Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Nana Ama McBrown reacts to Nadia’s twins (Video)

Read Comments Comments (12)

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

SHE MADE A WRONG MOVE ON JIM IKE,,,EVERY ONE THAT LOVED HER TALKED BAD ABOUT BUT SHE DID NOT LISTEN,,,,SHE WENT HIDDING FROM HER OWN DISGRACE,,,,,,HEY, BUT WE STILL LOVE HER ,,,

• Truth 9 years ago

man stfu!!! di wor fie asem.. how is it a wrong move.. kwasia!

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

YOUR FUCKIN TRAMP MUM IS THE KWASIA,,,

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Nation wreckers menace to society.youtube sharing with non muslim.

• Oso 9 years ago

Kwiaaa, sit there! She won't complain, but will take advantage of the dumso dumso crisis! Who knows, all is being kept under the carpet, maybe bla mahama na cause'am!!!!
    Ei, m'anso maatse!!!!

• Mugatosh 9 years ago

Both of u are Ashawo.

• Kwame Theophilus, USA 9 years ago

Infact the try to wanna be foreign accent, whether British or American is terrible. Speak like you would speak if you were alone, and atop speaking fake metric nor fake British accent, it is so fake it comes across as if sh ...

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

her grammar was even terrible,u didn't even go to uni and u want to slang always,her grammar was so poor,full of inaccurate constructions.tweaaaaaa

• Benedicta 9 years ago

god bless u buari...may u impact this twins in mi....cos I rilli adore twins.... benedicta

• Benedicta Brown 9 years ago

mc brown wants to b like u...u r ma first n best actress... rilli wish to meet u one on one dear

• June 9 years ago

I don't know why these people try to change their accent. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the way you sound naturally, when you try to fake it simply because you've made few trips to Europe doesn't mean you have to try ...

• mohammed 9 years ago

Oh l couldn't believe my eyes when I saw Nana Ama.interview l though the was Toni Braxton her hair style make-ups she's truly beautiful