Pat Thomas’ wife angry over Basket Mouth’s rude interruption

Read Comments Comments (41)

• WISE MAN 10 years ago

WE GHANAIANS LIKES NIGERIAS MORE THAN OURSELVES I DONT KNOW WHY,? OR BECAUSE OF THIER DIRTINESS. MOST EXPECIALLY THE GATRIBE THEY CAN GO BACK AND JOIN THEM AFTER ALL THEY MIGRATED FROM THERE;

• Nii Armah 10 years ago

Wiseman indeed you are not wise at all, The fool has shown gross disrespect towards someone who has every right to be called his father and all Ghanaians are backing the criticizing of the fool and all you care to do is to ca ...

• fabiaan 10 years ago

good words said nii Armah to the mindless Wiseman

• nii 10 years ago

what an idiot you are

• maame osofo 10 years ago

people are fanny. just because one stupid man is stupid now blame all nigerians for one man stupidity

• VIGILANT 10 years ago

It tells you the kind of parents he has.idiot

• Allotey 10 years ago

Wow this alien came to our son try to disrespect a Legend in our country. Ghana paa this!

• Sossai 10 years ago

Well Ghana has sold out this what happens when you sell out foreigners abuse your elders.Basket mouth is in Ghana because we allow Nigerians to put up their campaign billboards in Ghana so he has mistaken Ghana for Nigeria.Go ...

• Kotey 10 years ago

Who is that guy? How dare he. Pat Thomas of all people. I'm really hurt. This guy should never be allowed in the country again. What nonsense

• peeeeee 10 years ago

Imagine dkb doing that to fela in Nigeria ,it won't happen....respect our maestro you are a visitor,show decorum

• Anansewa 10 years ago

My peeeeee has spoken and he has spoken well. K3nt3n ano is out of line and should apologize to Agya Thomas

• peeee 10 years ago

Am upset

• Anansewa 10 years ago

I know babe, calm down, I don't want you to be upset, dude ain't worth it

• Allotey 10 years ago

Are u stupid or u r just pretending to be stupid

• KWAME 10 years ago

.basket who.??...dont think any Ghanaian comedian will do such shit...we respect oursrlves so those Nigerians should learn from us ....

• akosua 10 years ago

MUST YOU BLAME ALL NIGERIANS. BASKET MOUTH IS A FOOL PERIOD BUT I HAVE SO MANY NIGERIANS FRIENDS THAT ARENT LIKE HIM. I ALSO HAVE LOADS OF GHANAIANS FREINDS THAT CAN BE WORSE THAN EVIL. SO PLEASE

• akans 10 years ago

Cheap girl, they are fucking her, I have so many Nigerian friends, fuck u and your friendship, prostitute

• JDiM 10 years ago

Akosua why do you fuck with naija you are cheap and worse as them.Ashaaawo .

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Thank you, Akosua for your sense of maturity. Over generalization is one of the biggest sins of this generation. Ashantis this, Ewes that, Mpepefuo this, Fantis that, etc, all because of the action (s) or inaction (s), utte ...

• peeeeee 10 years ago

If its true,then basket go back to the drawing board,respect our elders,you can say wizkid or psquare get off stage!!but somehow i don't think so!! U will bow to them,,about this is comedy not music,have u head of headline wa ...

• peeeeee 10 years ago

Heard of

• Dela 10 years ago

is so painful the way we allow Nigerian to do some stupid things in Ghana.which we can never do here.am a Ghanaian base in Nigeria.no Ghanaian that do that here.can he do that to his people now.is high time we stand for our r ...

• OMANAJAJA 10 years ago

Ghana doent belong to Ghanaians but we the CHINIES INDIANS LABANES AND SO AND SO.You are in your country crying that the government is not good the government is good afterall the President is the Ecowas chairman so we the ec ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

The fact is the entire country is unfortunately given for free to disrespectful foreign outlaws to do what ever suits them no matter what the contempt with impunity.

Ghana under Mahama is unfortunately made a safe havens f ...

• SHARPE DESIKAN 10 years ago

A WHOLE WHEELBARROW FULL OF RAT SHIT IS FAST ON IT'S WAY FOR THIS BASKET MOUTH'S FUCKING MONTH.

• Tommy 10 years ago

I dont understand why dis nigerians come to ghana to disturb us whiles a ghanaian can never do so on their land. I hate nigerians they are all evil .shame unto basket mouth and all nigerians .we dont need u in ghana.

• deeper life 10 years ago

Do you knòw the meaning of hate as you hate Nigeria so will you be hate among your friends o? wherever you goTommy whatever ur name is called as far as you wrote hate it wil be for Tommy or whatever ur name is call

• Ashanti Alliance 10 years ago

when shatta wale talks about some of these things u pple say he is too known. soon our entertainment industry wud be run over by nigerians.

• agudah kwasi 10 years ago

basket, u are a silly simpleton

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Ama Reynolds 10 years ago

Very disrespectful

• Kwacool 10 years ago

Basket Mouth should be banned from Ghana, there's no reason why he should be in our country. You can't disrespect our legends like that.

• akans 10 years ago

U thieves who call yourselves Nigerians think ur always smart, armed robbers

• A.B. Ackah 10 years ago

Fucking piece of shit Basket Mouth, hate that guy for this. Stupid Nigerian.

• Naa Naa 10 years ago

U must really be a fool to come out like this. what a foolish talk, what has this got to do with Ga tribes.
    u call urself a wise man indeed yet u are fool.
    next time think before u talk Kk.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago

He is a big fool,if he don't show respect to elders in Nigeria,not in Ghana.Pat Thomas started music when that idiot basket mouth was not born.In Ghana we are too gentle so every stranger who comes there start to do what ...

• Nyarko Getrude 10 years ago

Ghanaians respect any foreign we see than our own

• Paapa C.K. Yankson 10 years ago

What do expect from a guy named Basket Mouth, I really don't expect much. Not all Nigerians aren't bad but this foolish fool Basket Mouth sure is. Such disrespect to an iconic legend Pat Thomas who's in his late 60s, you don' ...

• sheriff wisdomgold of u s a 10 years ago

I AM SO HAPPY FOR GHANA AND ABLE TO STAND UP FOR OUR DEAR DEAR LEGEND PAT THOMAS FOR HE IS ONE OF THE NICE AND KIND AND LOVELY RESPECTFUL PERSON THAT I KNOW FOR ANYBODY TO DO SUCH TO HIM ONCE AGAIN GREAT THANKS TO OUR DEAR DE ...

• Benny (A Nigerian-born Ghanaian) 10 years ago

A saying goes "Nobody can take advantage of you except you give them the chance to." One of the reasons for the slave trade we endured prior to our independence was by virtue of our thinking. We rate Nigerians too high as com ...

• Nana Ama 10 years ago

Well said Benny. You have said it all my dear.