I smoke marijuana - IWAN

Read Comments Comments (18)

• WISE MAN 10 years ago

IM IMPOTENT AND BECAUSE OF MALIJUANA IM HEAL I CAN SLEEP WITH A WOMAN FOR AN HOUR WITHOUT FEEL TIED AND YOU WILL LOVE ME FOR MY PERFORMANCE ON BED;THC IN MALIJUANA HAS HELP ME A LOT ; THANK YOU GUY

• Me 10 years ago

Herh...wo y3 Asante ni?? Malijuaba paaa??? Lol

• He Goat 10 years ago

I forgive you because checking from the keypad or the keyboard, the letter B is positioned before N hence malijuaBa!!!!

• JOE 10 years ago

Hey wiseman because of marijuana you cannot even write good english.You are a pathetic being!!!.

• Mumuni Danjimah 10 years ago

if u smoke marijuana n sooo what iwan focus on ur music n stop dat fuck

• Abena 10 years ago

The Door of salvation is still opened Iwan. The world has nothing good to offer you. Jesus loves you!

• rauf 10 years ago

dont worry,nana sniffs even cocaine.

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 10 years ago

the police should quicky arest IWAN and stop collect 2 Ghana*i need a responsible girl to dat*no matter the tribe* 0200677434

• ROMANO 10 years ago

FUCK GHANA POLICE I BET HALF OF THE POLICE FORCE ARE POT HEADS.

• Obibiniba 10 years ago

No wonder you could not graduate from the university after 4 solid years. You are proud that you smoke marijuana and you claim it is not drugs. Let the police catch you with it and you will smell pepper. Remember Kwaw Kese an ...

• AGBEVE 10 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• He Goat 10 years ago

Ntampe is good. It can make or unnake you depending on your body's acceptance of the drug. Iwan should stop bragging because he isn't the only person who loves it. Even animals love it because it is good for their health.

• He Goat 10 years ago

It looks like this guy is loosing his senses. It was altered by THC hence this post. Cocaine, heroine and the other komuniinis are used in the hospitals. They are given in the form of pain supressors or killers. It is not onl ...

• Abass 10 years ago

My brother Iwan, after 5 comments you learn something,you are nice guy and thank God for all the achievements.Encourage the youth of today to follow good steps. We have along way to go. The rich do the same like you do but do ...

• Ahiawodzi+paul 10 years ago

u are toooo much.

• hmmmmmm 10 years ago

Massa if u knw wat good for u like u shut up.....go studio go record hit n stop this non fa tin u dey talk...u wan make police start dey follow u....keep quiet iwan do music not talk nonsense

• Douglas.Bristol-UK 10 years ago

am not suprised though

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 10 years ago

www.aloloom.net