Shatta & Dad shut down High Street

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Joseph 9 years ago

A real legend of our time. Big to shatta Sark.

• SAM UK 9 years ago

SHATA OR SARK ARE BOTH LOCAL CHAMPION BY-THE-WAY JAMES TOWN IS A FISHING COMMUNITY RIGHT???? I REST MY CASE

• magdalene Chapman 9 years ago

ure the biggest fool the world has ever heard of.ur greatest achievement in life has been to insult sark and shatta.

• Truly 9 years ago

And a big-up to Sarkodie and the other artists for joining and standing up to charter house and their madness vGhana music Awards

• Ericus 9 years ago

the real dancehall king.... Shatta no size!!

• Attaa Anum 9 years ago

Just wondering... In that case which of them is a better musician?

• paapa 9 years ago

the king of dancall in Africa.

• CAMILITA 9 years ago

yh yh sm 4 lyf

we luv u
    shoudout to u sark

• nii Gyata 9 years ago

Yoo if i talk a silly fool will ask wether i smoke drugs big ups shatta sark

• kingghadafi 9 years ago

God bless u for always saying the truth

• SHABIA NEWS 9 years ago

Shatta u are 22222 much keep on moving

• NANA 9 years ago

REAL NEGGAS LIKE SHATTA SARK SHOULD ALWAYS BE PRAISE.RESPECT FOR DAT

• benjilo 9 years ago

Undisputed king of danchall

• Andrews 9 years ago

Respect big boss. for real u are the dance hall king

• Eric forceman 9 years ago

Wow wow wow shatta I luv to see more of dis .

• Adama forceman 9 years ago

Shatta keep doin wht u luv doin

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 9 years ago

LAZY GHANAIANS

• DOOBIA 9 years ago

this all be yawa, Stone bwoy forever. Sarkodie be yawa rapper

• DOOBIA 9 years ago

I no blame them, cos them be village champions fishing area dem show fi run

• Davidson 9 years ago

your useless family will always end in a low pathetic life, why do you want pick on someone who is having fun people like you should be aborted kwasia ba

• blaze 9 years ago

hail him cz he will always be the KING

• hmmmm bhim 9 years ago

sarkodie be the foooliest guy i have ever known for allowing shatta to fool him and control him abuaaa you will fall like charles wayo rice

• Ericus 9 years ago

You are not God to determine people's success. Shatta- Sark, true heroes of our time. God blesses upon Sm and Sark's career.

• dangerous like EBOLA 9 years ago

If u insult shattasark you will never succeed in your life whatever u have u go lose it and poor dey kill u.Ebola catch u and your family kwasia

• Joe 9 years ago

sarkodie should 'remember his back' when he was about starting.he was diwn to earth and was soo elated whenever he wins an award organised by Charterhouse . now he thinks he is big. i bet he would have been the first to be at ...

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

If Know shatta wale or Sarkodie in music then who...Sarkodie and shatta u are the bass know one,we have only 2 man in Ghana music who can give as what we what.