Why I look 20 at 33years – John Paintsil

Read Comments Comments (25)

• sammy 10 years ago

Perfect...We still need you in the black star team.

• nipanua 10 years ago

43 and looking 33.

• D D 10 years ago

This is a total lie he doesn't look like a 20 years or even the 33 he is more than that.

• Yahaya Kasim 10 years ago

Nigga,you 40 at least.stop lying.

• lisa 10 years ago

u look like a 40 n over... my senior brother is 34 and u look older than him

• Drop Aponkye funu Mahama 10 years ago

Brother I hope you get a call back to the National team. We know your worth

• akura from new York City 10 years ago

33 indeed !!!!!!!

• Obeng 10 years ago

all is about u and health

• Frankie Sezno 10 years ago

Nice way of writing to attract a call-up to the Stars on his behalf.

• Sammy Mensah 10 years ago

Painstill is not too old as people are trying to make us believe
    He was 1year my junior at PRESEC at Berekum in 1999. I am 35 now and he is not likely to be more than that because we were just around the same age. You have ...

• fulax black 10 years ago

He is 35 , and my sports mate in berekum

• cyn 10 years ago

Abi u gave birth 2 him. so u noe his age...talkatives

• God 10 years ago

U are almost 40 years.

• God 10 years ago

Shut up.!

• Van dyck jones Agyei 10 years ago

funny you are ..who told you u look 20?
    maybe you mirror is deceiving you.
    you look old wai

• mary 10 years ago

I love tht nd may God giv u more.year kk

• Francisca 10 years ago

Bro its been long since I saw you on field. Pls come back and play for our team.

• Hassan Sass Harun 10 years ago

Paintsill don't you lie us course you are older than 33yrs. We know you Since you were playing our locally league for brekum Arsenals in the nineteenths. You a getting 40

• yaa musah padova italy 10 years ago

in the first place JOHN PAINTSIL is more than his football age of 33 years,because folks who know him better during his days in BREKUM ARE CALLING HIM A BIG LIER.

• Osu Ashawo 10 years ago

Still ugly though!

• nana akua 10 years ago

yes oo u rely lukn gud ma dear...

• Bensaca Hayford 10 years ago

A word of advise to John.....come play for Hearts Of Oak and I assure you, you will get a call up into the "Blackmail Stars". This article is to promote you into that squad but trust me....seek Hearts Of Oak. Just be humble w ...

• Hammawah 10 years ago

This cheating wit age in the sport zone will one day lash their Lifes. hey think its just a fun. *look at grand Paa standing there saying look WHAT?????????????

• pee@atl 10 years ago

Stop lying to yourself. ..

• samsabonsa 10 years ago

That is so untrue...........high performance athletes like soccer players peak off around thirty years old.......yes black people do age well.......they look younger than their age........