C'mon Samini, stop the lie, you played both women without their knowledge & now, you're trying to justify your actions by saying polygamy is acceptable in your culture & that, you thought you were doing the right thing. Your ...
Don't mind him, he knew what he was doing. He thought the ladies will be fighting each other for his attention.
u are wise man SAMINI!! fuck them and drop them like shit,only fools will marry ghana female,i salute you SAMINI,thats why u are Bless b'coz ghana women are bad luck to humans.
Can the ladies commenting here shut the hell up......most of these ladies are so hypocrite it's not even funny. my friend just left her wonderful, wonderful husband who took her from the streets just because she was seeing so ...
I think you are a heshe, that means you have a penis in your vagina so you are confused
I am sorry that I do not know this man. However, he seems to be a good man. He should have let the two women know that his culture allows him to marry more than one wife as far as he is taking good care of them and their chil ...
u are just nothing but a big idiot i no u r one of de dog
@ Auther. u are just nothing but a big idiot. i know you are one of the dogs.
what's ur problem with ghanaian women..you need a psychologist
u fool with fool mind.
Thank you, that's what these so called male celebrities in Ghana do for papers to go live abroad, they always busted, ask Dumbelo John, he's the king, a liar who lays with women and promise them marriage, but his interest is ...
Its not fair.if samini means his words,then i think he should compensate the ladies for wasting their time.He should remember marriage is not by force but we are bond by laws.He should be very careful.
Lol samini in trouble the women are flooding here....And if Dumelo fucks women and promise them marriage and doesn't do it how is that his fault? are no Ghanaian or African men abroad? you want a starrrrr lol
Angela I have been reading a couple of your comments about John Domelo for sometime now. U seem to have a problem with with him. What is going on?
The other day ur comment about when a hotel made him their ambassador, u were ...
Jealous guy
Angela, pls take it easy
oh u are my great star, bt as for u saying polygamy Is acceptable in your culture, Oh I hate u
HE SHOULD MARRY DELAY
U hate urself by saying that, b,cuz polygamy is accepted in his culture..... he respect his culture..... achi saaaaaa
Samini is not a self acclaimed dance hall artist Mr. Writer. All dancehall artist in Ghana are dance hall artist. They are not self acclaimed.
The writer is right, they are not. The dancehall artist are in Jamaica, and not in Ghana.
Fake Dance Hall King.
Dirty dog indeed. Once a cheater, always a cheater. Now u are all alone cuz your ladies saw the games you're playing on them and dump your ass.
I think it's much better to marry two,three or four than to claim monogamy with one wife but with countless girlfriends.
At ur dis age tweaa stop womanizing wai
Isaiah 4 King James Version (KJV)
4 And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.
You are quick to claim this prophesy, if you knew the story behind it, you would shiver as a man. that prophesy keep fulfilling itself through out history when the lives of MEN are in danger. It came to pass during the jewish ...
Shatta wale will get you
chil up ma man.dere re a lot of ladies out dere
Saluting u bro! bt bring dem back or marry another
Weldone for telling the truth
U WILL BE ALRIGHT BEEN WHORE FREE .
@Author. you are just nothing but a big idiot. i know u re one of de dog
Now u get women wey u do dem "line by line". shatta go get u.
@wise talk,wats ur problem wit smart gh girls? i think u need a psychologist
He is a naija man
u dey fear abi???
I cherish my head Mr. Boko haram isis, violent man juju fraudster
Even a Black American in the US, where polygamy is illegal knows you never married an even number of women! Such spells trouble! Keep the number odd and let the women fight amongst themselves! Rookie!
Ei samini boy ........!?