Jim Iyke’s team reacts to news of Nadia Buari’s twins

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NADIA DUMPED JIM LYKE FOR SOME HANDSOME TALL GHANA MAN COZ JIM IS TOO SHORT. MOST WOMEN LOVE TALL MEN.

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JIM CAN FUCK,,,NADIA LIKES IT VERY HARD AND HOT BUT THAT FAT ASS JUST CAN'T RIDE THE RIDE,,,WISH HIM WELL AND BABY MUM WELL,,,

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U SHOULD HAVE TAKING CONTROL OF NADIA LONG TIME AGO,I DEY TRUST U PAAAA !!.

• ???(GYAN SAY GOODBYE2BS) 9 years ago

HE'LL FALL ASLEEP.TOO MUCH DAAVI

• LTD 9 years ago

Are u sure that is e reason, hmmmm

LETS FACE OUR OWN PROBLEMS.The biggest liar in the world is They Say

• williss 9 years ago

we ghanaians hit niger dogs simple, God will never allow dis idiot jim ike to born here bcos he have criminal life

CAN YOU PROVE IT?The biggest liar in the world is They Say

• George 9 years ago

If u go so low just for fame n money at a time you have soo much but dont still recognise the grace; then am sorry ; idiots can dump you like u r nothing ; my dear u r so precious to us ghanaians; take care lady

• mohammed alhassan 9 years ago

Only God knows ur husband or wife so let the sleeping dog lies

• Harrison 9 years ago

asey..dis two celebraties issues cannot help solve our economy crisis here..Nadia ankasa so o duobo paaa..

• sweden boy 9 years ago

stuiped girl dating fucking nigeria idiote

• PABLO DE STONE THROWER 9 years ago

GOOD,THE MORE COMMUNICATED,THE MORE ABUNDANT GROWS."WE ARE NOT AGAINST MEN,BUT WOMEN ARE THE AXIS......THE NUCLEUS AROUND WHICH EVERYTHING ROTATES.WOMEN ARE THE BEST MEANS FOR DISSEMINATING INFORMATION AND KNOWLEDGE TO NEIGBO ...

• lawyer 9 years ago

Be Bold n tell ur husband

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

leave our Nadia alone. Jim is an idiotuu

• Araba 9 years ago

ROMANO Y3 ASHAWO NII BA
    ONLY A GHANAIN PROSTITUTE WILL SLEEP WITH SOME SMELLY KOTIBOTO ITALIAN TO PRODUCE A ROMANO

• Abongo 9 years ago

Please don't disturb us on this media with peoples love affairs we have better things thinking about in Ghana. Nadia is a good actress fine

• hmmmmmmmm 9 years ago

I don't get it. Someone should educate me here.How can Jim not be the father?.cos if u make the maths, Jim proposed to her in march 2014. We are told they broke up months later. Childbirth is 9 months. So If u make the math u ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS COMPLETELY USELESS!

• porcia 9 years ago

congratulation ooooo my nadia indeed u r now a mother left with others actress ooooo.

• Me 9 years ago

She has a son already... She's been a mom for a long time..Stop comparing, for God's time is the best. Plus not everybody wants to have children

• MUNIRU 9 years ago

The biggest liar in the world is They Say

• Nana Akua america 9 years ago

IVF or natural pregnancy ,abortion or whatever Nadia is now a sweet mother of pretty twins .well done girl

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

these guys they never get far

• yao adabla 9 years ago

why ghanains have time to tolks about stupid creazy girl,,,