Asamoah Gyan sues Maurice Ampaw over Castro comments

Read Comments Comments (38)

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

?????

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

ASAMOAH TOOK THEM TO ADA SO HE IS THE PRIME SUSPECT. HAS THE POLICE MONITORED CASTRO BANK ACCOUNT? WHERE IS CASTRO MOBILE PHONE

• Cillah Donna 9 years ago

Hmmm , God is in control

• eric 9 years ago

But wat Maurice said is true. Asamoah Gyan shd be arrested for at least his statement to be taken. If any ordinary person like me was involved da person would hv been arrested by da useless BNI by now. We r not a serious nati ...

• kOFI 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan and his colleaques who travelled with Castro to Ada should be arrested and let them write their statement.Iam surprised GHANA security officers have kept mute. Imagine this should happened to an ordinary person l ...

• Richard quenu 9 years ago

Lazy journalist when did adom 106.3 fm became ADORN fm 103.6 fm ? And was Mr lawyer Ampaw served with notice ?

• Bush 9 years ago

fake lawyer

• Richard quenu 9 years ago

Stupid full and idiot after using them for sacrifice you now have the power to sue someone tender will stricke you very soon okwasia .

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Thunder will strike,go to school

• kofi wayo 9 years ago

keep ur mouth shut if u have notin to say idiot , fooool at 40 wht ampaw said was, he shld hv been invited at d police station for interogation if i can qot him wel

• ucc 9 years ago

Maurice fighting for celebrity status. you see where your mouth has landed you? Your weaknesses will be announce to the whole world to know you have no brain as lawyer. Big thumbs to Gyans lawyer.

• DONNA 9 years ago

Richard quenu. you are a stupid fool. only local frustrated fool will always think about money rituals. tender will rather strike u and your frustrated family. kwasia

• Fred 9 years ago

Thanks Donna, u said all that I was thinking about Richard Quenu.

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Richard illiterate,it is thunder not tender

• Ayitey 9 years ago

This so called lawyer is always making stupid statement. How did he become a lwayer

• henry 9 years ago

eeeeeeiiiiiii dis is gh for u.In gh anything can hapin at anytime. God see us trooooo.nsem pii..

• cyn 9 years ago

thumbs up Asamoah Gyan

• kansaa 9 years ago

Dis youngman was in de unknown until tv3 brought him in de limelight.he is now so popular n always want attention,dis is de result fr becoming popular,he just say any shit to gunner more popularity.he is fast n nos wat his ab ...

• Felicia 9 years ago

we most respect yourself for God sake n know how to talk to each other, cos we don't hv our own life's in our hands pls people of Ghana!

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Hope you sue his ass btw. I thought libelous was in writing and slanderous was inn speech..do you write in a radio interview??

• noel 9 years ago

For God sake Asamoah Gyan earns not less than 1million dollars task free a month. He does not need ritual money as u re speculating.

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Too many illiterates on this forum,it is tax free

• melody 9 years ago

Yep

• Joseph 9 years ago

Is April fools everybody

• Renae, UK 9 years ago

Tax not task

• naf 9 years ago

hahahahaha!!!!!!!!! gh swt papa kikikiki

• Yaw Ansah 9 years ago

Is good ASAMOAH has taken that step because that lawyer always don't talk sense at all, I used to listen to him and is good Asamoah has call him to order and that will let him talk well.

• tee 9 years ago

Really thou,this gyan guy is too much,who he think he is?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

BABY JET, DO YOU HAVE THE TIME FOR THIS KIND OF LITIGATION? WHY DON'T YOU CONCENTRATE ON YOUR CAREER INSTEAD OF DABBLING IN COURT-COURT GO-COME GO-COME AND ALL THAT?

• OSMAN ABOLA Apam 9 years ago

is the man alive Ghanaians

• mumuni 9 years ago

Hope he was not trained by the so called "sir john"the most stupid lawyer in ghana.

• Sir jOhn 9 years ago

he was trained by yr aimless father

• Cee Dee 9 years ago

That bush lawyer

• YAWSON MAXWELL 9 years ago

ghan can you tell ghanains what happened to your friend you took the sea. where is his mobile phone ,gyan. god does not sleep and one day someone has to pay for the dis apperance of castro. god is grat and works wonders. amen ...

• jaytee 9 years ago

How come Asamoah.I know is not TRUE

• FIRE MAN 9 years ago

See Who Want To Sue Someone Ghana Paa My Mother Land. What The Hell Is Going This Guy Has Committed The Biggest Crime Yet He Still Going About Talking About Suing Someone.... Clown Shame On You Prove To Ghanaians Ur Innocent

• angela 9 years ago

He had it coming...

• BONGO BOY 9 years ago

Too many fools and illiterates in this platform
    do you use ur anus to think ???
    Why shouldn't he arrested and questioned before
    now
    Asamoah and his smaller gods knows all
    Foool A. G