HER HUSBAND WAS YOUR CLIENT. SHE WAS MARRIED TO THIS MAN (HER OWN BLOOD UNCLE) THAT SHE ALSO STOLE FROM HER SISTER'S FRIEND. AUNTIE BECKY WAS IN THE WEDDING PARTY FOR HER UNCLE'S FIRST WEDDING, THEREAFTER SHE FELL PREGNANT FO ...
SHE RUN AWAY TO ENGLAND TO GO AND LIVE THERE AFTER THE INCEST INCIDENT BECAUSE SHE COULDN'T STAND THE SHAME IN ACCRA SOCIETY CIRCLES. POTENTIAL FIRST LADY MY FOOT
Dude..just shut up and get a life!!
THE TRUTH ALWAYS HATE.SHE WAS SLEEPING WITH HER OWN UNCLE, HER SISTER'S BEST FRIEND HUSBAND.
GASCO ARE YOU NORMAL?
Is this beauty.Look at JMs wife from Brong Ahafo.Obaapa hmmm.Anyway u got wat u deserved
ur wife is taller than u again.Ghana has motia running npp.
That's the nasty truth, is a known fact, sad but true
Ghanaians might forgive the sins of her youth
Those of u who thinks akuffo addo hates Ga people. Akuffo addo is actually more Ga than a lot of so called Gas. If u don't know him don't judge him
Woano pe asem! Anyway, boho biom wai?
I thought Nana Akufo-Addo grew up/was raised in London? Good to know that all these once famous and talk-about hotels, Ringway Hotel, Sea View Hotel, and The Metropole belonged to Nana ...
Seriously u two deserve each other my next prez NANA ADDO . Wow She is so beautiful, policed & my finest 1st Lady. Peefect couples and i cannot wait to see u two at the Flag Staff House. Againt fuo go burn the sea , period !! ...
Pretty lady but she may never be First Lady. Nana will lose again in 2016
mmoa no nso so,future first lady is a lawyer that is great, kutukununku u re a fool God will continue panish u and ur family foolish man ,NANA is real man so put it in ur dirty mind, kuraseniibiba
She was a secretary at a law firm, duh
PROSTITUTION IN FRANCE AND HOLLAND
please HELEN i know you,stop pretending abuafunu can you walk in his shoes for a minut
Telling people hw u meet ur wife I think he doesn't have anything to say about politics throw him out of de f m station
Hw can u tlk like dat soo cheap learn to grow up stop dos comments .lf he was ur dad i dnt think u wil tlk dis way
Beauty and the Beast aagyeiiii
it means he(Nana) was 53years b4 he got married, Na wa o for this man oooh, for say he marry late na so en wan chop prezdency late, na lie lie.
may d good lord forgive u all ur sin bcos u don't know wat u are saying,Nana no wonder how u are to me n my family ,u are d best man we are waiting for% n my pretty Queen luv u@"
YENTIE OBIAAA!
A gracious fair looking lady. .. stupid low self esteem journalist. What is fair doing here, can't people see she's fair? Is it that important, useless piece of shit
Yes, Akufo-Addo will be doing the pinksheet twerk in 2016.
dont say this in public again mr wannabe kokotako president ahh that you usually dont have time for her and that she knows what she is into? and you think she is happy hahaha, emotional feelings mr man...some small guy dey do ...
He's also doing small girls so equal