I’m not Jewish, I’m an Israelite - Mzbel clarifies

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Adams 10 years ago

Thank you for choosing right sis. Jesus is not going to Judge you. the almighty God is. For those of you who have made Jesus your God i cry for you. Jesus himself cry always for that.

• phamousmann 10 years ago

mercy! Jesus Christ should have mercy on you,,,bro

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Blame her parents for not showing her the right and only way.

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

Christianity is not the only right way.

• Raj 10 years ago

You rather need mercy for making Jesus your God instead of the GOD ALMIGHTY himself. Poor soul

• MIKE WRIGHT 10 years ago

SHE WILL BE A VERY GOOD SERVANT.
    ILLITERACY IS A SIN!!!!

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 10 years ago

Who told this girl and all those who believe and support what he said that Israelites think "the story of Jesus Christ as according to her they were made up" The Jewish and and Isrelites know and believe that Jesus was and is ...

• Kwame Frimpong 10 years ago

Adams its you who Jesus cries for, for having chosen a path which leads to destruction. There is only one truth and thats the Bible. Am not ashamed of the truth. if u don't know who will judge humanity read the scriptures bel ...

• Raj 10 years ago

Poor soul. Jesus Christ is a messanger of GOD just as Abraham, Moses, Noah, MOHAMMED etc..but l bet u wont understand unless the ALMIGHTY GOD himself gives you spiritual guidance not the academic knowledge u r boasting of. GO ...

• Aduana Atwea 10 years ago

Kiddy talk. Does she really know what she is talking about? Wise up folks, Ghanaian celebrity figure does not equal intelligence.

• ..... 10 years ago

Adam christ is coming for the second time to judge you!...beware

• KM 10 years ago

I know brain washed people like you will definitely support this ignorant girl. Cry for yourself and your family.

• yehuda, luxemburg 10 years ago

Oh are you sure, the only jewish comunity in is in sefwi/wiawso and sefwi/sui Who are practising Juda Religion for the past 257years. Go there and See old jewish Manuskript, and only Synagoge in Ghana. Visit the.

• KUKRUDU-USA 10 years ago

PLASE READ A LITTLE,GE-ADANGBES ARE ISREALITES WE CAN BE IDENTIFIED BY OUR NAMES AND PRACTICES BY OUR NAMES FOOD AND CULTURE EG. OUTDOORING AND CIRCUMCISION ETC. PLEASE READ MORE INTO IT

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Ok why don't you guys move to Israel and lower the cell phone usage in Ghana to prevent "dumsor"?

• Agyapong 9 years ago

Israel is a country formed not ethnicity. It was formed 1948 by Askanzi jews
    Illiterate is a sin

• JK 10 years ago

....or has this woman lost her mind?

• mag 10 years ago

Lost her mind for what, becos she don't believe in what u believe? I beg

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 10 years ago

Meg, no! not because she don't believe in what we believe, but because she is ignorant and a lair. Israelites never believed the story of JESUS was made up. They know he lived and did all he did, they know His birth was proph ...

• bogoso 10 years ago

pride goeth before a fall

• grace 10 years ago

Okay, so she's either smoking something or drinking something.

• hellen.love21@yahoo.com 10 years ago

you have seen the light!!

• HANS 10 years ago

TELL US THE GOD OF NKRUMAH.

• kojo frimpong 10 years ago

Current Israelites are simply Europeans masquerading as jews. The real. Israelites migrated from Egypt which is in Africa so she could be easily right. its possible some of them further down towards sub-Saharan Africa. btw th ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Non of the Jews in Israel today have a pint of Hebrew blood in them.
    They are converts who converted into jeudism when the mohammadams were closing up on them some 400 years ago. They chose to be jews to save their ass from ...

• Kingko 10 years ago

My friend if followers of Christ are Christian does mean followers Mohammed are Mohammedans.

