I am not single - Becca

Read Comments Comments (23)

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

YOU ARE SEXY AND WISH YOU GUYS THE BEST .

• kwaku 9 years ago

is not Francis Opoku-ware.

• Kotey 9 years ago

I'm happy for u even tho I want to be my wife

• Kweku 9 years ago

Oh yeah. Im.also not single. Im sorry

• prince tosa 9 years ago

is kojo oppong nkrumah everybody knows..........

• kofi abas 9 years ago

what does she mean by 'because of their status'. is it arrogance or what

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

What status? Low class ashawo status? The fake status you fools put on yourselves? Fool with ass hanging low, wo to ate agu

• DAAVI 9 years ago

JELOSI GO SHAME, NKURASE FO THE STATUS IS, SHE IS A SUPPER STAR!!!!!

• quansy 9 years ago

How can it be when she said De guy is not in De limelight?

• Tommy 9 years ago

Where is agyeman badu

• wealldoit 9 years ago

I ain't single either madam

• PAYDAY 9 years ago

Call me if he is trying to mess you up
    Dr PAYDAY

• Joycelin Opoku 9 years ago

Oh yes we all know what you do behind the scenes; only we do not like to undo our fellow woman. Pretending that you are single makes no dif. What about the guy your oldpop was crying and swearing that you can;t marry? He went ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Don't be jealous my sister.

• Kofi, Accra , Ghana 9 years ago

But you forked most of the men out there including Asamoah Gyan.If you dont shut up,we will expose you.Ashawo.
    By the way singing and dancing for people to pay Abd watch does not give any real status.Don't fool yourself.

• Kobi 9 years ago

It good for you all celebrities to marry in order to unleash the perceptions people have created for you guys..Good luck

• kobina 9 years ago

Who cares if she's single or not. Majority of Ghanaians don't give a damn about who is bonking her. She should learn to keep her private sexual escapades private. She shouldn't be slutty.

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 9 years ago

I feel people must respect the private life of celebrates and allow them to flourish in what they do best.
    Trying to match-make for people is not cool. They know what they want and they can go for it whenever they want.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• JOE 9 years ago

dont insult people at the public platform, pls be wise.

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

www.aloloom.net---youtube sharing with non muslim.

• tareeq al - Islam ismail 9 years ago

I know you are not single. .bt...love is big I can manage. ....I love deeply

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

I will come and scoop you up to New York. Let you taste luxury.