Mzbel asked to be on the show, she is an attention-seeker - Okyeame Quophi

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Dean 9 years ago

Okyeame Kofi why have you replaced K with Q.Be more Africanized and don't try to be European is a shame.The Whiteman you are trying to portray doesn't like you please be yourself.Black is cool.

• Douglas.Bristols-(am a foolish ewe)U. 9 years ago

U are just dump dude,who told u rather k is or more Africanized letter? K and Q are all European inventions so don't be a fool.

• King of the wise man 9 years ago

FOOLISH BOY I HEARD YOU GAY THAT IS VERY COLD OF YOU, BOY YOU DONT PUT UR FELLOW ARTIST DOWN LIKE THAT BITCH FOR MY UNDERSTANDING YOU BEEN ATTENTION SECKKER FROM DAY FUCK Okyeame Kofi

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

This lady Mzbel is a very smart lady. Oh my God, I will search everywhere for Mzbel whenever I am in Ghana,just to give her a small kiss for teaching the assholes in Ghana how to use their brains. Mzbel should be the best amb ...

• truth hurts 9 years ago

Mzbel is this you? Mzbel osei tawiah dummy

• The truth 9 years ago

dont mind them ,fire burn am

• Papa 9 years ago

Wanin s3 ADOE3.

• Kwame Theophilus, USA 9 years ago

MzBell, please with all due respect you are mistaken. Why is there still power in his name, and not any of the so called older names or stories out there. Why do the demons still tremble at his name, and his name alone. Repen ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

MzBel could have refused to answer that question if she wasn't comfortable answering it. She never expected to have such back-lash from listeners though i resent people doing that. It is her choice to make and as Carl Max put ...

• Douglas.Bristols-(am a foolish ewe)U. 9 years ago

And u too, next time speak your local language because your grammar is very poor.@ mizbel or what ever they call u.

• The truth 9 years ago

my brother say that again,fire burn her

• profferlio 9 years ago

Man shutt the fuck up. English language is not our mother tongue.

• _allow 9 years ago

Fuck them! Their attitude has created organization such as ISIL. "My way, or No way". Non-sense.

Hi, GIRL, You've got balls to face these ignorant masses.

• The truth 9 years ago

Mzbel shut the fuck up nd go eat some kenkey,ur command of the English language is even weak

• Akwasi 9 years ago

I think this is a Devil incanate

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

You don't even have the guts to insult mahama and you think its cool to disrespect jesus and Christians. when you said "Jesus was made up" what did you think you were doing miss Jeze"bel"...huh? you meant jesus was fake. you ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

She speaks like a pure water seller...Chinese proverb...when you are in a hole stop digging

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

you are ugly

• doubting Thomas 9 years ago

Very ugly and lack command if the English language, she should have spoken her local language

• Patty. 9 years ago

Hmm mizbel, I really pity you paa. Shameless being! May God forgive u.

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

ALL THESE PRODUCTS OF JSS SCHOOL SYSTEM NO SENSE AT ALL.
    PRODUCTS OF JERRYS STUPID SCHOOLS...THATS WHY GHAN IS BACKWARD NOW .
    AHHH

• doubting Thomas 9 years ago

I second you, these are the people Ghanaians are hailing, very sad

• h tabase 9 years ago

fuck you for saying that to my God

• Kwabena 9 years ago

A real child of God woild not use insult against anyone for any reason. John 8:44...God knows those who are his

• kofi ba 9 years ago

Stupid woman

• Harrison 9 years ago

Asem no soow paa oo ....because of little attention Oooo mizbel raming with jessebel..mizbel pick ya saliva for ground n confer ya sin to de same God yu jixt faked him wai....Bibiab3y3 fine.....

• obaapa 9 years ago

give respect to God without him u were nothing, u can't love God and hate Jesus christ.

• NAA AYELEY 9 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVES YOU. THE DAY IS COMING WHEN YOU WILL NOT GET A CHANCE TO CALL THE NAME OF JESUS.YOU ANTI CHRIST MZBEL

• Prof Lrtungu 9 years ago

Hoping all your forebears before the Bible came ashore in the Gold Coast are ready for your big "day" as you.

Listen!

Take some time!

Read and be critical!

Above all, do not ascribe your beliefs about your religi ...

• Prof Lrtungu 9 years ago

Right!

What if one is!
    A Buddhist!
    A Muslim!
    A Hindu!
    A Shintoist!
    A Non-Religious!
    Etc., Etc.!

ITEM: Try some little research, Ghana!

Do your own research, folks!

Read!

But fame is good, still!

Stay ...

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Thanks.

• popo man 9 years ago

Hi,mzbel when u go come visit us for KNUST again.we miss ur pussy paa.we go finger u & u will love it than even the first one dan to u on campus.

• zack 9 years ago

can someone say the same thing about mohammed? mzbel is lucky Christians by comparison are tolerant. if not she could have been a dead meat by now.

• Cizzo. Gtp 9 years ago

Is mzbel now running away from her religious status. You stand by your convictions and what you believe in.
    You believe the Jesus story is fake. Whether Stacey knows before hand or not, that is what she believes in.
    May b ...

• Angel 9 years ago

will this girl stop blowing her hot air over the issue about Jesus? Plz, do not try to justify your non-sense! It is non-sense to say the story of Jesus is Fake when you know millions are adherers to the Christian religion. W ...

• Jizmah 9 years ago

My people, know that tis girl needs help. She has forgotten 'there a future in this life'

• Bostic1999 9 years ago

i could read your video has been edited, but still hasn't certain elements that rather muddy the waters, than making you're clear. I think what you should have done was to strongly and boldly refused to answer or comment when ...

• Roland Ago 9 years ago

Mzbel you are lost Completely it's either you change your mind or you are a possible candidate for HELL.Just look at the Beautiful life of Lord Kenya.its This Same Jesus Christ you don't believe who made him so.