• Nana 10 years ago

The girl is. 10000%RIGHT of who she is

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

I HAVE ASKED GOD TO GIVE ME THE STATUS OF AN OBSERVER ON JUDGEMENT DAY, BECAUSE I WANT TO SEE THE FACES OF A LOT OF HUMANS WHEN THEY TELL THEM TO GO TO HELL!! I AM SURE BEYOND DOUBT THAT THERE IS HELL, BUT IT MAY TAKE MORE TH ...

• Nana Sakyi 10 years ago

Mzbel is perfectly right...read about the stolen legacy to know your African identity..Google Ptolemy to understand how the bible was interpreted from Hebrew to the Roman languages and now English. Lack of knowledge have scat ...

• phamousmann 10 years ago

Mercy on this soul ooh,,,,God

• OVERLORD 10 years ago

Be thyself and open the eyes of clueless Ghanaians on religion. To hell with all you hypocrites!

• uppercut,toronto 10 years ago

not jewish

• Jon leicoto 10 years ago

Daffy

• Helen 10 years ago

She is not Jewish or Israelite. Simply confused about her faith. Possibly a back slid den Christian. The demons of lust and unbelief dwell in her.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

The lady is about our history than faith and that's what most uneducated Ghanaians can not get grip of.

• kwabena yeboah 10 years ago

I agree with you my sis, and even the so called educated Ghanaians are still so blind to see the truth in the doctored false his-story these westerners always want to force down our throats

kwabena are u a christian

• Ange 10 years ago

I agree wif u ma dear sis

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Hahaha... I think Mzbel s yearning for higher teaching but she is not understanding right. I see where her confusion is. Jew referes to both a religion and the Judah tribe people. Anybody practicing Judaism is a Jew. Israelit ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Go read "From Babylon To Timbuktu" to know that most black in west Africa escaped the wars of Israel. Before Africa was named after a white man Scipio Afrikanus, what was our name? When Scipio defeated Hanibal, the only place ...

• NII LARYEA----TAKORADI 10 years ago

SHE IS RIGHT ABOUT HER BEEN ISRAELITE BUT BUT SHE IS TOTALLY WRONG ABOUT JESUSES STORY.
    YOU ARE DELIVERED. IN JESUS NAME AMEEEEEEEN.

• Jabo 10 years ago

No! But he was greater than Abraham, Moses and all the other Patriachs. Enoch was a Cushite. A black man, an African to boot. What is this fascination with Israel. If Israel were so great as it is spinned, how come they go ...

• stage 10 years ago

Wise talk jabo.

• purple 10 years ago

thank u jabo!....we need more educated people like u in Ghana

• Aj 10 years ago

Hmmm,you're too quick to tag Enoch to cushite.Enoch was long gone before Noah had his three sons,ham,japhet and schem.ham become the father of Egypt,Put which is Lybia and cush which is Ethiopia and Canaan/ philistine.when Je ...

• Theophilus-USA 10 years ago

His woman needs help. Yourself An Israel items, who made you part of it? Before Christ we were all considered gentiles who have no lineage to the Lord and become part of His kingdom. You are just confused, just trying to sa ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Gentile was for the white white race and the uncircumcised.
    Blacks have been practicing circumcision from time immemorial. Every piece of land in the Middle east and north Africa was covered with blacks ppl 10,000 years ago ...

• Theophilus-USA 10 years ago

GOD CHOOSE ISRAEL TO BE HIS PEOPLE, ANY OTHE GROUP APRT FROM ISRAEL WE'RE GENTILES. PIJK, WHITE BLUE, RED BLACK HAVE TO BE REDEEMED BY CHRIST.

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 10 years ago

THE BEGINNING OF THE END, SHE HAS JUST STARTED THE DOWNWARD SPIRAL. NANA AKUA ARE YOU CRAZY? DO YOU NOT KNOW THAT ALL POP STARS WHO HAVE DENIED GOD PUBLICLY HAVE DIED FROM TERRIBLE ACCIDENTS? START WITH JOHN LENON AND WORK YO ...

