

• Kb 9 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen we need to understand the difference between God and Jesus first before we paste our criticisms.God is the creator of heaven n earth and mankind as well and there is no other God apart from him hence we n ...

• Akuran Boadi 9 years ago

Anybody's Spirituality is personal issue. Whatever some one believes or not is that one's affair.

For one to ask of another's beliefs and gets the answer, there's no reason to judge or rain insults and curses from that per ...

Jesus is never Almighty God.He is a man and a prophet.
    Mzbel saids she believes in God but the mysterious concept of Jesus Christ being Almighty God has be cook up.Jesus himself says he is a son of man many times in the Bibl ...

• Yao 9 years ago

I want to ask, what do we have on earth which has a name and does not exist? They tell me one! You see if you have not seen something before it does not mean it is not existing. Also we should know that Jesus and God are one. ...

• Mendom 9 years ago

Typical ot a ghanaian over blown thinking of issues, they will never consider the substance of the matter for analysis. the man said europeans at a point rebelled against the church as it was becoming too burdensome financi ...

• Nana 9 years ago

jxt look at them n it will speak to u. Even the Bible says this will happen at the latter days so let's be on guard . pray for grace to endure.

• Godlove Amevoh 9 years ago

whether they beliv or not nothing will change. when she (mzbel) was pregnant and knew she could die from childbirth, she was always in church chasing pastors ....for protection. now dat she dliverd listen to wht she's tell ...

• Dubinho 9 years ago

I wonder how these guys will beg in Hell fr a second chance.Behold this is our only chance we have to accept Jesus Christ,when we are alive on this planet cos He alone is the WAY(John 14:6).Panji ,Mzbel and those critics out ...

• Mathias 9 years ago

I support you. Jesus is fake I don't believe his stories. The whole bible is someone's imagination

• true hates mzbel is right 9 years ago

When you do research or just go to youtube mizbel she is right Jesus story have been changed

• Mathias 9 years ago

We should think deep the whole bible is or was about Israel or Jews and we are not one of them. 2 timothy 16 reads the scripture is inspiration from God so therefore so many atrocities in committed were also inspiration from ...

• true hates mzbel is right 9 years ago

She believes in God but not the story of Jesus Christ in the biblical come on guys this make sense thanks Mabel

• BAKK. 9 years ago

The enlightenment of the Europeans to reject The Lord Jesus Christ the Saviour of the World and now their calamities and woes. For some people their selfish interest and their carnality they think that thereis no God. Even th ...

• Bansi 9 years ago

The truth is bitter 4 u. They are right. Some of u don't read ur bible u follow ur pastors blindly. As a wise human U ask questions. But u don't . Explain this from the bible for me: In the begining was the word, the word was ...

• Bansi 9 years ago

The real jesus is not God or son of God. He was a Prophet and messanger of God .The church jesus was fabricated, cooked by paul and his King Constantine in the council of nacea. JESUS IS NOT GOD OR SON OF GOD. He was the s ...

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

You guys should keep your nonsense till death and we don't want to see you jumping from one church program to another in your old age.

• Dzifa 9 years ago

I can't believe this .mzbel u were not raped for nothing .Countrymen never worried coz when they join occults they need to disown JESUS CHRIST nd that was what she did .is my earnest prayer that the good LORD have mercy on he ...

• Agyemang 9 years ago

Mzbel am sorry for and ur friend God shuld fotgive y dont no what u are doning

• Somebody 9 years ago

The message of the cross is foolish to those who are headed for destruction!
    1 Corinthians 1: 18 NLT

• nana poku 9 years ago

Really I am not surprise of this comments from this so call celebrity's... CU's even Jesus said we will see and hear all search a comment..but behold the devil is a lier.

• time will tell. 9 years ago

we don't need u encourage us to woship christ, look at ur face, u don't look like a man self.

• fidelity 9 years ago

Don't worry if you die you will believe it.

• Pilato 9 years ago

Why Listen to that Homosexual Panji

• promise 9 years ago

I just cnt believe y pple keep saying there is no God cux my director said the same thing, he even referred to the Bible as a constitution. hmmmmm.pls they deserve no insults but the right teachings .they are human being nd n ...

• kenya-East, Taxas 9 years ago

This man, behind mzbels words can tell who the girl IS. Bird of the same kind FLY to ..........mzbel, has blew it ALL.NO MORE FLAVOUR, TESTLESS PRODUCT.

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

I fully support Mzbel on Jesus Christ issue.I have had the same research results.Do you know that Christmas was a pagan celebration taken over by the church? Just read about Easter too.We have been fooled for long.It is time ...

• akans 9 years ago

this stupid homosexual has the gut to speak against sanity.......demon possessed foolish idiot.kwasia.....someone who enjoys anus and faeces .......foolish.....we shall beat u up in nima

• kk 9 years ago

Instead of this poor fool taking her off his sickly body look at him, I know he has Aids but he can still look better, kwasia

• williams osahene dwomoh 9 years ago

dont be surprise christians,the end is near.666 is at hand nd i'm glad u aa beginning 2 know their agents .the world of God is been fulfulling.if somebody wants to tell us truth not that mzbel,panji,afia swz nd their cowards ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Thank you for your ignorance courage

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

The best way to say you don't believe in Jesus is to you don't believe the bible, coz most of the propthet in the old testament talk about him