D-Black writes an open letter to DJ Black

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Dsrius 10 years ago

I was highly disappointed with DJ Black and he was and is my best DJ in GH. I know, he use to invite D Black to Joy Fm. DJ Black should have spoken to D Black one on one but not on radio............

• KING OF NANA-NUM 10 years ago

TWEAAAA AND SO WHAT WE CARE LESS, ABOUT THAT NONSENSE AFTER ALL WHAT HAVE YOU GIVING BACK GHANA FOOLISH BOY HARD WORK FOR THE WHERE ? TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• Kotey 10 years ago

Nice one there. Haters would always hate

• VEE JAY (MOON DOGS SOUNDZ) 10 years ago

DJ BLACK HIMSELF IS A CRAP DJ.. HE TRIES TO PLAY AMERICAN MUSIC LIKE FUNK FLEX BUT HE AINT GOT TASTE FOR RIGHT SELECTION, POOR DELIVERY N WHACK MIXES.. HE USED TO CLEAN LP RECORDS FOR MY PROTEGE DJ KARIM AT PRIME CUT N CARRY ...

WOODMAN N GILES BOSSMAN ALSO OLD SKUL B4 SAMMY B N HEAVY D TOO CAME BANGIN

• DAAVI 10 years ago

Please l understand you 100% BUT B HUMBLE AND LIVE LONG WE LOVE YOU AND DON`T LET ANYBODY TRICK YOU TO EXPOSE YOURSELF.

• kwadwo grushi 10 years ago

DJ black should go back to school
    he lacks some organization ethics
    he did the same shit to stone and kunta kinte
    fool who be u

• Piqué 10 years ago

Aaaaawwww
    Ma dude hs poured his heart out
    Da Blackz r gr8 bt I finq Desmond deserv som apology

• Mr Lon 10 years ago

Chill D-Black. You are a crap rapper and a good businesses man. Many Ghanaians agree.

• kojo foleson 10 years ago

d black salutations to u. I hate the hiplife music n it's kind but it's always a joy to listen to u.

• bra za 10 years ago

take It easy bro @d blak.

u all b blaks. lollz

• bra zastone 10 years ago

pls take It easy @d blak.

u all b blaks. lollz

• felixkojo 10 years ago

Thanks to God for such Wisdom deposit in D-black.

• Kofi NY 10 years ago

What's with Ghanaians and this stupid letters and all

• Aminatu 10 years ago

Ghanaians n their pull him down attitude....leave d-black alone.

• PeterAchie 10 years ago

wooooow dblack vry nice n matured talk dere. big ups man

• Silk 10 years ago

same applies to u DJ Black,u not the best in the game ooooo.D Black has done alot fr ghana music.u only hater.I respect D Black esp with his team n peer presure.D Black big ups homie.

• adesuna.o.adesuna 10 years ago

dj black aden? the way other nations dey hype the ma artist just to make the nation proud. we dierr we just dey back bite......sarkodie said it ohh some time ago 3nuanie

• Survival 10 years ago

d-black you have shown that u r cultured .big ups and continue your work not every person will love u. remember ur rap lines with Kwabena Kwabena

• jakpaaa 10 years ago

Music is a talent,D black is a talent.who cant be a Dj.is it the mixxing or what. U need more yrs to catch up wit gr8 Blackmore.Chalei dey do am worser dan u dey do, we still go like am. But who go lke ur mixtape witout D bla ...

• Tommy 10 years ago

Dj black shud mind his own business

• Harryboo 10 years ago

D black,i feel u bro,u are a professional and a gentleman,also i like the way u responded to this idiot dj black.

• .... 10 years ago

Perfect letter! Shows how matured D black is.

• perfectionist! 10 years ago

That's what i call maturity! I salute! I'm not ur fan but I've started listening to ur songs after reading ur msg to dj black. Ghanaians like pull him down attitude too much. u had wanted 2 bring him(d black) downbut u(dj bl ...

• perfectionist! 10 years ago

**have**

• TYSON 10 years ago

I DONT SEE D BLACKS POINT, DJ BLACK WAS ASK A QUESTION, AND HE GAVE HIS TRUTHFULL ANWSER, NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT, I KNOW THE TRUTH HURTS BUT THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT SOMETIMES

• yaa yaa 10 years ago

ur mother pussy top....stupid
    who are u Tyson to talk to d black that way.
    ###f**k u

• CC 10 years ago

????####?????&&&?????##@aaaaa#@@???????@@@@@@@%%%%%% SHIT! Next!