• abena kwabena 10 years ago

Slaves for 400, this is the image of the Black man. This is the image we are trying to change. Our image continues to suffer as a result of greed, corruption, arrogance whitch are the result of lack of proper education. Our p ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Africa was named after a Scipio Afrikanus who defeated Hanibal a black general who was defeating the Romans in the 2nd Munic war some 200 year before the modern Christ. Afika was then applied to where Libya is today.

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 10 years ago

This is ignorance young lady. My mother is a Ga while my father is an Akim. This combination of heritage does not mean I should not believe or accept Jesus Christ as my savior.God transformed into the human Jesus Christ so th ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

God transformed into the human Jesus Christ so that he could relate to us(human beings
    IF HE RAMAINS GOD WITHOUT TRANSFORMATION HE COULD NOT RELATE TO US??? hahahahah someone pruduces a car and he has to turn himself to car ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Thank you. The most ignorant of all humans now are popping up in Ghana increasingly hence our human problems we can not resolve. And we need to do more to reeducate them.
    Animals who are not brainwashed by the white man's c ...

Elinam, read your bible. People like you get tamed by the devil because of lack of knowledge. Nobody can see God and live and this is what the bible has stressed. This is the reason why God had to transform himself into our b ...

You mean the book the slave master brought in exchange for our gold and human resources?? Fool me once shame on you but fool me twice shame on me, Africa's liberation is near and its been led by the youth...
    That is the pro ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

You are totally gone.

This woman is spiritually lost.

• NYARKO USA 10 years ago

Thank you very much Sam Nkansah . I believe all what you said .
    People who have ears should listen what you said .
    I feel sorry for Mzbel and her followers who are in denial and on war path to denounce Jesus Christ to make ...

Thank you very much Nyarko. You could not have said it better than that. As for all followers of our savior Jesus Christ, we shall continue to accept, exalt and worship him for ever.To those like Mzbel, it is not too late to ...

• mike Gee 10 years ago

Point of Correction - Israelite were those in the bible. People from modern Israel are called Israelis.
    HELLO

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Attention seeker. All she want is attetion.

• jato bibio 10 years ago

If you claim to be a descendant of Dan, i will not be surprise because you are depicting exactly what that tribe stands for in the latter days. THE ANTICHRIST Daniel 11:27. She even looks like a snake, Jeremiah 8:15-17, Isaia ...

• jato bibio 10 years ago

I MEANT GOD

• papa 10 years ago

Her Music career is Over long time ago, shes not relevant any more. Who knows her Outside Ghana and Ghanaians. Just a deluded fool, Shes free to go to hell. She CHRISTENED HER SON AARON AT ICGC, Mensah Otabils Church years ag ...

• kenya-East, Taxas 10 years ago

This girl is going down for real.mzbel The is WORD CALLED 'REGRET'
    before carefull not to regret one day in Life. You are still young and that is your problem. Right now everything look very GREEN in your eyes.Do not live to ...

• Dan Buduh 10 years ago

I want to simply request my dear sister to take some time and read thoroughly the entire Bible. As you read, ask God to speak to you. At the end of your reading, you will discover if the story about Jesus is a frame up or mad ...

• Den 10 years ago

hahahaha

• ASA 10 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY CONFUSED

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

God has given us Life, and that Life is in Jesus Christ.

He who has the Son has Life. He who dos not have the Son the wrath of God remains in that individual.

Also, Jesus says that men ought to honour the Son even as th ...

• Ange 10 years ago

I agree wife u ma dear Helen

• Livethetruth 10 years ago

Stop this knowledge ignorance. What you are saying is uneducated and Lacks facts. Please go back to school to enlighten your mind and the future. I'm in Boston, Massachusetts,USA. I think I can help you uplift your mind, th ...

That's what you think but you are just an educated fool.. Ask your self, how come all your text books only bear the names of white people?? Are they the only only ones with brains?? If you find the answer then we can start ta ...

