I am still Ghana’s bikini queen - Nikki Samonas

Read Comments Comments (34)

• OBAA SIMA 9 years ago

pride comes before fall. Keep on dreaming cuz the beautiful ones are not yet born.

• afia addai 9 years ago

She has the ugliest feet ever and a struggle face, all she has is light skin which Ghanaians worship, I don't blame her, go to tech and legon and see beautiful bodies who don't expose themselves, brainless whore

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

NIKKI, SEND ME THESE PICS FOR ME TO JUDGE. YOU HEAR...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Boy those pictures won't even wet your appetite. She looks like a secondary school boy. She can only rule in Ghana, in US here, nobody will look at her twice, come see better bodies, even the Ghanaian ladies here have better ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

What is wrong with u.??Every now and then when one of u villagers travel abroad u want to use it to define/ measure success or progress. Whatta hell? There are good looking women in the usa but there also ugly women. Stop act ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa, do you know where I live, ofui can you even get a visa to travel, I know you'll lie, you can buy a million dollar building in America? But you can't help Poor Ghana, see your stupid self

• Allotey 9 years ago

Yes I can buy your building and feed ur whole family' that thrived on the visa lottery kwasia lottery visa adaroma fools like u have a mouth.mu think going to America was the best thing ever invented. Stupid Bronx hustler

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Yet when you foolish people see us home for a visit you worship our hustle. About 90% of Ghanaians are pathetically poor, I love my hustles, I know what I see when I come home. The homies who think they have made it is below ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

You're in America hustling at a 99 cent store and sharing a studio with with three other people and u are proud of that? Oh my goodnes, returning to your village and getting crowned a village champion atta/returnee is some ty ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Yet you are trying hard to write American English, big fool, how many of you fools don't wish you could travel, kwasia travel and see you work in the bank and you feel big, here those teller jobs are for high school graduates ...

• Kessie osei 9 years ago

I feel very sorry for. U really feel like if u hadn't travel to America ur last resort would be cleaning gutter don't you? All these stuff u are writing shows that u either 12 year old or u don't have a brain or u r retarded. ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

I wouldn't reply to u anymore. U appear to be an illiterate whomis satisfied with life as store helper for an Arab man in the south Bronx hahaha

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Is still better than Allotey in fake American suit going to work. Why don't you wear only 3tam since you obviously don't like the west. Write in ga, kwasia still writing in English, where does your stupid government borrow mo ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Thank God all my family is here and doing great. Our crumbs here is like a well to do Allotey the monkey in Ghana hahaha

• Allotey 9 years ago

At least I'm educated and my entire family is also. And I have my own business and my own employees. No matter how hard it is in ghana I make good money and enough to pay my workers.mu on the other are a store gate keeper on ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Fool, I thought you said you were done, so you are as dishonest as your government, a dishonest employer, hahaha. I have a first class degree from knust (mechanical engineering) and a Masters degree from Georgia Tech, go ahea ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Keep giving yourself titles ok...... Keep it up ooo, don't stop.

• Gina 9 years ago

Lord, I never knew that wearing a bikini is an achievement that deserve a title. Smh

• 3dem 9 years ago

Gina, it amazes me unend.

• Oti Dapaa 9 years ago

You think winning a visa to the USA is the only way to success? Tweaaa people like u are the reason why the whites look down on africa. U mean going to clean abrewa trumu is your definition of success??. There are people in G ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

I don't argue with hungry frustrated fools, hahaha, too many stupid persons in Ghana, the smart ones want out, bwahaha. Be stupid, and die from it, your doctors are doing low class surgeries with phone light, the underdog her ...

• joe 9 years ago

OMG i love this lass...i love your boobs girl...it makes me hard..

• Angel 9 years ago

What a narcissistic conceited & attention seeking skank!

• ama 9 years ago

and who even cares if she wants to flaunt her bony ass all day its not an inspiration for me.

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Remember Suzy Williams, more beautiful than you, and how she died, be careful with this stupid pride, when you die all they can say is see bikini queen on coffin with no bikini, or you'll be bikini queen in hell too, be caref ...

• Slo- niacin 9 years ago

Suzy Williams was on drugs. Nikki may do some stupid things but she is not on cocaine. Stop comparing her to Suzy Williams and let her live her life

• ... 9 years ago

How do you know what this hoe does? Do you live in her pussy, stop defending shameless women

• d-joe 9 years ago

Hey! Take it easy in life. For the fools life will be taken away. Remember Suzy Williams to change ur life before urs is shortened as well.

• oppah 9 years ago

wat do u gt frm bik*** que*n

• vida 9 years ago

i never dreamed of wearing dis girl,wat will u get from dis queen tin pls de end time is near so pls read ur bible and pray and stop dis girl.all dis shall pass u will take dis to any where

• joe 9 years ago

some Ghanaians are so stupid...what is wrong about somebody calling herself bikini queen?...hasnt someone call himself dancehall king and so forth....Damn so many jeolous ghanaians...they hate to see people rise....ok i am p ...

• 3tw3 de3 33d3 dodo 9 years ago

I'm a vagina lover and vagina eater how about that

• Frank 9 years ago

Then,go find some to eat and stop disturbung our ears.haba

• Nana 9 years ago

Dear, keep your LANE EXPENSIVE, you make it TOOOOOOO cheap for flies to bargain.BIKINI for what???????????????