• BEEGEE 10 years ago

u shouldn't have replied dis nonsense. U shd bare in mind d@ not all pple would like u. Just stay focus n do ya tin n I promise u d@ ya reward wouldn't be in vain.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Okay, I don't know these two guys, but it appears D black is the onyanseni and dj black is your typical black man with alot of jealousy tendencies. I vote or d black he is my new hero

• Kelsnana 10 years ago

oh man you take this too serious and too personal cho adzen hahahaha lol

• chico D. 10 years ago

D black iv never been a fun tho I admire ur personality as I'm a veteran artist . But u hv earned my respect wt dis letter. Dj black is my soldier from legon . I don't think he ment it as a Diss . Love u both .

BAD BOY DEM, ROCKY JNR... D BLACK STILL BE DEFT.. DES DAYS WHO DEY WEAR BAGGY JEANS?

DJ BREEZY DOPE.. DUDE GOT SKILLS SO DJ BLACK SCARED.... D BLACK CAN RAP GUD BUT CANT SING.. HIS FLOW IS LAIDBACK BUT PACKS GREAT PUNCHLINES LIKE BIG DADDY KANE, LL KOOL J SNOOP N MAZE.. HE AINT AGGRESSIVE LIKE KOOL MO DEE, RA ...

• Renae, UK 10 years ago

We talking ghana you talking America, you sound stupid

• VEE JAY 10 years ago

@ RENAE.. GON SPARE U FOR BEING IGNORANT. D BLACK HONED HIS RAPPING SKILLS IN UNITED STATES WHERE HE LIVED FOR A CONSIDERABLE PERIOD OF TIME N IT IS EVIDENT IN HIS RAP STYLE. DJ BREEZY IS BASED IN GHANA N WORKS FOR D BLACK..

• VEE JAY 10 years ago

WHY U WAN MEK EVERYBODY KNOW SAY U DEY UK? JIMMI! D BLACK LIVED IN AMERICA FOR A CONSIDERABLE PERIOD OF TIME THAT'S WHEN HE STARTED RAPPING N IT IS EVIDENT IN HIS RAP STYLE.. DJ BREEZY WHO WORKS FOR RAPPER D BLACK IS BASED IN ...

• Snow 10 years ago

Okay...where in America did he hone his rap skills? It is just a shame people (like you) do not know music these days hence the hype for D Black. Ghanaians always focus on the negative. It is a known fact he can't rap..what b ...

• Renae, UK 10 years ago

You are stupid, so those who add ghana to their name is ok but if it's outside ghana is not, see how stupid you are.

• Ol Gee 10 years ago

I'm the best Hiphop artist in gh. Underrated tho. I love listening to power 105 DJ envy and Charlemagne The God and Angela Yee. Man ese dudes gives it to the artist white and black. What black said about dblack is the truth. ...

• Pulse 10 years ago

Entertainment is an art which you can make business out of with creativeness. You have shown the creativeness and made it pay. The true mark of success is when it is sustained over time

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Mr. B 10 years ago

Way to go bro, God be with you guys

• Mr. B 10 years ago

Way to go bro, God be with you guys

• afful 10 years ago

i don't like d-black's rap too but i respect his letter, so matured and big ups to your businesses

• albert 10 years ago

D black u have show dat u aa a matured person God bless u wai

• Awudza Christian Eurobrisz 10 years ago

I don't know what came over Dj.Blakk buh D.Blakk lay the path for so many Ghana hip hop musicians...#PHD

• pablo 10 years ago

The multi media guys think they can run people down and get away with it. Thanx D-Black.

• Ama Owusu 10 years ago

DBlack's letter is too long and not necessary. Ghanaians hate the truth. DBlack your rap skills suck.DJBlack was just stating the obvious. So can he state his mind? i dont like your rap too. will you write me a letter?
    abufu ...

• Made.By.Mt 10 years ago

way back in school when our teachers insult us on the terrible mistakes we make in our various exercises and now i think its the same thing here
    You know Dj Black has a point and his free to say what he wants ok.....its clea ...

• edem 10 years ago

masa man make u no verse ooooo u do me i do u man for no vers ooooo, Dblack pray god stregthen u more good one there the susupon be too much why DJ what black mmmaaapreeee

• asqueban uwb 10 years ago

ghana dier.@dj black u cant even remove de log in ur eyes nd ur tryin to remove de speck in someone's eyes..#anyways i hope dey respect each other cos dey re al tryin to put ghana ontop of de world map

• asqueban uwb 10 years ago

ghana dier..@dj black u cant even remove de log in ur eyes nd u re tryin to remove de speck in someone's eyes...#anyways i hope dey respect each other cos dey re al tryin to put ghana on top of de world map

• KWAME ADAMS 10 years ago

if he had sed it to ya face der won't b ani news to make but d FACT is D blaq & Paydae of r2bees I label dis two as (LAZY RAPERS)

• Nana max 10 years ago

I think D Black shld ave ignored de comment since every 1 is entitled 2 their personal opinions. U r gr8t as a musician bt some 1 may feel otherwise so just kip ur head straight n do u.