Afia Schwarzenegger slams military guards for attacking her

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Kojo 9 years ago

Honestly, I think Afia Schwarzenegger should find a sleeping place. She openly displays her ignorance and thinks it's cool. Someone who said Obinim wasn't intelligent should know the right words to use at the right times. "Dr ...

• Bfire 9 years ago

Her employer should be held responsible for this comment. The military and the public should bring pressure on her employers to take action for the peace of Ghana.

• SANTASI COWBOY 9 years ago

Probably, this idiot thinks she's a 'celebrity/TV personality' who should be allowed free access into the GTV Station without going through the required security measures. Though, I don't condone violence against women but, j ...

• Bonsu 9 years ago

For this over bleached, uncivilized loud mouth to insult our military and security personel and have the audacity to post it on line is the final straw.I urge all Ghanaians to boycott products(shows, music, movies etc) or pro ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

U STOOD UP FOR DA SILENT WISE. WE ALL KNOW HOW THESE LOW RANK SOLDIERS BEHAVE.. BULLY, ROB RAPE AND KILL. THE OFFICERS ARE EDUCATED BUT THE ABONGO BOYS ARE SMUGGLED IN IN TIMBILLA STYLE.. AKATAPORE N JJ RAWLINGS WHO KILLED TH ...

• Shabi 9 years ago

Kojo you yourself should understand what Afia meant by referring to the military men as drop-outs. Trying to be smart by comporting yourself like an ignorant fool will not wash.

Rightly or wrongly, traditionally, Ghanaians ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Ryt on point Shabi.Ur comment is very intellectual

• Shany Ransy 9 years ago

Y don't u start that work and call for help. U spoke as if the army was created without thinking. Mr. better analyze your comments before u post and read on how the army Was created.

• AKARMA 9 years ago

It is a big shame to make such a comment, Afia is an illiterate and can make any unfotunate and unguarded statement, and to me you're no different from Afia. Do you know that GTV is a national property? and needs security 24/ ...

• Graveyard 9 years ago

that fool must knw hw she talks cos some of us wont take that.if thinks the Army is obinim then she should wakeup from her dozen find.fool

• asutani michael 9 years ago

She is an educated fool. Tanks to delay u r seen. Lyk by now u would hv still be in your ashawo business. Your mouth lyk you pussy

• richhiee 9 years ago

Hv u fined out to know wat happend i dnt blame u.if u are found of soppirting dis ideal civilians u may get things wroung.FIND OUT AND KNOW E TRUTH u idiot full even the mosy stupid soldire is better than u

• john mahama 9 years ago

Ghana as well as African military man likes show off, it seems many of them dont understand their job, Instead of defending us they rather harrassed his own citizens, everybody knows this and its unacceptable, Can you imagine ...

• Ndebugri Benjamin 9 years ago

This woman thinks Ghana is for her.if u don't shouldnt the soldier man shout on u? U even needed lashing

• Na wao! 9 years ago

This lady called Afia should watch her comments. It is very unfair and indeed disrespectful to think that perosns in the uniformed Services including the military are school drop outs. People are in uniform because they are i ...

• cpl 9 years ago

Thank u very much for call all soldiers school drop out.

• """""""""""""""""""""""" 9 years ago

IF U CALL MILITARY GUYS/WOMEN DROP OUT THEN YOU ARE LOST. DO YOU THINK WAR IS WON BY WHO? IN THIS MODERN DAY AND AGE AS AN EDUCATED WOMAN LIKE YOU NEED TO KNOW WE NEED MILITARY TO PROTECT THE CITIZENS KWASIA KWA DO U EVEN KNO ...

• Not necessary 9 years ago

After going that far to insult obinim I taught you know better, a soldier can not insult you in his post if you did nothing wrong, what you do on civil street sometimes in the military it is wrong so do admit it.and never thi ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

A soldier has no right to insult anybody. Where in the constitution are they given the right to insult? People's ignorance allow them to misbehave and get away with it. A soldier in uniform should be no different from a teach ...

