Guru threatens media to be circumspect or face lawsuits

Read Comments Comments (8)

• The mask 10 years ago

Have you used the new free PC game in town? Enter your name and then your lover's and see what the software generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Lewis 10 years ago

The kpakpa man have u settled him and how much.

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Tommy 10 years ago

U like stealing too much go and settle de kpakpakpa man aboaaaa

• kwaku Agyei 10 years ago

Bush boi like you. u cant even perform on stage. look at how embarrassing u were during the last year VGMA. u were looking on the ground like a kull boi looking for a missing coin. Boi back to yr village and learn how to dres ...

• ben 10 years ago

no wonder ur name is okurasini. go to ur village ask ur mum to teach u hw to talk about people u dont know a bit abt dem. okurasini

• me dat 10 years ago

I watched dat program.. Der was nothing slanderous abt it.. Guru is creative but not original.... Dats alll....

• prempeh 10 years ago

U RITE NKZ MANAGEMENT COS IS HIGH TYM U GUYS SHOULD STOP DOES HU ALWAYS ACUSED GURU OF STEALIN A TRACK BT DNT HAV ANY FACTS ABT DAT. BIG UPS GURU KEEP MOVIN