Kubolor invites Kwaw Kese for marijuana drink

Read Comments Comments (18)

• sammy, madina 10 years ago

Kwaw I dey ur back. Go for chilled one!

• simony, kumasi 10 years ago

let kwaw rest please

• Georgee 10 years ago

Respect our societal values and laws as established.

• NII STONE QAT 10 years ago

ONE LOVE LIKE YOU SEE THE THING KWAW SEE YOU GO FEAR TODRIN WATER SEF.

• Dorcas 10 years ago

kwaw kese can resist the temptation no matter what

• Pensive 10 years ago

Kwaw God loves u wai.dis is y God die for u.so dont bi tempated by dat white fool who doesnt noe wat he is up to.

• lil chris 10 years ago

• Frankwise 10 years ago

May the good Lord guide him and order his steps accordingly so that he may not fall into those traps from his friends.

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

Where are all these characters from?

• Ghabay,NY 10 years ago

Marijuana is not a drug,it's a herb and it has got a lot of health benefits.Theres a lot of research going on in the US,Isreal and other developed countries which has proved that the God given herb is very beneficial than cig ...

• Ghabay,NY 10 years ago

If marijuana is bad like most ignorant people think,if weed prevents a person from reaching his goals or derails a person from his intended destination ,Jerry Rawlings ,Bill Clinton and Barack Obama will be the first to tell ...

• anonymous 10 years ago

he can just try a roll once more since its gonna be him in prison, not me, him!!!

• winner 10 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner who have come together
    to make predictions to help
    individuals ...

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 10 years ago

Please,youtube,sharing with non muslim,thanks.

• s.b 10 years ago

Marijuana is not a drug ????, it's a natural ????. Stop mis educating the public

• kababu 10 years ago

Look at this stupid white fool leave him alone

• peeeee 10 years ago

So someone cant post a joke without journalists jumping on it.,its like me posting,hey zKKD come for my 19yr old sister

• Richard k Ayittey 10 years ago

I hope he con pass this by staying away from it,May God be with him Kwaw keep no.