• bingi 9 years ago

u r very stupid,hawker I wonder those who put u on air.Haven't seen nothing yet u just a kid so watch ur back for insulting soldiers.Stupid ugly bitch,were u born or planted

• NANA KOJO 9 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA THOSE THINGS WILL HAPPENING THIS RED LICHT ASHAWO FROM HOLLAND ALWAYS TALKIN SHIT::

IF FUCKED YOU FOR 10 EURO IN AMSTERDAM
    COME BACK HERE WE MISSIN YOUR PUSSY

• joshua 9 years ago

If the soldiers were to smash her mouth I dont think she will be there saying that nonsense. Next time show her where the power lies.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Stupid ASHAWOOOO, ur deity face, useless Ashawoo.do u think ur useless boyfriend or hasband is better than we soldier.surely we will gt u again at a particular check point.

• congo soldier 9 years ago

UR SMELLING PUZY ASHAWO, U THINK GOING ROUND SLEPING WITH UR PRODUSERS IS A GOOD JOB.WE SHALL SEE UR END.

• gh 9 years ago

I think she needs to be schooled.I wonder how they all claim to ve attained celebrity status?

• isaac 9 years ago

she never think in her world of dreams that is drop out who joins the military.

• Zormelo 31 9 years ago

U think opening ur big mouth to call our gallant men in uniform dropouts? Like seriously wat do you think you are good for if not in front of camera. Afia should educate herself well b4 coming out to post thrash.

• ASO 9 years ago

AFIA AM A FEMALE MILITARY PERSONNEL AND ASHAMED AND DISAPPOINTED AT YOU. HAVE NO SHAME, HOW DARE U COMPARE YOURSELF AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO SOLDIERS. WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATIONAL STATUS. JSS OR SSS, BECAUSE I DONT THINK YOU HAVE EV ...

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

this stupid gal thinks she is untouchable because working at that stupid local station he thinks she is heroin or what .monkey face from uncultured family .

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

I tink dis harlot wit de mouth like a basin has over steppwd his boundaries n dis guys in green shd teach her manners

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

this afia scharzenegger should be very careful with her indecency in this country.does she undestand the military position in every society?ignolance with no moral education now calling military personel as dropouts.u think y ...

• Me 9 years ago

Ok, enough!

Why is there so much news about this woman? Don't we have better things to discuss?

• sir imam Ahmed 9 years ago

Is it comedian or commedienne like she spelt it..ohh boy we in trouble!! Bitch can't spell for shit!!before you take to social media please learn to spell

• chris 9 years ago

Comedienne is the right word for a female comedian

• Ben 9 years ago

Sometimes we make statements without thinking of the meaning. Who says military people are dropouts? Please check your facts, if they ALL went into show business, you won't be their match. Get off your high horses and act as ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Why should an educated uniform man call a lady hee her hee her does that make sense to you?

• Ghana ba 9 years ago

It funny, but Africans can't handle it when a woman is outspken. Somebody should tell Me what she has done wrong. That zombie military man has No right to address her as such. We are in a democratic era, not some stupid mili ...

• :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: 9 years ago

If u have any complaint why don't you go out there and complain? We are in a democratic era but look around a country without a military is a toast period. Who is she? Everything Africans this and that. Bitch this you read ab ...

• Dr.Nyps 9 years ago

see another silly ill mannared illiterate moron adressing herself Ghanaba supporting stupidity..What to do kno about tax payers money n the military.What role do u play as a citizen?...Whoring i guess?
    Female dog.
    Ghanaba m ...

What has tax payers money got to do with military, you don't even have fact, if you don't know asked, and you call yourself Ghanaba?, shame on you

I feel ya bro. U cool? Bullet Shany Ransy u know it.

• Prince 9 years ago

AFIA is very stupid woman

• Afia;s friend 9 years ago

Thank you Ghana ba, you are very sensible. Does anyone still patronize GTV at this time? Afia shouldn't have given GTV the privilege of her presence. What are soldiers doing at a TV station today? If there is no job for them ...

