Video: Mzbel curses Okyeame Quophi and Wife

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Papa 9 years ago

Attention seeker paaaaaa KNUST BOYS ARE READY FOR U

• truth hurts 9 years ago

She's too nasty, with all the makeup and weave she's still so ugly, poor ghana men this is a hot woman in Ghana

• Allotey 9 years ago

She said Jesus story was a myth but she believe in the story of Ananias and saphirra? How contradictory can she be

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

She did not say she doesn't believe in the Bible. She just said that Jesus was human, was not conceived without intercourse, and that she believes there is God. What don't you understand? How is this contradictory with the st ...

Mzbel has a midget IQ herself so what are you saying. Any woman who sells pussy is a fool

• kofi Adjei Mensah 9 years ago

Why are you defending Mzbel? You can not pick and choose what you like in the Bible. Now you see how our God is so wise? He said you should not take anything away from the Bile nor add anything to it. It is either you are in ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Osei this time i disagree with your comment big time. The story of Ananias and Saphira is inter-woven and inter-twined with the Lord Jesus who sent the Holy Ghost to fill Peter according to His promised word. Peter couldn't h ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

You're an idiot!!! I wish something nasty befalls you. Mzbell is bitter because of people like you

• Abena 9 years ago

I thought you don't believe the bible, so why are you quoting the bible now.

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Thanks.

• Woman 9 years ago

This girl doesn't cease to amaze me. I thought her latest release was worth my money, but with this idiotic behavior, I would rather save my money. She isn't cultured at all.

• Paa kofi 9 years ago

What do u expect from a daughter of a Ga mother and fanti father born raised in James Town

• Agyeman Badu Nkansah 9 years ago

God has alredy blessed her, She is beautiful, can slap the police , sings and we dance.

• Jizmah 9 years ago

Mzbel is in big scandal.

• Prophet 9 years ago

now the ball is coming back to you quoting see by the end of the year

• girlie 9 years ago

Eei his husband paa

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

SEE YOU DON'T MESS WITH JESUS IN GHANA. DON'T QUOTE FROM THE BIBLE BECAUSE YOU DON'T BELIEVE JESUS WHO IS THE WORD. ASHAWONI TWO TWO NI BAAA. MAY GOD BLESS OKYEAME QUOPHI AND HIS WIFE. BITCH YOUR CURSE WOULD TURN INTO BLESSIN ...

• kojo Essel 9 years ago

is ananias and saphiria in the old testament or the new testament which is of Jesus? Confused mzbel!

• Nana 9 years ago

hey girl be remorseful and repent of ur sins and ask Master Jesus to forgive u, than fighting on the web that will not solve ur problem, Jesus saud if u denie me before men I will also denie u before my Father (God)

• Nana Agyeman 9 years ago

Is it by force to be a Christian? I only believe in the creator of my ancestors Nyame-Nyankopon-Odumankoma whom I worship through his children "Abosom" and Nananom. Our ancestors lived in abundant wealth. Today with all these ...

• Annamarie 9 years ago

Christians don't even know that the first slave ship to Africa was called Jesus..

GTFOH STUPID

Evidently you don't even know why the world exist and why Man was created. You don't even know how man is a spirit trapped in a mortal body for a purpose. Seek God's purpose for your life and you will understand.
    I know I W ...

You do not know anything about the history of your so called bible. Jesus Christ or Jehovah is not my God! My God is Nyame-Nyankopon-Odumankoma.

• Big B 9 years ago

Ppl like this prostitude u don't even hv to wast ur tym to listen to her music bcs she don't kno what she is saying ,she is a devil and unreligious fucking p......sy

• BB 9 years ago

Stop cursing people n ask God for forgiveness because d future may nt b gud for u.

• Joe 9 years ago

If this Mzbel does not know, blasmpheming about Jesus Christ is rather a curse on you and you need to repent and ask for forgiveness. Your curse on Okyeame and his wife is meaningless and if you are not careful, that curse w ...

Blasphemy can only do an atheist. Any non- christian does not believe in christ but does not mean that he does not believe in God. Afterall Christians claiming hegemony over all other religions in particular native religions ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Silence is golden,u need to chill,u r uncultured

• akurugu 9 years ago

That hate the truth they will do anything to bring her down

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Say that again my brother. The black brain is full of shit. Fooled by Arabs and Whites for eternity.

That same brains you are condemning made computers for you and created internet for you.
    Please grow up. start reading wide and start praying to receive understanding. Thanks

The greatest civilizations were not created by Europeans. Other people like Japanese also have not abandoned their culture. Finally, the people who imposed christianity upon you do not practice it anymore.

