Once a bulldog, always one.

• peeee 9 years ago

No smoke without fire

• bessey 9 years ago

killer,why did u kill abodams manager?

• lkj 9 years ago

bulldog or whatever ur name is, stop disturbing our ears! nonsense

• kojo 9 years ago

this charter house awards still exist? I taught people have rejected those awards cos is useless n bias. bull dog cool down n continue your fight they will sure go down. VGMA my foot

• virgin 9 years ago

fake awards

• that is our problem 9 years ago

Please bulldog apart from shutter wale how many Ghana up artist have you help go and set up your music industry and see how it is after all you said you have the money

• kwami 9 years ago

You will pay for taking someones life.you want to survive thru ur shit music while u took an innocent mans life.If u have hands in this mans death u will not leave long

• ike 9 years ago

descrimination

• The mask 9 years ago

If you haven't used Boachsoft Flames, a free PC game, then you are really missing a lot. Enter you name and then your lover's and see what it generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Moses 9 years ago

You helped to build a monster and when it is devouring you now, you want us to sympathize with you. When things were done to favour you, you kept quiet.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

PUT HIS ASS BEHIND BAR .

• ashes 9 years ago

masa u dey worry too much

• gabby 9 years ago

Shatta is arrogant so advice him stop being abusive....u trained him so n u r now reaping wat u sow

• kwame Elvis Tema 9 years ago

Bull dig should ve writte more to the man but I think a word to a wise is.........

• why now 9 years ago

But what I don't get is i thought shatta wale said he doesn't want anything to do with chatter house any more so why do you need there a word I am sure if your name were call you will reject the the a word

• rozar 9 years ago

Nice bulldog I want more.

• HiGrade 9 years ago

masa comot for make we think,wat did dat shatta watever do last....No matter wat people like u say,VGMA is still da ish

• akans must unite 9 years ago

Perfectly so, shattawale did not make one hit in the year under review. You cannot discredit the awards in any way with ur useless noise. If your not afraid u can expose him. Like we shall import boko haram to teach u a small ...

• Patssel 9 years ago

Ooh my Gosh!!
    this guy is really a dog. a dog always depends o
    n its master.

• paapa 9 years ago

chatter house is in Ghana to hype Niger artist.GH stand up.well spoken bull dog.

• gh 9 years ago

Has shatta paid the money to charter house?

• more 9 years ago

We should sate up a music industry like chatter house in Nigeria too to help our own

• SKWABBY- UK 9 years ago

YOU HAVE SOME NERVES TO BE TALKING AS SOMEONE SON'S BLOOD HANGS ON YOUR HANDS AND LIKE ITS BEEN SAID YOU REAP WHAT YOUR SOW I DONT KNOW YOU BUT THE THINGS YOU AND YOUR ARTIST HAVE SPILLED ALL IN THE NAME OF SPEAKING MY MIND ...

• rasta 9 years ago

why would u call yourself bulldog? u hv to stop barking and leave charter house alone.

• BABA 9 years ago

I dont know when some Ghanaians will lean.Do you think you can go to any other country and do this things there.Now how many artist in Ghana can record a full album.Hope you know non.Because know producer will invest his mone ...

• still wanting 9 years ago

you just call one named them all if really he has helped

• lieflekkerding 9 years ago

I am not a fun of Shasta wale but I th there is a truth in whatever he is saying.Its time to expose those fake leaders,because we all need to feed our families.there is a risk involved after you disclosed a secret but there b ...

• secret for winning 9 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make ...

• Kkl 9 years ago

Expect more barking . Shatta wale is not relevant anymore. This is the only way to get attention . Bulldog you don't bite a hand that once put food on your table . Ungrateful lil boy. Shame on u

• D Mercury 9 years ago

some comments here are total bullshit .some neggas are bitches am surprise they got no boobs.who d fuck told u bulldog killed fennec?fucken Negros always drawing fucken conclusions.It seems u guys knew chatter house from rece ...

• Lawyer Tom 9 years ago

That's da ish ma nigga. Real niggaz do real things. Middle finger in the air nigga fuck da police. I blame Ghanaian businessmen for giving this cocksucker the nerve to hold an award show that's basically for Ghanaians. I thin ...

• ghaddafi. tema 9 years ago

Don't. worry? if. you're bulldog goahead and bulley them bomboclat murder

• Prince Mcdorni 9 years ago

Chattar house pls don't cross our lane, if raggae/danchall is important to u, u would have made it big long tym not now when BASS awards is in to compete you...

• ODK.... 9 years ago

BUllDOG,u can say that again n again ,charter hse has taken soo many Ghanaian artists for granted n most of them are scared to come out publicly...relax this is Just a tip of the iceberg,gradually they will SINK..

• Gaddo Rufai 9 years ago

Bull dog should know the is nothing new under the sun, and the world is about taking advantage. It has never been fair and it will never be fair so wise up and look sharp. For all you know those under you are also complainin ...

• Wood 9 years ago

"I watched how you took advantage of your staff and watched for seven or eight years, how you schemed and took jobs from other companies with your dirty tactics ..."

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Tiny Whales attacking Dauphins! Chater House is not Fennec Goliath. Bulldog must pull off his David provocations.

• peeeee 9 years ago

Dolphins idiot

• Akans. Prophecies 9 years ago

Are you afraid of French? Join the globalisation ! Jamaican Cochon !

• Mugatosh 9 years ago

No wonder, every bulldog is greedy n senseless

• ghanane 9 years ago

Charter house Ghanaians loves what they have, shatta wale is the man we love he is one of the artists who storms our crowd in gh so if u are pulling him down then you don't really know what we the Ghanaians love. Go to your ...

• MURDERER 9 years ago

We want decent artist. Artistes that won't tell the youth to go and smoke... Bulldog murderer ..I have the spirit to confirm that you killed that young manager.. Your cup wud be full now... Useless fool...

• are you for real 9 years ago

Because you love shatta wale others up caming ones will suffer have you see any of we ghana artists open a management company or studios

• king Palace 9 years ago

the world is never fair. after shatta wale has made the music fraternity a competitive one in the dancehall thing. the so called chatter house has taken the thing upon themselves and wants to portray as if they are the people ...

• oliver kay 9 years ago

Hypocrite.comot for there

• Talk ur mind 9 years ago

So as u killed someone so shall someone kill u...foolish man

• Oscar 9 years ago

Alatani kwasea .reject them