• Thomas Maryland US 9 years ago

birds of the same feather flock together.Another prostitute with a big limp like her pussy.if u don't know Afia's pussy watch the limp..local woman working in local TV station on a local program

b

• tuga 9 years ago

Your mother's something Wai.you are illiterate. And who is she Afia and pray that nothing bad happens in this country, there your mother and father will no the important of military FUCK OFF WHO HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO SAY ON ...

• Mallam 9 years ago

If people have got issues with Afia ,let them deal with it.But what she's saying is it right or wrong?Simple.

• tuga 9 years ago

Ghana ba you are a fucking idiotic and you must know your manners very well. Soldiers are there to protect this country and do you know what they contribute to the development of this nation. You have to learn your manners ve ...

• tuga 9 years ago

Ghanaba you are very stupid,foolish enough to make such a fucking comments. Is your uneducated family members who are stupid.your mother and father wai

• oneday 9 years ago

You can't even spell comedian and u call military men drop out, shame.

• selorm 9 years ago

ooh Ghanaians...why don't you speak to the issue of her harassment. was it right that she was harassed??
    did the security guys show her respect when the called her 'hey!!'

• oneday 9 years ago

She is a fool, that military man had a head therefore she could have report him but not to insult all military men, military men are not drop out ok.

• Website 9 years ago

Selorm quiet dere,de fact is dat dat gal is not respectfull

• awl 9 years ago

y,do u want a letter to be written to her explaining that she will be search and scrutinize, i will call her hey, hey n hey again anywhere unless she is refined

• tuga 9 years ago

Selorm what evidences do you have to backup your comments. So are you saying or telling as all that if you don't know someone and you call that person hey is harassment or attack as you are saying.Is it that you that you did ...

• obise 9 years ago

Luk at that dirty mouth insulting men in green?. you think Ghana is 4 u. try next time again nd see what will happen to you. Aboa big ba
    u

• kofi 9 years ago

This girl just can't shut is big mouth. Is only in Ghana that such people are given opportunities they don't deserve

• concern citizen 9 years ago

ashawoooooo woman next time come there and misbehave again.

• Dread 9 years ago

Fuck Afia. Her pussy is just a big hole for sperms change not oil change . Bitch

• 3dem 9 years ago

Oh please stop talking as if the soldiers in this country are angels. Soldiers have harrassed the poor girl and no one is speaking to it because of ahuoya.... look soldiers, at least those in this country are not angels... th ...

• NanaAdwoa 9 years ago

stupid comments nkuaa I read,if u r a military man n so what.only Africa.dis nonsense behavior will take place .n those calling her ashawo ask your mothers the no of men they slpt with before they got married to u only if u r ...

• tuga 9 years ago

Nana Adwoa is only lack of knowledge that can make you speak like this. You are a stupid lady or person who knows nothing. If you don't commit any crime will you be arrested? If you don't involve yourself in any fight,will so ...

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 9 years ago

In as much as I condemn Afia for attacking the soldiers by calling them school dropouts, I also condemn those raining insults on her. I don't think this platform is meant for insult. Also the professors accusing her of using ...

• at germany 9 years ago

what this ugly bitch think she is

• Kay Bee 9 years ago

This loud-mouthed woman should watch it ooo. If she thinks soldiers are drop-outs then she got it all wrong. What at all is her level of education. With her type of 'twi- brofo' she thinks she is on top. She should check the ...

• Donn 9 years ago

Afia as i am here now my dream is to be a soldier. Those guys in green i dont think you can compare any of them with your family head pls soldies dont mine this lazy drone and help me how i wish i am in uniform like this bitc ...

• Dr.Nyps 9 years ago

lets not blame dis nonentity slut whose brains r stacked in her stinky leaking Pussy...God forgive me n Her too...
    ..Chienne

• OHENEBA 9 years ago

Why is ghana sinking soooo fast with such illiterates like these johnny come late.We all these simi educated people on radio and tv. Why have we fallen sooooo fast. I cant stand some of these laties at all. We had vida koran ...