The fact that you are writing in English makes you stupid. Why don't you stop using computers, phones other electronic gadgets. I bet you eat their food and wear their shoes and clothing. Yet you pretend to be all tough and a ...

"The fact that you are writing in English makes you stupid" This sentence alone is exposing your pure stupidity.

Write in your native language since English is for the people you hate so much, who is stupid now. Your little brain didn't think of that right. Pretending to be a traditionalist and yet some of you fools still travel to the ...

Nonesense! Our ancestors lived in abandant wealth and were far more advanced than you can imagine in your little brain. Go and read reports by the British or Dutch of their impressions on the Akan states and systems in partic ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Mzbell is a confident woman who will never beg to be on a show.

• fiifi 9 years ago

my question is, did anybody force you to say what you said?

• Nana 9 years ago

Mzbel who did you think you are ?????

• Nana 9 years ago

Your nothing

• kofi ba 9 years ago

U curse ur self by u saying Jesus is fake..God will punish and ur generation

when charlie hebdo was messing up with prophet Mohammed (peace be upon him) where were you? did you comment?

• Hannah 9 years ago

You are a hypocrite, how can you believe in the story of Ananias and sapphira and not believe in Jesus Christ? Was the story not born out of the same Jesus Christ you don't believe in, who came to save us and so asked His dis ...

Jesus save you from what? stupidity or poverty? Tsunami in Japan, Sandy in USA, earthquakes in Chili and Haiti and DUMSOR in Ghana.

• K. M., Australia 9 years ago

And yourself, lack of knowledge.

See that is why you need understanding. You think there is God so then He is supposed to make sure nothing happens to earth. No. He created earth and gave Man the only power to rule over earth and apart from His sovereignty H ...

• Hannah 9 years ago

What you need is Grace and God's grace is sufficient for you. You're dead now but pray that God will bring you back to life one day and you'll understand it better.

• Che 9 years ago

I thought you said you don't beleive the bible...and now using Ananias and Saphira story...are you not confused or a hypocrite? You are all like the leaders we accuse everyday...CONFUSED. Talk is cheap so whenever you get exc ...

• St. Odeneho 9 years ago

Pls all Christians come together and pray for forgiveness for our dear mizbel because she doesn't know what she is saying and I still beleave she is one of the daughters of Abraham so she needs salvation

• Bae 9 years ago

Lool I like da way now YouTube has become the channel 4 gh celebrates to diss each Oda lool from afia,ayetty n bukum,Essen,muntari and Kennedy agyapong's gals llloooool

• John Apyke 9 years ago

if you say you don't believe in the Jesus story how cone you then believe in that of Ananias and his wife.
    God have mercy for some histrionica like Mzbel As?m oooo Ghana

• John Apyke 9 years ago

if you say you don't believe in the Jesus story how cone you then believe in that of Ananias and his wife.
    God have mercy for some histrionica like Mzbel As?m oooo Ghana

Mzbel is just right. The Story of Jesus is made up and i did the reserch too. Jesus is a prophet and not God so the story is true. MZbel was right.

Mzbel i am behind you.

I will not judge you sir because you are entitled to your opinion. I am only praying that you receive the spirit of God to show you God's mind and why He even created earth and why Man fell, why men got all this power but are ...

• Annamarie 9 years ago

A SPOKESPERSON for the Vatican has officially announced today that the second coming of Jesus, the only son of the God, may not happen now after all, but urged followers to still continue with their faith, regardless of the n ...

• LAMBON 9 years ago

masa mzbel talk en mind so where the hell from all the insults....nkwasiafo),u so called believers koraa do u go strictly IN accordance to the Bible??? if u fink what she is saying is not ryt educate her and stop fooling by d ...

• Douglas.Bristol-UK 9 years ago

yeah,i like this, if u speak twi,because you don't flow in engilsh.

• Restorationtvgh 9 years ago

Watch Mzbel Restoration Full Interview
    https://youtu.be/BQyyWRZIeQc

• Kwame 9 years ago

So why is she making references to Ananias and Saphira if she think Jesus story was made up. That story even happened on the apostles days which was after Jesus ascended and Peter became the rock of the church. Then girl, why ...

• Ama 9 years ago

'... her husband...' not 'his husband'!!! Proof read the grammar.!!

• hmmm 9 years ago

Is a wonder Mz Bel is now alluding to the story of Ananias and his wife in the Bible if Jesus is fake ,what makes Mz Bel believe what happened to Ananias and wife should happen to stacy and husband.... A drowning man will cl ...

• isaac 9 years ago

Konong