• danny 10 years ago

It baffles me how some celebrites how themselves to let go by way of interviews granted them by journalists.Point is when you are asked about questions that botheron peoples' sensitiveness just try and avoid answering by jump ...

• Gina 10 years ago

Just shut your beak, no one cares if you're Israelite, same way you want people to respect your religion, you should likewise respect the rest of us who believes in the existence of Jesus Christ, and as such, be mindful about ...

• Captain Canada 10 years ago

How did Ga-Adangbe become Dan? On what planet is that even a possibility? What history told her that? Fante is Naphtali? Wa bodam!!!
    Sorry but you are not an Israelite. Not a scintilla of chromosome in you is Israelite. Go a ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Haha, this girl paa, too much hair weave is making you go cuckoo. Tribe from which Dan and Naphtali I beg?

• LOL 10 years ago

THIS GIRL PAA...GO AND CHECK YA DNA

• ko fa 10 years ago

The guys raped this lady excessively.
    She might be out of her mind. may the lord change you as He did to the woman at the Jacob's well.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Ghanaians still doubt their Hebrew/Israel/Canaan/Egypt origin,but Jesus is LORD,Mzbel.

• rauf tamale 10 years ago

jesus is not a son of God,he is only a prophet bt not to take him as ur God or son of God,wen you make a gud reseach you know all dis tins my people believ in what you believ and let her believe in what she believ

• Annor Agyemang 10 years ago

You are really a lost ship, my almighty God course your eyes open.It by de grace that you are still leaving

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

You should be grateful to make such comments and not a figure is raised against you. Next time try same on Khadija's husband. A 40 years woman who married a boy younger enough to be her ground son.
    God be with you and may t ...

• dee 10 years ago

why worry this gal. there are two things in this world . you are either the object of God's love or object of God's wrath fitted unto destruction. if God endures with much long suffering the object of wrath fitted unto ...

• seth 10 years ago

ignorance is a disease.who is a jew?and who is an israelite?the term denotes a fleshly descendants of Abraham through Isaac and Jacob.All israelites are jews but not all jews are israelites.MZBEL CLARI dont know this history. ...

• kutsii. 10 years ago

U come from the tribe of Jezeebel. Foolish whore. No wonder u ar an Adangbe the ancient manufacturers of prostitutes in Ghana. I am NOT surprised about ur serpentine behaviour. Repent and be baptised in Jesus name for ur sin ...

• eden 10 years ago

MZBEL WAS A PENTECOST SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHER IN JAMESTOWN. LATER SHE STARTED TEACHING THE CHILDREN HOW TO DRESS AND IN AN INDECENT WAY JUST LIKE HER TRACK " 16 YEARS". THE CHURCH ELDERS REALIZED IT AND WARNED HER TO STOP. IT W ...

• nana kwame ayiah. 10 years ago

There will be false teachers among you. They will secretly introduce destructive heresies [hurtful lies], even denying the sovereign Lord who bought them. . . . Many will follow their shameful ways and will bring the way of t ...

• med 10 years ago

please Muslims are following God Mohammed was a prophet. just. like issah (Jesus ) .

• blackman 10 years ago

n0 wonder she is not belief in our saviour but one day she will change just like a prostitude that repented when people are cheasing her with stone and our almighty saved her

• eno 10 years ago

Mzbel is nothing but a stupid fool....OFUI

• odeneho ampem 10 years ago

This lady is sick.you have a pee,who told you this story of Dan tribe?you lack a lot stop talking shit u are warned,next time u Will hear

• Joseph 10 years ago

the fool has said in his heart there is no GOD (PSALM 52)

First of all let me correct my dear sister mzbel that Israelites dont worship God directly without Jesus as she claims. I just want to ask Mzbel one question. Is she a christian? Does she believe in the Bible. The same God w ...

• NYARKO USA 10 years ago

Well said brother Kwame Frimpong thank you.