• mickeydarl 9 years ago

I watched dis nonentity gal on Tv yestee with d FDB officials and she couldn't even express herself..... Pray dat I dun meet u at any chk point, u ll vomit frm dat ur smelling pussy. U r a disgrace to all women. I wonder if i ...

• Sarah 9 years ago

All they know is to bully and put unnecessary fear into people. Is not good to call them drop outs, but they should also know their work ethics.

• SANTASI COWBOY 9 years ago

No matter how undisciplined and disorderly that you might take a Ghanaian soldier to be, I'm sure those on guard duties at places like the GTV Station have to ensure State security and protection of the workforce. I think Afi ...

Who cares about Ghana TV now? What security? Gtv is no longer a national security matter. There are better, well-patonized media houses in Ghana.

• EMIL 9 years ago

SORRY THIS GIRL CALL OUR MEN AND WOMEN IN UNIFORM DROP OUT. SO SHE THINK SHE KIND OF TOP RATED STAR. SHE SHOULD BE TEACH SOME LESSONS. AND I DO NOT FEEL SYMPATHY FOR HER AT ALL IF SHE IS TRASHED SOON.

• Darko 9 years ago

Ghanaians have pampered our soldiers for too long. It seems they are angels. They go for training for six months and they think they better than anybody else including our doctors and our professors. Anybody can hold and fire ...

• yaw 9 years ago

U are rite darko. It's only in ghana that civilians fear soldiers more than police. Do u know why ghana is a lawless country. My 10 year old boy here in America can shoot a gun more than a police officer or a soldier so they ...

• jazy 9 years ago

yaw u r an idiot if ur 10 yr child can hold n fire den u shd be ready to bury him at 15 yrs.. idiot nd u r proud of dis. am a soldier
    watch ur back

• Anansewa 9 years ago

Thank you, you are smart

• yaw 9 years ago

Jazy or whatever you call yourself you are an animal. Big fool. If u are a soldier and so what. Are you God. If you are a man come to America and fool and see if they don't take your dead body to ghana. Because the law doesn' ...

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Your 10 year old black son can shoot a fun. .. and you happy? No wonder white police officers shoot these black boys on the streets like dogs and say he had a weapon and they're let go, I hope your son don't become a statisti ...

• Darko 9 years ago

we re talking about security and defence and u are Talking about shit. U know America has the highest defence budget in the world if shooting a gun is all that matters then tell ur senates to cut defence budget and use it to ...

• BB 9 years ago

if ur son can fire a gun at age 10 den u r a foolish father. grow up. usa n so wat.

Over to u darko, u should also know that all of us can't do that training , if u think u r a man y not try it..wait when trouble come it is there u will see the importance of the military well,dam u

• awl 9 years ago

yes u can still use ur filthy, stinky hands during ur ashiawo duties n fire - idiot

• Ben 9 years ago

This one is too far below the belt. But in a way I don't blame these so called celebrities but their managers. I think they need it to take it upon themselves to educate them on interpersonal relationship. The military men an ...

• Dean 9 years ago

Military to protect what NDC will always remain bullies and idiots

• frankilo 9 years ago

some fools continuously say only Africa will dis happen.
    yes Ghana is africa so let dat afia girl endure it .ghana is not Europe or wherever u think .

• peeee 9 years ago

Ok,soldier might be out of order but 2 wrongs don't make right.you should have showed decorum like becca and Jocelyn dumas would have done.mzbel would have done same like you.u are in the public eye,posting such derogatory re ...

• Wo1 Agbetowoka 9 years ago

You've really bits the WAR drum Its dancing time Afia.

• yaw UK 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS RIGHT,FOR OPENING HER BIG MOUTH.I THINK WE MUST ALL HAVE THIS BIG MOUTH TO SAY THINGS AND PUT THIS COUNTRY IN HER RIGHT PLACE.YOU STUPID GUYS OUT THERE,SHOULD KNOW IS NOT A MANS WORLD ANY MORE.

