Have you used the new game in town? Download and enter your name and then your lover's and see what it generates. Download from:
flames.boachsoft.com
CHARTER HOUSE GREEDY N CHEAP.. ALWAYS FINKIN HOW TO SQUEEZE MONEY OUT OF THE GH PUBLIC THAN GIVE THEM MAXIMUM SATISFACTION
Cant you buy your own tickets or fame has got to your head
Why should them buy ther ticket just because them want to entertain Ghana chattehouse has been say this for long that there's no money but we Ghana did not believe now you can
Are you for real how many Ghana artist have bought there tickets to Nigeria with there money just to perform evern vip have not
leave dat small award for dem. wen money dey to fly ur crew next tym dey can come. #elect okowa for delta state governor
If chatter house move out of ghana we ghana will hear it. we are good as say move out of ghana but none our stars have helped any new ones
Cant understand the English of the last 3 comments,come on guys!!!!
Loool thanks I've struggled to make head and tail of most of these comments i was starting to think its the west african english,now im glad im not the only one struggling with this creche english....lol
bone dat yarn joor, wetin Mavins and crew wan gain, wey u want make dem spend dat kin moni deh go foh Ghana. this guys need to stay back and vote in their respective state. thank God for Patoranking. at least 9ja was represen ...
why Guru...didnt hlf best rapper awerd.because GURU is better dan E L