Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Shatta Wale stands up to critics with first live band performance (Video)

Read Comments Comments (32)

• insida 9 years ago

I hv seen the video...it was all good, I'm impressed with his over all control...he's simply the best. #SM4LYF

• kobby 9 years ago

pls use the video to watsup me pls on 0578333095

• pessy 9 years ago

Get atongo Zimba to teach these guys how to play live band.This is rubbish complete rubbish.I am disappointed

• Shatta Luu 9 years ago

U shud be dissapointed about ursef rather. Stupid crab

• Pozzothat 9 years ago

Seriously what's good about this show you can't even understand anything he is saying all he say hold on. This boy is up to no good useless

• kobby 9 years ago

why u no go school

• Killer ap3tw3 9 years ago

Kwasia who speaks patois in ghana. That fool needs to kno promoting other people cultures is stupid. Pijin is ok but patois? Even a jamaican would be baffled by tha stupidity of a ghanaian born and raised in korlle gonno spea ...

• RapCha 9 years ago

you are a big fooool, wat is wrong with a Ghanaian speaking patoi? BOMBOCLAT!

• Killer Ap3tw3 9 years ago

A ghanaian speaking patois is like a headless fool who,has lost his sense of pride.

• kojo Usa 9 years ago

Fuck u negga!! Guh read ur history Jamaicans trace thier roots to Africa suh wats de friction here. Learn more shizophrenic

• Pozzothat 9 years ago

kobby, which school did u go to? I feel sorry for peopl like u who doesn't know what good music is. Poor u

• pessy 9 years ago

This useless.Its simply noice and talking.u dont know what he saying.This way no body can be entertained with dis. U get nervous if u have 2 listern to this noise for 10minutes.Respect pple who can sing live and sound good.

• laureen 9 years ago

When he says hold on u can hear that but any other thing is scheisse (Shit)

• theophilus 9 years ago

Boys music is not about jumping about like a monkey on stage,singing on note and abit of body movement can impress the people too.Zero from me because i did not hear anything accept unbearable noise.Its neccessary to be able ...

• mr. tee spoon 9 years ago

Stop sayin foolish things and think about yours

• Shatta Luu 9 years ago

If u get to school u will know the good thing about it. Sia

• oc100 9 years ago

You cn nEva in anyway compare this guy to SARK the grt

• the boom boy 9 years ago

Who the cap fit.....
    let them wear it.the cap fit shatta let him wear it

• kofi 9 years ago

The dancehall legend of our time. Take or leave it

• Nyc 9 years ago

This is full of shit.

• paapa 9 years ago

shatta gave as 10 solid hitz tracks in 2013 to 2014 and no any artist have done that.so haters.go suck your mother pussy

• Grams GH 9 years ago

Waaa you be dancehall God not a king...You killed it 100%

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

str88888888

• Onipa nua 9 years ago

Stupidity on stage. Senseless noise

• Rud bwoy 9 years ago

Boss never gaveup

• jaloh 9 years ago

That guy call niican do it better in live music

• Godfred 9 years ago

I have watched the Vedio and i think he did jxt the best.ppl will hate Cuz they don't know what's good and won't understand him but God has blessed u

• solo 9 years ago

u are too mch u dey bee keke

• benjilo 9 years ago

U too. Gud

• Bob skinny 9 years ago

Dancehall is not easy with live band.. thus why kartel does not perform live.. .it was all good, I'm
    impressed with his over all control...he's
    simply the best. #SM4LYF

• kwadwo dedeede(perisjnr) 9 years ago

whatsapp me the video via this number #+233243399692 if you get it please

• mr. tee spoon 9 years ago

Wale.good performance.