• pee@atl 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with this b!tch ..can someone sit her damn ass down and educate her a bit? ...WTF??

• kinpi 9 years ago

Don't blame her, it the fault of men, how can men scup soo low to have have this urgly thing in bed, some should stop this idiot, this idiot who can't even wash her pants

• awl 9 years ago

am even surprised what she thinks of herself, honestly my dog will not sleep with her even if she is ready to pay and feed the dog

• alan 9 years ago

At this age afia should know that, we don't have drop out in the military. soldiers are now holding numerous degrees, some with bachelor's and what u can think of..This is the perception of almost all civillians. ls about tim ...

• ama 9 years ago

who does this bleached skin think she is? madam no it all check ur spellings too bcos u not super human, its just a pity that u think u a comedian bcos ur jokes aint funny.

• korantemaa 9 years ago

Dr faxe do u even know mannars urself

• BB 9 years ago

it seems i have fucked you before. pls remind me where i fucked you. u can call ma no# so.we.chat

Empty barrels make the most noise. Afia what and who told u is school dropouts who wears green? Then u should be wearing one yourself because u look just like a school dropout. Think before u talk and be wise in your posts an ...

• kojo 9 years ago

U can do notin to her u tink we under military rule. These military men always take de law into their own hands and do whatever they lyk.if most of them r educated they wudnt be doin wat they usually do.

• Ab 9 years ago

Afia learn not to insult, they are men of intergrety

• Kwame 9 years ago

She can't even spell nor speak good English why waste ur time on her ..

• Morgan 9 years ago

Afia pls come out and apologise for what u posted its not good at all. Pls Apologise

• Kwesi Lee 9 years ago

Cowards masquerading as men in Gh.
    All they know is womanizing and discussing useless football or Ndc/Npp politics and worshiping white people.
    They never stand for their rights but quick to ridicule a lady who does.

• badman 9 years ago

look at this ashawo calling someone a school dropout. u cant even speak english aboa foolish prostitute. u dont even know the meaning of hey. if u were really educated u would have know the meaning of hey.

• Mallam 9 years ago

I've never been a major fun of Afia,but in this instance I think she's saying the truth.This bush mentality of the military harassing civilian simply because they are in uniform has to stop.No one is above the law.Anybody fou ...

• badman 9 years ago

see this foolish mallam. u r the bush man with stupid mentality aboa.

• badman 9 years ago

see this foolish mallam. u r the bush man with stupid mentality aboa.

• K D 9 years ago

Yes next he will beat u because you don't respect with big mouth

• abongo 9 years ago

if a perceived man picks up your dresses while taking a bath and you go after him naked,who wld be taken as most insane. afia, u re my gal but the insults u re fond of hurling at men especially, defies u. some solders are ur ...

• Bare Minds are Very Noisy 9 years ago

Two wrongs do not make a right. Afia with all her high flying academic accolades should have done the right thing by politely teaching the soldier how best to behave.

To descend so heavily with the sharp and uncultured man ...

• danny 9 years ago

Cant be judgemental since l was not there,but nevertheless afia went to the extreme!Democratic dispensation,yea! Two wrongs never make a right!! Use democractive channels available to u first b4 jumping on your personal means ...

• mallam 9 years ago

no wonder obinim fuck u

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea and any European country on 0541702098

• congo soldier 9 years ago

Do u guys understand the word security even the vice president is search before seeing the president or can u visit someone by passing through the his or her back door Afua OR what ever should give us a break, does know anyth ...

• soldier 9 years ago

infact this is an uncivilised comment she deserve a dirty slap idiot

• jack 9 years ago

see this nymphomaniac ,u called military men drop out ?let me tell u something ,that was then ,what qualification are u holding as u're sitting like salt?mind the way you talk .

• Sumaila 9 years ago

This lady should take a second look at her choice of words. Is she saying soldiers are drop outs? What is her level of education?
    Empty barrels make the loudest noise.