Nyarko and Frimpong,may our savior Jesus Christ bless you wherever you are for all your efforts to biblically educate lost souls like Mzbell.It is very hard for Christians like us to sit on the fence and allow satan to gradua ...

• purple 10 years ago

i think God is using her to separate the goats from the sheep....all those following her are goats.....God is noticing all of u

• jake 10 years ago

this woman is in insane.

• stupid mzbel 10 years ago

this woman is in insane. I wonder why the media is allowing her to discredit a certain religion. if she is an Israelite she should leave this country.

• jason 10 years ago

This bitch z jxt going mad....I leave u in de hands of KNUST guys

• Pro GHANA I A N 10 years ago

Stupid Nonsense!

• Mike 10 years ago

Isaiah 9:6 For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace. ...

• Dean 10 years ago

Mzbel such a cheap opportunistic.

• DR KUFFOUR 10 years ago

Mzbel is known as an " Ashawo " so how can she be a Jew or Israelite? She is just a loud mouth loose whore. Simply!

• Ice Stain 10 years ago

u c ma frnds wen most celebraties r nt heard 4 a while, they pass silly comments probing the attention of viewers n listeners, she z nt even proud of her tribe n dat indeed z a shame on her. That should let u understand somet ...

• Ananse Ananse Ba 10 years ago

Heaven is so ashamed of you, Mzbel. Go back and read your Bible. We all know your problem, OK. You've been off the music scenes for a while, all you need now is publicity but you took a wrong side for this action. Shame on yo ...

• akos 10 years ago

youre confused,d
    all that l can say is don't tempt the devil for him to tempt you.The music you sing,do you know the souls you mislead to satan kingdom,talk about your dressing.Dont blame God for anything,you were expecting ...

• akos 10 years ago

nobody cares what you now believe in.we have enough to think about .GET A LIFEIF YOURE FRUSTRATED.WHEN YOU WERE PLAYING THOSE PROFANE MUSIC WHAT WERE YOU THINKING ABOUT.

• Achi 10 years ago

WHY GIVE ANY ATTENTION TO THIS FOOLISH TALK OF A PROSTITUTE?

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK GA AND FANTE PEOPLE ARE FROM ISRAEL? STUPID GIRL WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHO YOU ARE. KWASIA I WONDER WHY THOSE FOOLISH MEDIA ATE ALSO GIVING YOU ATTENTION. YOUR STINKING VAGINA OK, ABOARD FUNU!

• Catherine 10 years ago

Ridiculous

• KIM 10 years ago

Jesus is the only way way way way way way way way way way way way . pride will kill you ,don't play with Jesus

• Joseph 10 years ago

IN HER STATEMENT SHE SAID SHE USE TO BELIEVE BUT NOW ........
    MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL
    HAW SHE EVER THINK THAT SHE IS GOING TO DIE AND WHERE WILL SHE BE GOING AND WHO WILL JUDGE HER.
    EVEN A NEWS COMES OUT THAT HIS FATHER ...

• Kofi Abrantee-USA. 10 years ago

We hear of people in the entertainment industry do sell their soul to the devil to acquire fame & wealth. I am not surprised one bit, this is another case creeping into the circle of African performers. Watch out people.

• Gifty Dede Badjo 10 years ago

To all the hypocrites. Are u guys teling us that when Jesus christ came there were no blacks on earth? Everything abt jesus is white, his disciples were white, his parents were white and even his followers were white. So whe ...

• andrew bright asare 10 years ago

Hallo MzBel, let me correct here black people are the original Jewish not those living in Israel to day the people there to day I can say homeless gypsy in Europe.In 1947 after second world war the united nations gave them t ...

• james 10 years ago

We hear you madam

• NOBODY 10 years ago

Mzbel, go tell that Benjamin Netanyahu.

• tj 10 years ago

"The darkest night is ignorant" -Buddha

• Kofi Jata 10 years ago

keep smoking whatever you are on.

• bobbylinkin 10 years ago

Who cares what she finks and faith she belongs to.