Kumasi cry for Kwame Adinkra

Read Comments Comments (14)

• sir popo akosombo 10 years ago

false story!!!!!! tell us u a promoting him in Accra. who said sefa kayi is the face of Accra????? cheap propaganda

• Nana Wireko Emmanuel 10 years ago

Am very very disappointed by the decision taken by Mr Adinkra Kwame.Mr Adinkra is the one who had been fighting for the good name of Ashanti region all the time. In fact, am very very surprised!!. Is it because of money or wh ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Sorry Boss, today's journalists are like soccer players. Their time is short because of lies and propaganda so they have to move from station to station to make more money before their time is over.

• MUMU VOTERS 10 years ago

Adinkra ne Kumasifo) aani nkra. People can remmember you in their little way when you do good

• mawili 10 years ago

Come back adinkra oooo

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Even though we miss Kwame Adinkra esp his fiada Nyame on Fridays, we have people like King Edward who are helping us to quickly forget Adinkra.

• Pensive 10 years ago

Kwame,kwame,kwame ,kwame,kwame,kwame,kwame dat was de most ever name i will never forgot

• flexy bone 10 years ago

Yeah ....but we too ,need him here Accra

• joe 10 years ago

honestly i dont like him but i love his voice on radio..its awesome.

• OMANHENE 10 years ago

NOBODY LISTEN TO HIM IN ACCRA HERE,HE IS WASTING HIS TIME HERE IN ACCRA,HE CAN GO BACK .WHO CARES,ATINKA MY FOOT.

• am proud to be ashanti 10 years ago

Na lie who cry, tweaaaaaaaaaa

• dumsor dumsor 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa na lie

• GHANA BA PA 10 years ago

Sorry Mr writer, No one in Kumasi crying for Kwame Adinkra moving to Accra again No one crying don't lying to people in The social media ok. I can mention alot of morning show holsters who were left before Adinkra came alot o ...

• Frimpong Elvis 10 years ago

Oh Kwame why dis time no One is talking about dumsor,roads,market ,tarrifs. oh Bra.Kwame the timing is wrong please is not late come back we need u in the garden city