• Kingsley Asiedu 9 years ago

U did not remember that when you were getting free gas.BS

• Allotey 9 years ago

An idiot who calls himself a celebrity
    Really from where came all these people

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FROM GHANA

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

..this funny face is an hypocrite. isn't he also stealing fuel for himself and his friends just like the thieves in government? this is what he stated by his own exploitation of that goodwill by GOIL. stupid Funny Face "could ...

• kokoti 9 years ago

dnt let politics eat into u else people will hate u nd destroy ur shows go nd ask mr beautiful nd super od stay neutral in this

• IDI AMIN DADA! 9 years ago

U THINK GOIL PETROL BE WATER, EH? YOU BREACHED THE CONTRACT BY FILLING THE TANKS OF YOUR FRIENDS AND CHARGING THEM MONEY. GOIL WAS NOT BORN YESTERDAY AND GOIL IS NOT A FOOL LIKE YOU. YOU ARE EVEN LUCKY GOIL DID NOT TAKE U TO ...

• kanawo 9 years ago

He is really stupid to blatantly admit to filling his friends tanks, fool fool

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

I believe GOIL terminated your contract because you were abusing it. Why will you bring friends to get free petro and lubricants? Everyone is corrupt in Ghana

• koffiparker 9 years ago

and just look at the car he is driving, from cheap car to 8x8 high fuel consumption

• kill me 9 years ago

Sorry but was very wrong to lubrication for your friends caused your to lost your job. Ghanaman think he is smart,

• WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA 9 years ago

lol

• The mask 9 years ago

You are definitely missing a lot if you haven't yet used the new free PC game in town. Download Boachsoft Flames enter your name, you lover's name and see what it generates.

Download from: flames.boachsoft.com

• akans must unite 9 years ago

great talk .let kick these guys out of the system

• kokoti 9 years ago

foolish ghana is bigger thn akan tribalistic fools

• Gifty Everett Awindor 9 years ago

What has tribalistic got 2 do with goil canceling fancy face contract? Fool soldier

• Francis kumasi 9 years ago

Ples funny be neutral dont involve urself in dis n dose who are using unplesant words to describe u shd stp. And allow u to speak ur mine

• Alhassan Abdulrahman 9 years ago

why should he (fanny face) collect fuel for friends?Are the friends also ambassadors to goil?

• kanawo 9 years ago

Yet he's complaining about corrupt officials. Most of us Ghanaians are selfish and corrupt when given the chance we'll all steal and build mansions, but when is not us jealousy rates is. Let akuffo come and see fresh pussies ...

• joe Dumars 9 years ago

This is why Africans are behind. Free gas for your vehicle. Are u kidding me?

• Naahima-Accra 9 years ago

Funny Face needs to be educated here.If you people wants the betterment of the country.Did he signed 'THE CONTRACT' to get FREE FUEL FOR HIS TOO??????????DELAY SHOW OVER TO YOU.Was it written in THE CONTRACT he signed??????? ...

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

You all can believe he made these statements seriously? I'll marvel at your level of exposure if you did. He was just making jokes. Ghanaians need to loosen up a bit. Haba! Ride on Funny face. We dey your back.

• k, no problem, a 9 years ago

What is this. Are they also going to be politicians.

• Dean 9 years ago

You brag too much Kwasea.

• saiki 9 years ago

CUSTOM AUCTION CAR LEXUS RX FOR SALE AT CHEAP AND AUCTION PRICE CONTACT CONTROLLER SAIKI ON +2348060265366 FOR PURCHASE AND DELIVERY

• Ab3 9 years ago

419 detected.

• ??? 9 years ago

GO AND SELL THEM IN NIGERIA.YOU HAVE MORE MILLIONAIRES THEIVE.EVEN BEFORE YOU LAY HANDS ON THEM IS ALREADY IN CUSTOM OFFICERS GARAGES.KEEP YOUR 419 IN YOUR COUNTRY.

• Dean 9 years ago

Thief take it to naija to sell.Nana is coming to drive you to Nigeria.You guys are growing too much horns.Comfortable with this corrupt government just wait and see..

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAAA ALATA 419 BE THAT. ASK NEMESIS RADAR UK.

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

look at who is also talking foolish man

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Corruption is the woes of most of our problems. N most in the society are corrupt.

• ??? 9 years ago

YOU SAID SOMETIMES YOU FUELED YOUR FRIENDS VEHICLE.YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU'RE?

• Name tag headquarters 9 years ago

We do name tags for all institutions call us on 0261600657

• leslie 9 years ago

stupid comments.
    tell us how you think the crises can be managed.
    demo demo demo will not solve the problem.
    learn the problem before you think about solutions.

• BUSH DOCTOR 9 years ago

Did you think GOIL was gonna give you a bear hug and present you with gold medals because you were STEALING their fuel for your friends? You were hopelessly too thick not to know that they knew exactly how much you were snort ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

I dont think GOIL cancelled their contract because you changed your car, its possibly because you portrayed yourself as a begger in the whole Adebayor drama. You were fawning and groveling all over the places. eeww that was e ...

• Nitwit 9 years ago

Please relax, guys. Funny face is just telling a joke, to let you know that he is still around!

• larres 9 years ago

papa how much fuel do u use?i want to if is the same as mahama convoy cars take it easy.

• KFB(Bretuoba) 9 years ago

For what reason should you be given free fuel.what you should have gotten for free is company T-shirts(2 in number)for advertisement.so you were a drain on our economy.you are just lucky you are a citizen of Africa.crossover ...

• The Red cock 9 years ago

Does he have anything between his two ears?was he expecting this to last forever?monkey but why should a public entity like goil give this fool free fuel?